Modern Edge Construction, LLC.

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since November 2019

Modern Edge Construction, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility in all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than 10 years of experience serving Strawberry Point

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Fangmann’s Property Make Over

home remodeling

202252076
After new drywall, floors, paint and a hole lot more! This house sold fast and received amazing feedback!!
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (3)woodworking (2)basement remodeling (1)interior painting (1)roofing (1)masonry (1)electrician (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

01/21/2023


Gina R.

It went great !!! Cade was very professional and listened to all our needs He did a beautiful job !!! The price quote was within our budget !! We will definitely hire him again !!!

Description of Work
bathroom renovation

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2023

Service Provider Response

Thank you guys very much for letting me do the job! I look forward to working with you guys again in the future!
5.0

01/12/2023


Steve B.

Excellent job, very professional, always there when they say. Very good competitive rate. Definitely recommend .👍

Description of Work
Stone work and Carsiding

Category handyman service, masonry, woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2023

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate the business. Have a blessed day!
5.0

11/20/2022


Susan R.

I am very satisfied with the work that was done.

Description of Work
office build

Category electrician, handyman service, remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2022

5.0

10/24/2022


Larry H.

It was excellent! They did a good job. I will hire them again.

Description of Work
They built a deck and they did some roofing.

Category decks, roofing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2022

5.0

10/04/2022


VICKI F.

It was very good and they were easy to work with.

Description of Work
They did general remodeling.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review! It was my pleasure to work with you! Have a great day!
5.0

10/04/2022


Larry H.

The quality of work was really good and they did a good job. They were on time and did what we ask.

Description of Work
They did trim carpentry.

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1137 155th Ave

    Strawberry Point, IA 52076

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Modern Edge Construction, LLC.

    How is Modern Edge Construction, LLC. overall rated?

    Modern Edge Construction, LLC. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Modern Edge Construction, LLC. open?

    Modern Edge Construction, LLC. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Modern Edge Construction, LLC. provide

    Modern Edge Construction, LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Modern Edge Construction, LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Modern Edge Construction, LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does Modern Edge Construction, LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Modern Edge Construction, LLC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Modern Edge Construction, LLC. offer a senior discount?

    No, Modern Edge Construction, LLC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Modern Edge Construction, LLC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Modern Edge Construction, LLC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Modern Edge Construction, LLC.?

    No, Modern Edge Construction, LLC. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Modern Edge Construction, LLC. offer?

    Modern Edge Construction, LLC. offers the following services: We do absolutely any and everything construction and masonry. Drywall, paint, flooring, trim, framing, kitchens, tile showers and more! Also masonry we do anything you could possibly want and need!