Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Boise Paint Company

Founded 1989 • With Angi since February 2014

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3785 S Maze Pl

Boise, ID 83706

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Residential Repainting and Coatings Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Timberstone  project
Timberstone

house painting

201983706

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/08/2020


Hans E.

Great work! Steve and crew event went the extra mile and patched a portion of my roof that I didn’t even know was a problem until they brought it to my attention! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

5.0

09/25/2020


Sarah P.

The service was excellent. I can't say anything better than excellent.

Description of Work
Exterior painting.

Category house painters

5.0

09/25/2020


Alicia R.

The service was interesting. I hired them again to do some painting for next month.

Description of Work
Exterior painting.

Category house painters

5.0

09/25/2020


Matt W.

The service was fantastic. He was really good. He went above and beyond. I'm glad that we used his service.

Description of Work
Exterior painting.

Category house painters

5.0

09/24/2020


Bruce S.

Excellent! Best ever quality, dependability, and friendliness. I promise you can’t go wrong with this company. 👍

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category siding, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!

5.0

09/24/2020


Don G.

We couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of work, the reliability of the workers and the value received. Steve had very useful suggestions for us and his advice always proved to be right. He and his workers were pleasant and very comfortable to have around. I strongly endorse their work.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

09/24/2020


Jim M.

Boise Paint is a very thorough and professional Painting company. He was courteous and respectful of our time and needs. The job he did was spectacular and made our home look new again! I would definitely recommend him and use him again for future needs.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

5.0

09/24/2020


Alicia R.

Amazing work. Great to work with. Excellent attention to detail. Super professional. Would recommend 100%

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

10/13/2018


Leslie T.

Fantastic! I would recommend this company!

Description of Work
Exterior house paint job

Category house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Capital Roofing Pros LLC

    Capital Roofing Pros, LLC is your reliable and efficient roofing company serving Boise, Idaho, and surrounding areas. We are committed to staying on schedule and within budget, and we use the best tools and materials to get the job done correctly. All of our equipment and resources are up-to-date, ensuring the job is done efficiently and created with high-quality materials. When it comes to all of your roofing needs, no one does it better than our team of roofing contractors.  

    Amazing Exterior's of Idaho

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Painters Plus, LLC

    Painters Plus, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility for all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than 5 years of experience serving Caldwell, ID and surrounding areas. There is no job too big or too small for our team. Call today and let us put our experience to work for you!  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pressure washing, scraping, priming, painting, spraying, brush and roll, staining, sheetrock repair. Any surface that needs coated, we have the expertise to make the application. We specialize in giving our customers the proper information to make an educated decision for their home painting needs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Boise Paint Company

    How is Boise Paint Company overall rated?

    Boise Paint Company is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Boise Paint Company open?

    Boise Paint Company is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Boise Paint Company provide

    Boise Paint Company accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Boise Paint Company offer free estimates?

    Yes, Boise Paint Company offers free project estimates.

    Does Boise Paint Company offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Boise Paint Company offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Boise Paint Company offer a senior discount?

    No, Boise Paint Company does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Boise Paint Company ?

    Yes, Boise Paint Company offers warranties.

    What services does Boise Paint Company offer?

    Boise Paint Company offers the following services: Pressure washing, scraping, priming, painting, spraying, brush and roll, staining, sheetrock repair. Any surface that needs coated, we have the expertise to make the application. We specialize in giving our customers the proper information to make an educated decision for their home painting needs.