Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

David Kramer Painting

Founded 2005 • With Angi since May 2009

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Outlaw Painting & light carpentry

Interior painting and light carpentry. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

Taylor Made Home Improvements

As owner operator of Taylor Made Home Improvements, I build trusting relationships with customers and work with them directly to ensure all aspects of the project is completed with their vision in mind. With years of experience in construction and investment property maintenance I have the skills and knowledge to tackle any project large or small.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
ACCURATE PAINTING CO

**Exterior Painting Booked Out Until September** INTERIOR & EXTERIOR PAINTING, STAINS & FINE FINISHES, POWERWASHING & EPOXY FLOORS FOR RESIDENTIAL, COMMERCIAL & NEW CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by ACCURATE PAINTING CO on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/14/2013


Ashley K.

David Kramer Painting is excellent. We've worked with him in the past also. He has painted the whole interior of our home. He is very trustworthy. I knew he was going to get here and get the job done. He did a good job. He's knowledgeable about everything.

Description of Work
He stained our new fence.

Category house painters

5.0

08/17/2011


Neola F.

David called because he was delayed for a very short time finishing up his last job, and still arrived in good time. Fast and professional job completed on time. Totally cleaned up the area. Thanks, David!

Description of Work
I had an unusual exterior painting job that in the past took me 4 hours to do and required moving my ladder eight times! I have a carved tree with four limbs and birds sixteen foot tall. Those chain-saw carved limbs are difficult to varnish!

Category house painters

5.0

05/08/2010


Gary S.

Power-washed and sprayed fence using precise paint gun. EXCELLENT JOB. Minimal to zero overspray/waste, excellent coverage and quality. Showed up when promised, worked around weather issues, completed within 5 days. Very satisfied and would/will absolutely call him again. Now (05/08/10), after a winter of very severe snow/rain, where snow built up around fence 3 feet deep for months, fence still looks like it was just painted yesterday. Good quality paint, good quality application.

Description of Work
Previously (04/16/09) painted windows, soffit and fascia on residence. Subsequently was hired to paint shadow-box fence surrounding 1.3 acre lot. Large job.

Category house painters

5.0

05/09/2009


Gary S.

Obtained estimate 04/16/09, work commenced 04/21/09 and was completed 04/28/09. Had to work around rainy weather spanning several days, but showed up every day weather permitted. The quality of work, attention to detail, and clean-up following final inspection all were excellent. He was professional, friendly, and conscientious. Work was completed on time, on budget, and cost was better than alternative bids. Response time on bid request was better than other bidders, and start time promised was better.

Description of Work
Painting of fascia and soffitt of entire house, and painting of bronze windows and doors around entire house

Category house painters

    Services Offered

    Painting, Light construction, Wall paper removal, Dry wall

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for Details