Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Wood Windows Inc

Founded 1980 • With Angi since August 2010

4.8

(24) Verified Reviews

Description

Locally owned & operated. window company. We sell Andersen windows and service. Milgard vinyl windows, Rogue Valley doors, James Hardie siding, Velux skylights and Sun Tunnels. All product is employee installed. We have a lifetime warranty on our installation. Award winning....

Other local Pros in your area

Redux Roofing & Exteriors

At Redux Roofing & Exteriors, we specialize in everything from repairing to sliding, painting, windows, doors and roofing. As a locally owned company, we do offer free inspections and quotes. We have team members that specialize in each trade of roofing. Over 15 years of experience accompanied by great service and workmanship As an owner of two successful businesses, I know what it takes to create lasting relationships with customers to make them happy. Our teams take on jobs with a clear mindset – they take each project as if they were working on their own homes. We keep our lines of communication open and make sure to keep in touch with our customers/contractors to keep them updated. We promise to deliver, and we always keep our promises!  

MGM Siding Contractors

MGM Siding Contractors Inc., Nampa, Idaho, is owned and operated by Bill Bruce and has been since 1987. Serving all of Idaho and the greater Northwest, MGM specializes in replacement windows, siding, doors and roofing for all remodeling and new construction needs. For over three decades, our experience of work and commitment to quality is our highest priority to insure customer satisfaction.  

HBSI

In business since 1998 in Idaho. We are an exterior remodeling company.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

05/22/2019

Okay, except the windows don't match now, They used a different Low E window that I had.

Description of Work
replace failed windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

08/22/2017

Since we could not determine how it became shattered, we sent an email with photos to Wood Windows. Since the window was an Anderson Window, they called the factory and explained our situation. The Anderson Factory agreed to ship a replacement to Wood Windows free of charge. Within a few weeks, Wood Windows then scheduled an appointment with us and they performed the complete removal and replaceme...

Description of Work
We had Wood Windows replace a Master Bathroom Block Glass Window over our Bathtub about a year ago in 2016 because the old window was leaking water. In early July 2017, we discovered with no defined cause that the outside pane of glass was shattered, although 100% in place.

Category glass block

5.0

10/12/2015

Problem with salesperson returning my calls and punctuality. The work itself was excellent.

Description of Work
Replaced sliding glass door

Category replacement windows,doors

Service Provider Response

We would like to thank you for your business. We are always looking to improve and appreciate your feedback. We believe communication is vital to all projects and will continue to work on refining our skills.
5.0

06/13/2015

Great, the estimator/sales guy was knowledgeable and helpful, and the installers did a great job. They cleaned up afterwards, and the windows look better and perform as expected. Plus, with a lifetime guarantee, we have confidence that Wood Windows will correct any problem that may arise. We would definitely use them again - in fact I've already referred them to one of my neighbors.

Description of Work
Installed 3 replacement windows, each of which was about 34" wide by 70" tall.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

We are so glad you are satisfied with your project. Please do not hesitate to call if something does go wrong. Thank you for your continued business!
5.0

10/27/2014

, no mess, no damage. They did a great job!!. Very professional, arrived right as scheduled. Prepared the area, cleaned up as they worked, installed new window in a timely manner. When they were done you really had no evidence they had replaced the window

Description of Work
Replaced double pane window in stairway between 1st and 2nd floor.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

We are glad to be of service! Thank you very much for your business.

    Services Offered

    Residential, commercial, windows, doors, skylights, siding (James Hardie), patio enclosures & glass.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, American Express
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes