Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Idaho Stucco / TW Construction

Founded 1996 • With Angi since February 2012

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

unknown

Boise, ID 83702

Description

Idaho's Stucco, EIFS and Stone Contractor. Based in Boise, ID and also Sun Valley, ID we service all of Idaho for its stucco needs. Boise, Garden City, Meridian, Eagle, Nampa, Caldwell, Kuna, Star, Middleton, Mountain Home, Twin Falls, McCall, Hailey, Ketchum, Sun Valley, Hidden Springs, Emmett,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/22/2019


Clark F.

TW Construction was here when they said. Did an excellent job and cleaned up after they finished. Would use them again in a heart beat.

Description of Work
Concrete will stuccoed and touch up on outdoor BBQ,

Category remodeling, stucco

5.0

06/03/2017


Raymond M.

Better than expected.

Description of Work
Roof and stucco repair.

Category remodeling, roofing, stucco

5.0

11/07/2016


Kelly M.

Job went as described. On schedule, on budget. Easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Patch stucco wall.

Category stucco

5.0

08/16/2016


David W.

Highly recommend... fast , efficient and very knowledgeable

Description of Work
Stucco repair

Category stucco

4.0

04/04/2016


Jeff H.

Tibor was responsive. He did a nice job of fixing what was damaged. Its the kind of repair job where you don't even notice that there was repair work done. Nice job Tibor!

Description of Work
water damage over 20 years due to the lack of flashing kickout, damaged the stucco. Cut out damaged stucco, added kickout and repaired stucco.

Category stucco

5.0

09/10/2015


Alyson J.

He did a fantastic job. He might be a little on the expensive side, but you get what you pay for--he does top-quality work. I would highly recommend Tibor. Our stucco wall looks great.

Description of Work
He repaired a stucco wall.

Category stucco

2.0

07/21/2015


Rosita S.

rude on phone...says too busy to give estimate or do the job...

Description of Work
Got his company name off of Angies List. Called to make an appointment for an estimate. Had an emergency and had to cancel so contacted him one half hour before appt and cancelled. Says he has too much business and cannot do the job.

Category stucco

Service Provider Response

The second time Rosita called us we told her that we were out of town. We service all of Idaho so we were not able to immediately meet her as she had wished. Keep in mind this was after our first scheduled appointment with her, which she canceled when we were already waiting for her at her house.
5.0

10/15/2014


Charles B.

Description of Work
repaired damage to a stucco-covered retaining wall. Everything went fine. this is the second time I've used TW in the past 18 months and would recommend then highly.

Category remodeling, stucco

5.0

05/28/2014


Mary Alice Z.

He was a very hard worker. He's a very pleasant man to work with. He always wnats to work even on Sundays. He's ready and he's always on time. I've been lucky because the people that I've worked with has done excellent job and we've been very content. I'd rate him an A on everything. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to anybody else.

Description of Work
I've used TW Construction for repairs and stucco.

Category stucco

5.0

11/04/2012


Phillip B.

Fantastic quality and professionalism.

Description of Work
Remodeled home.

Category remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Capital Roofing Pros LLC

    Capital Roofing Pros, LLC is your reliable and efficient roofing company serving Boise, Idaho, and surrounding areas. We are committed to staying on schedule and within budget, and we use the best tools and materials to get the job done correctly. All of our equipment and resources are up-to-date, ensuring the job is done efficiently and created with high-quality materials. When it comes to all of your roofing needs, no one does it better than our team of roofing contractors.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Caliber Roofing LLC

    Roofing Contractor in Boise, Idaho. We serve Boise, Meridian, Eagle, Nampa, Emmett, Star, Kuna, Horseshoe Bend, as well as many surrounding areas. We provide custom roofing solutions, small and large. From small leaks or missing singles, to large roof replacements. We install a variety of roofing products and brands, guaranteeing we have an option right for you. All of our work is warranted. We carry insurance and workers compensation, and we are a Registered Contractor with the Idaho Board of Contractors. Our company is built on quality and integrity. Our definition of a job well done is when the problem is solved and our customer is 100% satisfied with the work. We strive to make our customers happy, and will bend over backwards in order to do so. We are a small family owned company, coming from years of experience with hundreds of projects completed.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Caliber Roofing LLC on Angi
    Idaho Roofing Contractors

