Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All In One Service LLC

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2009

Anything that you need done on your property call me! I have a great list of references and I'm very affordable. Here are some of the services I provide, but if you have another request call me and ask. I can do almost anything! If you want reliable work done right 24/7 call me!

Verified Reviews

4.8

(17) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
Gerald R.
5.0
08/14/2017
Great, thorough job done professionally and friendly. Kept me informed throught the process.
Description of Work
Paint interior
Category
interior painters
Sheila A.
5.0
10/27/2016
This service was great and reasonably priced. They were professional, friendly, notified when they were on their way and came on time. I would definitely use this company again.
Description of Work
Needed some items removed from basement for disposal.
Category
hauling services
Jennifer C.
5.0
11/27/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Loran was great. He was prompt both for the estimate and job appointments. The job was mowing and cleaning out 2 hilly areas of brush, one with poison ivy in it. |Not only did he do a complete and great job on those, he organized my shed, hauled away all the brush, moved bags of soil into the shed, and spread out a pile of bulk rock onto the driveway where it was needed.
Category
hauling services, landscaping, lawn service, moving companies, mulch
Lynsey O.
5.0
06/22/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Hauled many items from the garage, basement and yard.
Category
hauling services
Leland R.
5.0
12/07/2013
I called Loran in the early afternoon to do a rush job that I needed done asap to avoid an up coming snow storm. He fitted me into his schedule and within 2hrs the job was done. He was thorough and efficient and I couldn't be more pleased. I would definitely use him again.
Description of Work
Completed a job that a person off of Craigslist didn't.
Category
hauling services
Elizabeth S.
5.0
11/15/2013
When I spoke to Loren, I was surprised to hear he could do the job so soon. I expressed some concern that the weather might change and I might have to bring things inside the house rather than leave them on the side of the garage for the next day pick up, but that it was totally feasible. An hour later, he called me again to say he had found another guy to help him and they had everything loaded in the truck. He asked a bout a few things that he had found that I had forgotten to list and we agreed that they could be included in the haul. He asked that I text my email address to him so he could send the invoice and I could mail him a check. The invoice came the next morning and I mailed him a check. Very efficient and easy. I would do business with him again.
Description of Work
Called Loren, Wednesday morning. Very professional on the phone. He said that he would stop by that afternoon and give me an estimate of the job. He called me at the time he said he would call and we discussed the price and what was to be moved. He said that his help might not be able to come that afternoon, but they could do the job the next day.
Category
hauling services
Rebecca G.
5.0
02/11/2013
Kept in contact to schedule service after they came out for the estimate. Kind and thorough. A good value. I would recommend them and I will use them in the future, should the need arise.
Description of Work
Hauling from basement, garage and back yard.
Category
hauling services
John M.
2.0
11/05/2012
From bad to worse, see details above. My yard has never looked as bad as it did this year!
Description of Work
Hired this company for yard cleanup last year and they did a decent job, see previous review dated 11/19/11, so I hired them for mowing the yard for the season. That was a big mistake. "Mowing" consisted of driving over the lawn a couple of times with a riding lawn mower and no weed trimming at all. I admit I have a difficult hill in the front of the yard, but instead of mowing it. They used a weed-eater to trim a couple of blades of grass on the hill and that was all. There was no trimming anywhere else, not near the front steps, any of the fencing, not along the house or any of the flower beds or anywhere. The total time spent mowing was less than 15 minutes per time and they didn't even manage to mow all the parts that could be reached by a riding mower! When it became evident that there wasn't going to be any trimming at all, I asked and was told that would cost extra with extra trips and extra people and they didn't even know when or IF they could get it done. And to top it off,when he was originally hired, I was told that mowing frequency would decrease in late summer when it wasn't needed. I don't need to say we had an extended drought this summer and while NO ONE on my street mowed the entire month of August. I was "mowed" five times in August alone! Therefore, if you have a postage stamp size lawn that is flat and with nothing to trim or weed and don't mind paying for a lot more "mowing" than you need, then I can recommend this company. But they won't EVER work for me again!
Category
lawn service
David G.
5.0
05/02/2012
They were prompt and courteous. They were on time and they charged exactly what they quoted. They cleaned up after they were done with their job.
Description of Work
I use All In One Services to clean up my lawn and haul things away.
Category
lawn service
Sylvia H.
4.0
04/17/2012
Initially, there were scheduling issues as at least one employee was not showing up as promised, which makes it difficult for jobs lined up to be completed on schedule. The employees who did come got the job done although it took two separate visits to do as the first day they came rather late in the day. We were happy to get it done, however, so that was not as issue. Overall, it went well and we were given a substantial discount because of the difficulty in scheduling and the fact we were so patient about it. Works for us.
Description of Work
We had a huge amount of leaves in the yard which had to be raked up, mulched or removed. We also had numerous tree branches which had to be picked up and removed. It was a big job and took two afternoons to complete as it seems there were some staffing issues with the contractor. But the business owner himself showed up the second day and made sure it was completed correctly and in a timely manner.
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
Erik T.
5.0
03/11/2012
Same day return call with phone estimate 1 hr later. Work completed same day with lawn left very clean with no leftover tree trimmings. Would definitely recommend this service provider and consider them for additional types of work based upon his professional response, reasonable prices and timely, quality work.
Description of Work
Removal of pickup truck load of evergreen tree trimmings.
Category
hauling services, lawn service
John M.
5.0
11/19/2011
Did a good job. Only complaint was he did the work 3 days later than he said he would. This in itself was not a problem, except it would have been nice to be contacted and told there was going to be a delay.
Description of Work
Cleaned front & back yards in preparation for winter. including cleaning garden and mowing down peony bushes.
Category
lawn service
Scott K.
5.0
10/10/2011
Just Fine.
Description of Work
Fall Yard Cleanup
Category
lawn service
Carol & Keir S.
5.0
07/15/2011
I was managing the cleanup and sale of my Father's house in IA from OH. We had a lot of external brush and leaves that had been cleaned up and needed to be removed. They quoted a good price, arrived when promised and were able to get everything loaded for the original quote.
Description of Work
Loaded brush and leaves in their truck for haul away.
Category
lawn service
Rod T.
5.0
09/28/2010
Called Loran and he was there within a couple of hours to take away my pile of household junk. Loaded quickly and gave me a deal on the price since he already had a part load to take to the tip. Friendly and efficient service - would certainly use him again.
Description of Work
Hauled away household rubbish.
Category
lawn service
Raymond W.
5.0
04/09/2010
All In One Services provided excellent service from the first call to completion of the job. They were VERY quick to get started, always communicated as promised, showed up when they were supposed to, and got the work done as estimated. What more can you want? In an industry where service problems are the norm, working with All In One Services was a welcome example of how providers should work. They even went well out of their way to ensure the cleanup after the job was exceptional. I highly recommend them!
Description of Work
I have 15 or so large ornamental grasses that need to be cut down to a few inches above ground level each year. 7 of them are Pampas grasses that are 12 - 15 feet tall and 3 feet in diameter, with thick stalks, so it is quite a job. We usually spend 4-5 hours on the job - it is tiring and itchy work!
Category
lawn service
Kristy & Aaron R.
5.0
07/14/2009
I am happy with Loren's work. He came while I was off work and was personable and apologetic because he hadn't been able to get to the lawn when he wanted.
Description of Work
Loren and his team (which that day included his girlfriend Erin) mowed the lawn, blew the clippings off the driveway, and picked up sticks.
Category
lawn service

