Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Falke Construction

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since June 2017

General Remodeling
Licensed
Trade License Number
C114860
Trade License Locale
IA
Trade License Authority
Iowa: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/22/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Serving

Winterset, IA 50273

Description

Falke Construction, located in Winterset, IA, is the premier roofing and construction company serving Osceola, Indianola, Des Moines and surround areas since 2009. Using the latest technologies and best practices, we offer commercial and residential services including custom built homes, additions, steel and asphalt shingle roofing, siding, remodels, doors, windows and much more with satisfaction guaranteed. For your free estimate, contact Falke Construction today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (6)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

05/25/2021

Falke Construction did a great job. They were very clean and professional.

Description of Work
They tore off old shingles and installed new, with accessories.

Category remodeling,roofing

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

5.0

12/22/2020

Job explained and work completed just as expected. Would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
new roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the work and happy to assist with any future projects!
5.0

10/01/2020

They recently replaced our roof. Working with Dave was superb. He answered all our questions, kept in touch with us regarding the scheduling, and came out to do a follow-up check when the job was completed. The guys doing the work did an excellent job and were hardworking, conscience of my property and their cleanup was superb. Definitely recommend

Description of Work
Shingle replacement

Category remodeling,roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words, [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/01/2019

Excellent service from start to finish. We always knew what was going on. They were always on time and were all great to work with. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roofing of entire home. 3 story house.

Category remodeling,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words, [Member Name Removed]! Great customers!
5.0

04/18/2019

Dave was very professional and was able to come out the same day I called to get an estimate on my roof patch that needed done after some strong winds. The job was completed the next day and the guys did an excellent job. Falke Construction was so easy to work with! We will definitely consider them for future needs!

Description of Work
Roof patch

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2019

5.0

05/31/2018

I highly recommend Falke Construction as a contractor that provides excellent service to their customers. Our roof was replaced beyond our expectations after a hail storm.

Description of Work
Total roof was damaged after a hail storm.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2017

5.0

05/31/2018

I highly recommend Falke Construction as a contractor that provides excellent service to exceed the expectation of their customers. The roof was replaced beyond our expectation after a hail storm.

Description of Work
Total roof needed replaced after a hail storm

Category remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2017

5.0

05/31/2018

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FALKE CONSTRUCTION AS A CONTRACTOR THAT PROVIDES EXCELLENT SERVICE. THE ROOF WAS REPLACED BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS AFTER A HAIL STORM.

Description of Work
HAIL DAMAGE CAUSED LOTS OF ROOF DAMAGE, ROOF HAD TO BE COMPLETELY REPAIRED.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2017

5.0

05/30/2018

Great work, great clean up, very professioanl, workers did a great job communicating

Description of Work
My roof needed torn off and put new on.

Category remodeling

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2017

5.0

06/22/2017

Falke Construction did an amazing job for my business remodeling my showroom. The project was done on time and within budget. The quality of work was exactly what I expected. I will definitely use this company for all my future construction needs and would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Remodeled my showroom

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2017

Services Offered

Commercial and Residential, Roofing Installation and Repair, Steel Roofing, Siding, Wood Decking, Patios, Fence Installation, Fence Replacement, Fence Repair, Additions, Remodels, Doors, Windows, Decks, Free Inspections and Estimates, Veteran's Discount, Custom Built New Homes, 20 Years of Experience.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
Yes