    Idaho Roofing Contractors - When it comes to hiring quality roofers, we’re the professionals you want to turn to for excellent services that keep your home in great condition. Call today to receive a FREE consultation on our quality roofing services.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    General Remodeling
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    RCT-32276
    Trade License Locale
    Idaho
    Trade License Authority
    Idaho
    Trade License Expiration
    05/01/2030
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Idaho's Stucco, EIFS, and Stone Contractor. Based in Boise, ID and also Sun Valley, ID we service all of Idaho for its stucco needs. Boise, Garden City, Meridian, Eagle, Star, Middleton, Nampa, Caldwell, Kuna, Melba, Marsing, Homedale, Greenleaf, Wilder, Notus, Parma, Mountain Home, Bliss, Hagerman, Gooding, Shoshone, Jerome, Wendell, Buhl, Filer, Twin Falls, Kimberly, Hansen, Burley, Heyburn, Rupert, Fairfield, Bellevue, Hailey, Ketchum, Sun Valley, Stanley, Challis, Salmon, Cascade, Donnelly, McCall, New Meadows, Riggins, Grangeville, Hidden Springs, Emmett, Horsehshoe Bend, Idaho City, Placerville, Crouch, New Plymouth, Fruitland, Payette, Weiser, Ontario, Adrian, Nyssa, Vale, and all of Idaho as well as neighboring states. Founded in 1996. Stucco new construction, installations, additions, restorations, remodels, refinishes, recolors, patches, and repairs. Stucco crack and damage repairs. Woodpecker, bird hole, golf ball, peeling, blistering, fading, water stains, mold, and other stucco repairs. Stucco patches and stucco painting. Kickout flashing (diverter flashing) installations and repairs. Demolish and replace siding exterior with stucco. Both traditional stucco, which is the Portland cement stucco known as hard coat stucco, and synthetic stucco, which is the foam stucco known as EIFS or Exterior Insulation and Finishing System. Homes, walls, trims, bands, caps, garages, outdoor kitchens, window and door replacements, balconies, decks, columns, light posts, mail boxes, restaurants, retail, signs, schools, banks, and more. We work with all customers, including homeowners, general contractors and builders, commercial property owners, property management, landlords, business owners, window installers, door installers, deck contractors, roof contractors, architects, real estate agents, home inspectors, and insurance adjusters. We can work from inspection reports and help with the real estate sale process to do stucco maintenance and bring the stucco back to like new condition so the real estate sale can successfully close. As a licensed, certified, and insured stucco contractor we can perform any insurance claim for stucco repairs, including repair of damages from collision and other impacts, fire, smoke, water, hail, and storm. Lathing and plastering installer. Lath and plaster installations, additions, restorations, remodels, refinishes, recolors, patches, and repairs. Masonry and stone installations, remodels, reattachments, and repairs. Sealant and caulking installations and replacements. Manufacturers include Dryvit, Sto, Master Wall, Total Wall, Senergy, LaHabra, Parex, Sika, Quikrete, and Sherwin-Williams. Residential, commercial, and government projects big and small. Licensed, certified, insured, experienced, professional, specialist, quality, reputable, nearby, local, premier stucco systems company. License number RCT-32276. Top rated and most recommended stucco contractor in Idaho. Financing available. 7 days a week service. https://idahostucco.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Idaho Stucco / TW Construction

    How is Idaho Stucco / TW Construction overall rated?

    Idaho Stucco / TW Construction is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Idaho Stucco / TW Construction open?

    Idaho Stucco / TW Construction is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does Idaho Stucco / TW Construction provide

    Idaho Stucco / TW Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Idaho Stucco / TW Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Idaho Stucco / TW Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Idaho Stucco / TW Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Idaho Stucco / TW Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Idaho Stucco / TW Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Idaho Stucco / TW Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Idaho Stucco / TW Construction?

    Yes, Idaho Stucco / TW Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Idaho Stucco / TW Construction offer?

    Idaho Stucco / TW Construction offers the following services: Idaho's Stucco, EIFS, and Stone Contractor. Based in Boise, ID and also Sun Valley, ID we service all of Idaho for its stucco needs. Boise, Garden City, Meridian, Eagle, Star, Middleton, Nampa, Caldwell, Kuna, Melba, Marsing, Homedale, Greenleaf, Wilder, Notus, Parma, Mountain Home, Bliss, Hagerman, Gooding, Shoshone, Jerome, Wendell, Buhl, Filer, Twin Falls, Kimberly, Hansen, Burley, Heyburn, Rupert, Fairfield, Bellevue, Hailey, Ketchum, Sun Valley, Stanley, Challis, Salmon, Cascade, Donnelly, McCall, New Meadows, Riggins, Grangeville, Hidden Springs, Emmett, Horsehshoe Bend, Idaho City, Placerville, Crouch, New Plymouth, Fruitland, Payette, Weiser, Ontario, Adrian, Nyssa, Vale, and all of Idaho as well as neighboring states. Founded in 1996. Stucco new construction, installations, additions, restorations, remodels, refinishes, recolors, patches, and repairs. Stucco crack and damage repairs. Woodpecker, bird hole, golf ball, peeling, blistering, fading, water stains, mold, and other stucco repairs. Stucco patches and stucco painting. Kickout flashing (diverter flashing) installations and repairs. Demolish and replace siding exterior with stucco. Both traditional stucco, which is the Portland cement stucco known as hard coat stucco, and synthetic stucco, which is the foam stucco known as EIFS or Exterior Insulation and Finishing System. Homes, walls, trims, bands, caps, garages, outdoor kitchens, window and door replacements, balconies, decks, columns, light posts, mail boxes, restaurants, retail, signs, schools, banks, and more. We work with all customers, including homeowners, general contractors and builders, commercial property owners, property management, landlords, business owners, window installers, door installers, deck contractors, roof contractors, architects, real estate agents, home inspectors, and insurance adjusters. We can work from inspection reports and help with the real estate sale process to do stucco maintenance and bring the stucco back to like new condition so the real estate sale can successfully close. As a licensed, certified, and insured stucco contractor we can perform any insurance claim for stucco repairs, including repair of damages from collision and other impacts, fire, smoke, water, hail, and storm. Lathing and plastering installer. Lath and plaster installations, additions, restorations, remodels, refinishes, recolors, patches, and repairs. Masonry and stone installations, remodels, reattachments, and repairs. Sealant and caulking installations and replacements. Manufacturers include Dryvit, Sto, Master Wall, Total Wall, Senergy, LaHabra, Parex, Sika, Quikrete, and Sherwin-Williams. Residential, commercial, and government projects big and small. Licensed, certified, insured, experienced, professional, specialist, quality, reputable, nearby, local, premier stucco systems company. License number RCT-32276. Top rated and most recommended stucco contractor in Idaho. Financing available. 7 days a week service. https://idahostucco.com