Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Daily Decor

Founded 2011 • With Angi since December 2012

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5040 N Sturdevant St

Davenport, IA 52806

Description

Daily Decor offers services of interior and faux painting and decorating in the Davenport & surrounding areas. Do you have a room that needs painting or updating? Daily Decor can help you make an ordinary room look extraordinary. Daily Decor offers basic interior painting and specialty faux painting techniques as well as entire room makeovers. If you have a small interior painting project or a large interior painting project Daily Decor can help....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/04/2018


Holly C.

She was responsive, professional and went above and beyond. She suggested cabinet Hardware, ordered it and changed it out. She also reasoned the cabinet latches to match new hardware. I will use her again for sure!!!

Description of Work
Our kitchen cabinets were repainted by Chandra. She did an amazing job and it completely transformed the kitchen. They look perfect!! Worth Every penny.

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

07/12/2017


Holly C.

This is the second time we have used Chandra. She repainted our bathroom cabinets, vanity, shutters and replaced the hardware. The color I chose wasn't exactly how it looked on the box so she added black to it and it came out absolutely perfect!! I highly recommend her- she is booked out a month or so in advance and because she is really good- she is worth the wait.

Description of Work
PAINT BATHROOM CABINETS, VANITY, MIRROR AND SHUTTERS

Category interior painters

5.0

07/12/2017


Holly C.

Amazing. The transformation is stunning. I would hire her again in a second.

Description of Work
My cupboards were redone by having her repaint them. She also installed new cabinet hardware and painted the hinges to match.

Category interior painters,cabinet refacing

5.0

08/23/2016


Mark W.

She was very professional and did a great job. A terrific experience and will hire them again.

Description of Work
Daily Décor stripped wallpaper off a bathroom, primer surface and painted.

Category wallpaper removal,interior painters

5.0

03/06/2015


Paul L.

Perfectly. She was able to start early. She was professional and always prepared. The work was flawless.

Description of Work
Painted interior walls throughout house.

Category interior painters

5.0

06/05/2014


Lorrayne W.

We started the task of removing wallpaper in a stairwell and when it was obvious we didn't have the tools or experience to finish the job we called Daily Decor! The remaining wall paper was taken off, the walls prepped and sanded for painting and primer and paint was applied! The stairwell looks amazing and we couldn't be more satisfied. Work was done in a timely manner, provider was courteous and polite and I would recommend Daily Decor to anyone who needs painting! We will definitely call Daily Decor again!

Description of Work
Wall paper removal - painting

Category wallpaper removal,interior painters

5.0

04/07/2014


Rita L.

Responsive, prompt service. Totally pleased with the finished product.

Description of Work
Painted Living Room and Dining Room Wals

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

11/18/2013


William M.

Description of Work
They did some bedroom painting and cabinet refinishing and painting. The service was great. They did a nice job. The owner was very professional and reliable. The work was of good quality and they were very organized.

Category interior painters,cabinet refacing

    Other local Pros in your area

    A&J Painting

    Interior/Exterior Painting Staining Decks Pressure Washing Residential Commercial New Construction Wallpaper Removal Epoxy Flooring  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    DMDR Painting

    Interior/exterior painters specializing in residential and commercial re paints and new painting projects. We offer a vast knowledge in deck and fence staining along with epoxy flooring for garage and basement concrete floors.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Interior Faux Finishes. Room Makeovers, Garage Floor Coating, Countertop and Cabinet Refinishing, Interior Painting and Staining, Wallpaper Removal and Decorating Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Lead Paint Removal.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Daily Decor

    How is Daily Decor overall rated?

    Daily Decor is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Daily Decor open?

    Daily Decor is open:

    Sunday: Closed
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Daily Decor provide

    Daily Decor accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Daily Decor offer free estimates?

    Yes, Daily Decor offers free project estimates.

    Does Daily Decor offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Daily Decor does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Daily Decor offer a senior discount?

    No, Daily Decor does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Daily Decor?

    No, Daily Decor does not offer warranties.

    What services does Daily Decor offer?

    Daily Decor offers the following services: Interior Faux Finishes. Room Makeovers, Garage Floor Coating, Countertop and Cabinet Refinishing, Interior Painting and Staining, Wallpaper Removal and Decorating Services.

    Are there any services Daily Decor does not offer?

    Lead Paint Removal.