Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

JDM Roofing & Home Improvements

Founded 2015 • With Angi since April 2019

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Description

JDM Roofing & Home Improvements has highly skilled people in most areas of construction. From new decks to complete house flips. You can always count on being satisfied when we leave. We offer free estimates and our main goal is to work with you to accomplish what you need, for a reasonable price.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/24/2019


Kevin F.

It was very good. The quality of the work was good.

Description of Work
Hardwood flooring installation.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

05/24/2019


Julyo M.

It was better than iIexpected. They cleaned up. They were courteous. The price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Remodeled the entire house.

Category remodeling

5.0

05/24/2019


Jeremy S.

It was awesome. They knew what they were doing, friendly, and good price with high end work.

Description of Work
Installed new roof and repair work for bathroom and kitchen.

Category roofing, home remodeling

5.0

05/24/2019


Ralph M.

It was great. He's very helpful. The service was great. He's good at explaining things. The quality of the work was good. The price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/24/2019


Erica C.

Amazing. thanks so much. Appreciated. Really kind and professional.

Description of Work
drywall, replace flooring, back roof, pool repair.

Category drywall, flooring contractor, roofing

5.0

05/24/2019


Lydia M.

It was great. They were very courteous. If I had questions they answered it. They had the better quote. He's always available when I called him..

Description of Work
They repaired the crack on the wall, laminated the floor, and installed new roof.

Category concrete repair, flooring contractor, roofing

5.0

05/24/2019


Nathan F.

It was amazing . They were extermely respectful. Everything that I needed them to do, they did it correctly.

Description of Work
Remodeled the bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/24/2019


Frances B.

It was excellent. They were professional, arrived on time, cleaned up after themselves. did the job quickly and I had no issue with them.

Description of Work
Roof repair.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Modern Edge Construction, LLC.

    Modern Edge Construction, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility in all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than 10 years of experience serving Strawberry Point and surrounding areas. There is no job too big, or too small for our team. Call today and let us put our experience to work for you!  

    Angi Certified

    Midwest Homes Services

    Midwest Homes Services is proud to offer a revolutionary, self bathing system that will change the way that seniors bathe themselves in the comfort of their own home. Our revolutionary hydrotherapy walk in spa tub/ walk in shower takes the place of your old bathtub and helps to relieve various ailments you deal with day to day while also helping you to live in your home for as long as possible so you can continue to live your life on your own terms. Reach out today to schedule your, free quote. Also, ask about our Angi's discount and financing.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchens, Bathrooms, Flooring, Painting, Decks, Fencing, Additions, Garage, Roofing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JDM Roofing & Home Improvements

    How is JDM Roofing & Home Improvements overall rated?

    JDM Roofing & Home Improvements is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are JDM Roofing & Home Improvements open?

    JDM Roofing & Home Improvements is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does JDM Roofing & Home Improvements offer free estimates?

    Yes, JDM Roofing & Home Improvements offers free project estimates.

    Does JDM Roofing & Home Improvements offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, JDM Roofing & Home Improvements does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by JDM Roofing & Home Improvements?

    Yes, JDM Roofing & Home Improvements offers warranties.

    What services does JDM Roofing & Home Improvements offer?

    JDM Roofing & Home Improvements offers the following services: Kitchens, Bathrooms, Flooring, Painting, Decks, Fencing, Additions, Garage, Roofing.