Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Daily Decor

Founded 2011 • With Angi since December 2012

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5040 N Sturdevant St

Davenport, IA 52806

Description

Daily Decor offers services of interior and faux painting and decorating in the Davenport & surrounding areas. Do you have a room that needs painting or updating? Daily Decor can help you make an ordinary room look extraordinary. Daily Decor offers basic interior painting and specialty faux

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Holly C.
5.0
02/04/2018
She was responsive, professional and went above and beyond. She suggested cabinet Hardware, ordered it and changed it out. She also reasoned the cabinet latches to match new hardware. I will use her again for sure!!!
Description of Work
Our kitchen cabinets were repainted by Chandra. She did an amazing job and it completely transformed the kitchen. They look perfect!! Worth Every penny.
Category
cabinet refacing
Holly C.
5.0
07/12/2017
Amazing. The transformation is stunning. I would hire her again in a second.
Description of Work
My cupboards were redone by having her repaint them. She also installed new cabinet hardware and painted the hinges to match.
Category
interior painters, cabinet refacing
Holly C.
5.0
07/12/2017
This is the second time we have used Chandra. She repainted our bathroom cabinets, vanity, shutters and replaced the hardware. The color I chose wasn't exactly how it looked on the box so she added black to it and it came out absolutely perfect!! I highly recommend her- she is booked out a month or so in advance and because she is really good- she is worth the wait.
Description of Work
PAINT BATHROOM CABINETS, VANITY, MIRROR AND SHUTTERS
Category
interior painters
Mark W.
5.0
08/23/2016
She was very professional and did a great job. A terrific experience and will hire them again.
Description of Work
Daily Décor stripped wallpaper off a bathroom, primer surface and painted.
Category
wallpaper removal, interior painters
Paul L.
5.0
03/06/2015
Perfectly. She was able to start early. She was professional and always prepared. The work was flawless.
Description of Work
Painted interior walls throughout house.
Category
interior painters
Lorrayne W.
5.0
06/05/2014
We started the task of removing wallpaper in a stairwell and when it was obvious we didn't have the tools or experience to finish the job we called Daily Decor! The remaining wall paper was taken off, the walls prepped and sanded for painting and primer and paint was applied! The stairwell looks amazing and we couldn't be more satisfied. Work was done in a timely manner, provider was courteous and polite and I would recommend Daily Decor to anyone who needs painting! We will definitely call Daily Decor again!
Description of Work
Wall paper removal - painting
Category
wallpaper removal, interior painters
Rita L.
5.0
04/07/2014
Responsive, prompt service. Totally pleased with the finished product.
Description of Work
Painted Living Room and Dining Room Wals
Category
cabinet refacing
William M.
5.0
11/18/2013
unknown
Description of Work
They did some bedroom painting and cabinet refinishing and painting. The service was great. They did a nice job. The owner was very professional and reliable. The work was of good quality and they were very organized.
Category
interior painters, cabinet refacing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Riverside Solutions

    We are painters focused on finishing your interior walls and exterior buildings. We love working on houses, garages, and with small business owners. You can trust in our years of experience as the painting team you will be provided. We do high-quality and clean work that is orderly and timely. Very experienced painters for your exterior and interior needs. We are also experienced with apartment cleanouts for landlords to get units ready for rent at the beginning of the month. We power wash for several property management companies. Let us empty and gut your units to be ready for renting next month and up to code. Consider us for your home computer needs and tech support as well. We install wireless security cameras and doorbells that connect to your wi-fi. Ask us about any of your technology needs and advice today. Call to schedule your free quote on your project today. Willing to work with any budget within your needs and constraints. Experienced, timely, and professional. Riverside Solutions, Painting+. Reach out to us today to get started with your free and affordable estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    Rockin Roll Painting

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in painting services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    A&J Painting

    Interior/Exterior Painting Staining Decks Pressure Washing Residential Commercial New Construction Wallpaper Removal Epoxy Flooring  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Interior Faux Finishes. Room Makeovers, Garage Floor Coating, Countertop and Cabinet Refinishing, Interior Painting and Staining, Wallpaper Removal and Decorating Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Lead Paint Removal.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Daily Decor

    How is Daily Decor overall rated?

    Daily Decor is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Daily Decor open?

    Daily Decor is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Daily Decor provide

    Daily Decor accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Daily Decor offer free estimates?

    Yes, Daily Decor offers free project estimates.

    Does Daily Decor offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Daily Decor does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Daily Decor offer a senior discount?

    No, Daily Decor does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Daily Decor?

    No, Daily Decor does not offer warranties.

    What services does Daily Decor offer?

    Daily Decor offers the following services: Interior Faux Finishes. Room Makeovers, Garage Floor Coating, Countertop and Cabinet Refinishing, Interior Painting and Staining, Wallpaper Removal and Decorating Services.

    Are there any services Daily Decor does not offer?

    Lead Paint Removal.