Painters Plus, LLC

About

Founded 2017 • With Angi since July 2019

Painters Plus, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility for all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than 5 years of experience serving Caldwell, ID and surrounding

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house painting (14)interior painting (3)
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5.0

06/04/2021


Stacy P.

Miguel and his team showed up on time, worked hard and did an excellent job. The price was excellent. We would use Painter's Plus again and highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

5.0

05/25/2021


Jimmy S.

Miguel and his crew came out and did a full exterior paint. They did all the prep work, supplied all paint and supplies and did an excellent job. They exceeded all expectations we had. They left our house clean and in new condition. They were very accommodating and very professional. I can not recommend painters plus enough!! We will definitely use them for future projects and recommend them to everyone we know.

Description of Work
Exterior paint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2021

1.0

03/15/2021


Dannelle H.

It started with bad comunication on what was to be painted I had to show them my estimate to make sure they new. I asked for a few spots to be sanded where there were some obvious drips from the last painters they didn't even touch them. I was very unimpressed with how they left a huge mess with open buckets of paint and equipment just left every where the first day when they were done. The over spray was ridiculous it was all over my counters and faucets and tubs even my washing machine and my carpet. The clean up outside was not very good either. Would not recommend them.

Description of Work
Painting In the Living room Hall,bathrooms and kitchen Cupboards and Walls and the outside of house

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2021

5.0

01/28/2021


John T.

The estimate process was very good with them.

Description of Work
Exterior paint of a 1300 square foot house

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2021

5.0

08/04/2020


Paul C.

First a crew came to power wash then re-caulk everywhere. On the day of painting the team showed up and did a very professional and amazing job! They fixed all the damaged sidings. Miguel and the team did an outstanding job! I would highly recommend this operation.

Description of Work
Exterior paint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

5.0

07/24/2020


Tyler M.

exterior house and large shed painted to match

Description of Work
Miguel and his team were some of the most professional men I’ve ever encountered. They were respectful of my property and worked hard from the minute they showed up until the job was done. They went above and beyond with replacing trim, siding, and fixing any defects before they started painting. After the job was done we did a walk through to make sure we loved it. There were a couple pieces we decided to change after they had painted it and they changed the color with no complaints and with ease. Highly recommend!

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

07/15/2020


Macario E.

Prompt, friendly, and professional. I recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Outside house painted

Category house painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2020

5.0

06/19/2020


Richard L.

Painters Plus did the exterior of my home and I am very, very pleased. They went the extra mile and did all the prep work, including fixing some warped boards prior to painting. Excellent job overall and I would highly recommend Painters Plus.

Description of Work
Exterior painting on my house

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2020

5.0

06/18/2020


Karen K.

Miguel and his team worked non stop to prep, caulk the house the first day. They came back the next day and painted the entire home in one day. The team worked very well together and did an excellent job. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors. Everyone on our block loves the job they did and the color placement is fenominal. My husband who worked in the construction trades was exceedingly happy with the quality if thier work. Thier cut in work was crisp and sharp. They were easy to talk to and this was a difficult painting job because of all the details on the house. Thier suggestions were well recieved and helped with the 3 colors we wanted incorporated into the painting of the house. In our opinion we are extremely happy with the completed project. We are proudly displaying thier sign in our yard. Will share thier information with everyone who is planning to paint that we know. We will be hiring them again to paint the interior of our house. We highly recommend Painters Plus, LLC

Description of Work
Exterior House Painting

Category house painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

5.0

06/14/2020


Lee R.

Miguel and his crew were outstanding. The project was completed extremely professionally, quickly and within budget. I would suggest them to anyone for a painting job.

Description of Work
Exterior house painting

Category house painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

5.0

06/13/2020


Roshelle P.

Miguel is great. He was always there when he said he would be and when rain delayed the scheduled painting, he and his staff stayed in contact and rescheduled quickly. He and his crew were quick and careful with my flower beds and awnings. I will definitely use Painters Plus again!

Description of Work
Fascia paint

Category house painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2020

5.0

06/06/2020


Charlotte C.

These guys show up when scheduled and do excellent work. The crew was very friendly and accommodating and they work hard! They arrived early morning and worked until dark, and came back again early the next day to finish. After cleaning up after themselves, the owner came by to inspect and make sure I was satisfied with the job and left me with plenty of paint for touch ups. That's the kind of service worth raving about. The price was very fair and lower than other estimates we received. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

5.0

05/15/2020


Larry H.

Couldn't have been done any better. Excellent! They worked all day (about 12 hours) to complete the process. Provided updates, answered questions, did walk around at end for my final approval and cleaned up job site before leaving.

Description of Work
Exterior painting of home with 2 colors and trim

Category house painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

5.0

05/01/2020


Jennifer B.

Painters Plus was AMAZING!!!! We feel so lucky to have found them to paint the exterior of our house! Miguel was fantastic - on time, every time... and he gave us an initial quote that we were very happy with. Then, he and his team came out and got our house completely painted in one day - and it was a HUGE project! My husband has worked in construction, and he continues to comment that he still has not found one thing wrong with the paint job! One of Miguel's team members even suggested a different color of paint for our door, and was willing to go back to the paint store to pick it up that day, offered to paint it and if I didn't like it, she would change it back. AND - we LOVED her choice!!! I would highly recommend this team again!

Description of Work
Exterior House Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

12/12/2019


Gabriel B.

It was good. He is nice guy, got the job on time, no issues and I would hire the company again.

Description of Work
He painted the interior of my apartment complex.

Category interior painters

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

5.0

08/30/2019


Laura H.

Very good. They did a great job. They cleaned up after themselves. They were thorough and very quick.

Description of Work
They did interior painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    13884 Jenny Ln

    Caldwell, ID 83607

    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    RCE - 46321
    Trade License Locale
    Idaho
    Trade License Authority
    Idaho: General
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Painters Plus, LLC

    How is Painters Plus, LLC overall rated?

    Painters Plus, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Painters Plus, LLC open?

    Painters Plus, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Painters Plus, LLC provide

    Painters Plus, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Painters Plus, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Painters Plus, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Painters Plus, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Painters Plus, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Painters Plus, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Painters Plus, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Painters Plus, LLC?

    Yes, Painters Plus, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Painters Plus, LLC offer?

    Painters Plus, LLC offers the following services: Interior and Exterior Painting