Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

David Kramer Painting

Founded 2005 • With Angi since May 2009

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Service Categories

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Taylor Made Home Improvements

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Taylor Made Home Improvements

As owner operator of Taylor Made Home Improvements, I build trusting relationships with customers and work with them directly to ensure all aspects of the project is completed with their vision in mind. With years of experience in construction and investment property maintenance I have the skills and knowledge to tackle any project large or small.

Angi certified badge
Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

05/14/2013

David Kramer Painting is excellent. We've worked with him in the past also. He has painted the whole interior of our home. He is very trustworthy. I knew he was going to get here and get the job done. He did a good job. He's knowledgeable about everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He stained our new fence.

CATEGORY house painters

5.0

08/17/2011

David called because he was delayed for a very short time finishing up his last job, and still arrived in good time. Fast and professional job completed on time. Totally cleaned up the area. Thanks, David!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had an unusual exterior painting job that in the past took me 4 hours to do and required moving my ladder eight times! I have a carved tree with four limbs and birds sixteen foot tall. Those chain-saw carved limbs are difficult to varnish!

CATEGORY house painters

5.0

05/08/2010

Power-washed and sprayed fence using precise paint gun. EXCELLENT JOB. Minimal to zero overspray/waste, excellent coverage and quality. Showed up when promised, worked around weather issues, completed within 5 days. Very satisfied and would/will absolutely call him again. Now (05/08/10), after a winter of very severe snow/rain, where snow built up around fence 3 feet deep for months, fence still l...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Previously (04/16/09) painted windows, soffit and fascia on residence. Subsequently was hired to paint shadow-box fence surrounding 1.3 acre lot. Large job.

CATEGORY house painters

5.0

05/09/2009

Obtained estimate 04/16/09, work commenced 04/21/09 and was completed 04/28/09. Had to work around rainy weather spanning several days, but showed up every day weather permitted. The quality of work, attention to detail, and clean-up following final inspection all were excellent. He was professional, friendly, and conscientious. Work was completed on time, on budget, and cost was better than alter...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of fascia and soffitt of entire house, and painting of bronze windows and doors around entire house

CATEGORY house painters

Services Offered

Painting, Light construction, Wall paper removal, Dry wall

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for Details