Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service

Founded 1992 • With Angi since August 2005

5.0

(34) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12005 W Stillwater Dr

Boise, ID 83713

Description

My business specializes in consumer and commercial work. My specialty is that having been in the business 20 years I know which stains I can beat and which I can't (maybe two stains in last 20 years I couldn't beat). If there is a problem I come back until the customer is satisfied. Advanced

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Rand J.
5.0
08/16/2018
He did an outstanding job getting an elderly friend's carpet and furniture back to almost new appearance while in the hospital. Carpet needed a twice over and the results were very nice. He really knows his business.
Description of Work
Clean very dirty carpet and some furniture
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Barbara H.
5.0
09/13/2017
The owner showed up on-time and in a company logo polo shirt - this helped with identification. The service was very thorough and efficient. My leather sofa looks SO MUCH BETTER - wish I had done it sooner. He was also able to remove the stains from my yellow upholstered chairs. Very pleased and I have referred is floor cleaning services already.
Description of Work
My leather sofa had a lot of stains from years of use and needed a good cleaning and leather conditioner applied. I also had an upholstered chaise lounge and 2 upholstered chairs that needed cleaning.
Category
upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks a lot for your feedback. I was only too glad to be of help!
Rand J.
5.0
05/22/2017
I was in the Bulk Chemical business for 13 years and was very impressed with his knowledge. Robert did and excellent job removing dirt and stains. He is definitely and expert in his field and very nice to work with.
Description of Work
I needed a sofa (body) cleaned that was 12 years old and dirty. and living room carpeting Robert did and excellent job removing dirt and stains.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

The team here at Advanced Carpet, Tile&Upholstery Cleaning Services is thrilled to hear such good feedback Thank you Robert Lipinski
Joel B.
5.0
05/12/2017
Excellent. Robert made the chairs look like new again. I just referred him to a friend.
Description of Work
Steam cleaned 4 wood and cloth dining room chairs.
Category
upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my company and appreciate the kind words Robert Lipinski
Sanny S.
5.0
05/10/2017
Robert, the owner, at Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service was punctual, prompt and professional. I thought my carpets were dark beige and now they are back to their original off-white. This was my first time using this company and I was very impressed by his work. In the past, I used another company to do my carpets and upholstery, but some spots remained stained. So I was skeptical of the value of doing it again, but Robert went above description of service to clean extra spots I was told is not cleanable. I am very satisfied with his thorough job and will hire him again for carpet and upholstery cleaning.
Description of Work
2nd floor carpets and sofa
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and appreciate your business Robert Lipinski
Kathleen B.
5.0
04/17/2017
I was very pleased with my choice for carpet cleaning. I read the reviews on Angie's List and decided that Robert was a good fit for the work I needed done. I called and he came to the house quickly for an estimate. We set a date for the future and Robert came exactly on time. He was very professional and took great care to keep my wood floor from scratches. He even cleaned smaller entry and kitchen rugs at no charge. My carpets look amazing! I will definitely call him next year to keep my carpets looking new.
Description of Work
Clean carpets throughtout home and clean sectional couch
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to review my company Robert Lipinski
Jeffrey M.
5.0
04/06/2017
It was the best. I have never, ever seen better carpet cleaning. And Mr. Lipinski is a gentleman who provides great service. Shows up on time. Gives you a great price. And does the best work I have every seen. About a third less and much, much better than Zero Rez. About 10% less than Chem Dry truck mounted which I used to use, and better still. This is the only guy I will use now.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning. 4 bedrooms and a hall.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your supportive feedback Robert Lipinski
Maureen F.
5.0
03/06/2017
Robert did a fabulous job and I highly recommend him.
Description of Work
My carpets were a mess and I have out of town guests coming into town.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank You for Your business. Thanks for taking the time to review My Company. Robert Lipinski
kristen D.
5.0
03/02/2017
I am very pleased and I will definitely use them in the future when I need my carpets cleaned again. I like the fact that Robert does the work himself, so the same person that you book your appointment with is the same person that does the work. I like that because it means you don't get pushed off to someone that you may not like. I get the sense that Robert has a lot of experience and he really put in the effort to get my carpets cleaned. Every single stain/ spot was removed, literally, and I could not be happier.
Description of Work
carpets cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to review my company Robert Lipinski
AARON J.
5.0
02/25/2017
fine, they were fast and I was satisfied with the work.
Description of Work
Needed my sofa cleaned.
Category
upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you !! Robert Lipinski
Deb D.
5.0
01/20/2017
Robert was right on time for the appointment and did a very thorough job cleaning my carpets. Most other companies don't tend to the level of detail that Robert did, such as moving furniture to clean underneath and behind nightstands, couches, etc. He was very nice and pleasant to work with -- I'd definitely hire him again. He also does other things, such as tile and grout work and upholstery cleaning, which I plan to use in the near future. Great job!
Description of Work
Robert cleaned carpets in five bedrooms.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