Other local Pros in your area

MC Landscapes

Landscaping Mowing Stump grinding Retaining walls Patios Snow Removal Firepits Patios  

Angi Certified

MacPro

MacPro Restore is a Cleaning and Restoration company based in West Des Moines, IA. We specialize in a wide range of interior and exterior services including cleaning up after a disastrous catastrophe. We are here to assist you with any situation ranging from general home and business cleaning services to Insurance claims. Our team of specialists have the training, certifications, and equipment to get you back up and running quickly. We are obsessed with improving your indoor and outdoor living spaces. We use processes that are safe for your family and loved ones. Our cleaning processes follow the most stringent guidelines of the IICRC, RIA, and the PWNA. Contact us today for a no obligation assessment and advice.  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

CPW and More LLC

When you need a Pressure Washing that you can trust, call CPW and More LLC in Des Moines, Iowa and surrounding areas for all of your Pressure Washing needs. At CPW and More LLC we specialize in a variety of pressure washing services, including House Washing, Concrete Cleaning, Concrete Sealing, Soft Washing and Deck Cleaning Services. You'll know that you're in the right hands when you call the pressure washing service experts from CPW and More LLC in Des Moines, IA.  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Phone

Address

1302 McKinley Ave

Des Moines, IA 50315

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Check
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

All In One Service LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

All In One Service LLC is open:

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

All In One Service LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Ask All In One Service LLC for details on free project estimates.

No, All In One Service LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, All In One Service LLC does not offer a senior discount.

No, All In One Service LLC does not offer warranties.

All In One Service LLC offers the following services: Gardening, lawn care, weed control, fertilizing, brush removal, leaf raking. Pressure washing. Gutter & window cleaning. Basement & garage cleanouts, junk hauling. Snow removal.