I appreciate your positive feedback Thank you Robert Lipinski
Kelly F.
5.0
01/19/2017
I have used Advanced Carpet/Tile/Upholstery for about 20 years and wouldn't consider using anyone else. Robert always comes when I need him, does a fabulous job every time, for a fair price, and is just a super nice guy. He is also very knowledgeable about options for dealing with th e impact of my peeing pets, and as a result I have been able to keep my carpet much longer than expected given its harsh treatment. Finally, Robert never, ever tries to upsell me to other services - in fact, he is always conscious of my limited budget and often makes suggestions to save me money. Truly, you can't ask for a better experience.
Description of Work
Carpet and upholstery cleaning. Will be calling him soon for stone tile cleaning and sealing.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your supportive feedback Robert Lipinski
John M.
5.0
12/19/2016
VERY well! We have used Robert in the past and he has proven to be a true professional, affordable, and goes beyond our expectations.
Description of Work
Needed our carpets cleaned.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you! I appreciate the positive feedback Robert Lipinski
Elizabeth H.
5.0
10/13/2016
Robert is excellent, we have been using him for years.
Description of Work
Clean couch and carpets.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us a review Sincerely, Robert Lipinski
Marisa T.
5.0
09/24/2016
He was friendly detail oriented and completely professional
Description of Work
Cleaned the carpets
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks a lot for your feedback Robert Lipinski
arlene F.
5.0
09/20/2016
Perfect. As always. Been using Robert's service for almost 10 years. Great job.
Description of Work
Always prompt, gave us plastic booties to wear while carpet dries, polite and does excellent job. Always recommend his service
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank You for Your business. Thanks for taking the time to review My Company.
Kathy Tim M.
5.0
09/09/2016
In July my mother passed away and I needed to clean out her townhouse and get it ready to sell. Due to her illness over the past couple of years, the carpet had not been kept up. Advanced Carpet came in and did an excellent job of cleaning the white carpet. They were very honest as to what would and would not come out. They were on time and did everything they said they would for the price quoted. I had an appointment so could not be there while they were at the townhouse cleaning the carpet but felt very comfortable having them lock up for me when they were done. I definitely would use them again.
Description of Work
Cleaned all the carpeting in my mother's townhouse.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you,always happy to do a good job Robert Lipinski
Dan A.
5.0
08/18/2016
Robert was responsive, prompt and courteous. And he did a great job quickly. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him highly.
Description of Work
Clean carpets in three rooms
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind comments. Robert Lipinski
Michael E.
5.0
07/31/2016
We have been using Advanced Carpet for over 10 years. They always do an incredible job, are always on time and very professional. I'd highly recommend Advanced Carpet.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning throughout our house.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank You for taking the time out of your day to leave a comment
Roy B.
5.0
07/27/2016
I have been using Advanced Carpet for at least 10 years They have always done a great job. They always go above and beyond what is needed.
Description of Work
carpet and upholstrey
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your supportive feedback Thanks again Robert Lipinski
Christine W.
5.0
07/27/2016
The carpet looks like new. His method of cleaning does not leave a residue like other cleaners I've used. He was able to get out all stains and odors. Excellent service! We would highly recommend Advanced Carpet, Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service.
Description of Work
Robert cleaned our carpet, stairs and area rug. He moved furniture and put it back gently. He also cleaned our office carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You for your business. Thank You for taking the time to leave a comment . Thanks for the kind words, and I look forward to serving you in the future Thank you Robert Lipinski
Jeff G.
5.0
07/06/2016
Robert did an amazing job with our house, it was obvious from the start that he has been doing this for years and knew what he was doing. He arrived 5 minutes early to our house for the appointment and began setting up, we have a small child and he was very considerate to not make unnecessary noise while he was napping. He took his time and did the job right, our carpets have never looked better! He did a great job of explaining how to best allow the rugs that we had cleaned dry out and ensure they remained bright white. In a world where it's turn and burn, Robert stood out to us with the way he cared for our home while inside, he will be back many times as we have finally found someone we can trust and someone who's prices don't even come close to the level of service that we received. Such a great experience, we have recommended him to our family and friends!
Description of Work
Cleaned our carpets, a couple of rugs and one couch.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sending such kind, enthusiastic complements, I certainly appreciate your rave review
Carol H.
5.0
06/29/2016
For years I've been having Robert clean my carpeting. ?He is prompt, friendly, courteous, his prices are reasonable, and above all, his work is outstanding! ?I've also had him clean some of my upholstery, and he did an awesome job with them, too!
Description of Work
Cleaned all my carpeting... upstairs and downstairs.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, I really appreciate you taking the time to share that with me. Robert
Andrea H.
5.0
06/27/2016
Robert is professional, polite, punctual and great at his job! I totally trust him!
Description of Work
Robert has been cleaning my upholstery and carpeting for over 15 years now. I never worry that my carpet or furniture will be ruined, in fact, I know it will look great and last me much longer with his services. My carpet is getting to the age where I need to replace it but after Robert cleans it it looks new again.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks a lot for your feedback. I was only too glad to be of help
Lila G.
5.0
06/23/2016
Excellent! I have used Advanced Carpet, Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service a couple times a year for the past several years, at our current home and our previous residence. They are always on time, respectful and courteous, efficient, very professional, thorough, and always reasonably priced. I highly recommend them.
Description of Work
Completely cleaned the carpets in our upstairs bedrooms, closets, and hallway, and the downstairs living room. Also cleaned the downstairs ceramic tile and grout in the kitchen and hallways.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

I was glad to hear that you were happy with my service that kind of feedback can go a long way Thanks again Robert

    Other local Pros in your area

    Golden Cleaning

    Golden Cleaning is one of the best cleaning services in Boise, ID, 83709. With more than 16 years of experience it has become a reliable cleaning contractor for the residents in Boise.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Handyman Connection of Boise

    We offer a wide range of handyman services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. Our services in the Boise area include but are not limited to: Maintenance Aging in Place Remodeling Carpentry Carpentry Deck Services Drywall Electrical Fencing Flooring  

    Angi Certified

    Pristine Kitchen & Bath

    Pristine Kitchen & Bath is a full service Remodel Company with an emphasis on tile and stone installation. Our primary focus is offering an excellent customer experience from the time we sell the job to the day we leave your home with a complete and beautiful installation. Weather you need a custom waterproof shower, tile floors in your home, laminate vinyl planks installed, or prefinished hardwood floors, Pristine Kitchen & Bath has got you covered.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    3814008
    Trade License Locale
    Idaho
    Trade License Authority
    Idaho Secretary of State
    Trade License Expiration
    01/01/2030
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Carpet, Tile, & Upholstery Cleaning, Oriental Wool Rug Cleaning & Repairs, Tile & Grout Cleaning and Sealing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service

    How is Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service overall rated?

    Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service open?

    Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service provide

    Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service?

    No, Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service offer?

    Advanced Carpet Tile & Upholstery Cleaning Service offers the following services: Carpet, Tile, & Upholstery Cleaning, Oriental Wool Rug Cleaning & Repairs, Tile & Grout Cleaning and Sealing