Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Superior Pros, LLC

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since July 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
C135094
Trade License Locale
IA
Trade License Authority
Iowa: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
10/29/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

3395 Heartleaf Rd

Cedar Rapids, IA 52411

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Interior and exterior painting

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
New Vinyl Siding Install

New Vinyl Siding Install

siding companies202152302
Removed old damaged siding and installed new Royal double 5” vinyl siding with moisture barrier.

Description

Superior Pros, LLC. is a locally owned and operated Drywall/ Painting/ Siding/Windows & Doors contractor working to keep Iowa fresh and colorful. We serve residential and commercial clients with a commitment to consistently delivering the highest quality services at fair competitive prices. We only use the best tools and materials and employ the best the industry has to offer. Every member of our team has a proven track record of excellence and experience and knows how to utilize tried and true techniques to produce innovative styles and unparalleled quality. Painting is an art and your space is a canvas full of potential. We love helping our clients bring new life to the space that surrounds them....
New Vinyl Siding  project
New Vinyl Siding

siding companies

202152404

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house painting (6)interior painting (4)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
1.0

10/20/2020

The gentleman briefly looked at the job and left saying he would email a quote to me. Never heard from them. He should have said he wasn't interested in the job.

Description of Work
Wallpaper removed

Category house painters

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

Service Provider Response

I am so sorry. We did email the estimate. Sometimes our estimates go to your spam mail. Please reach out to me if you cannot find it. 319-333-4991
5.0

05/03/2020

We were so very impressed by the professionalism and talent of the painting crew. Very nice people, and they made a special effort to go back over everything a 2nd time to look for any needed touch-ups. They worked quickly and did an excellent job. Very pleased with the work!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2020

5.0

04/14/2020

I would not hesitate to hire Superior Pros Painting again. They seemed genuinely interested in obtaining, and keeping my business. From our initial meeting, through the bid process, then through scheduling and completion of the job, they were always communicative. While working in my home they were polite and conscientious. They left the place cleaner than it was when they started. Their prices we...

Description of Work
Interior Paintimg of walls and Trim

Category interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

Images

Review for Superior Pros, LLC	 - 3395 Heartleaf Rd, Cedar Rapids, IA - 38498786

+4 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review! We appreciate the business and please let us know if there is anything you need in the future!
5.0

11/21/2019

Phenomenal job! Showed up on time, did a great job....very fair priced! Would recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Painting inside and outside

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2019

5.0

11/14/2019

Fantastic, price was good and quality was great

Description of Work
Stain decking. Paint exterior

Category house painters

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2019

5.0

11/14/2019

They came in. They did an awesome job.

Description of Work
They did an exterior painting of our house.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2019

5.0

11/11/2019

We received an accurate quote. Work was executed as soon as the weather permitted. Employees were extremely friendly and polite. Deck looks incredible and we will be hiring them again for future work.

Description of Work
Deck Stained

Category house painters

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

5.0

11/11/2019

Explained the cabinet painting process thoroughly, came back for touch ups promptly and my cabinets look amazing!

Description of Work
Cabinets painted

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2019

Images

Review for Superior Pros, LLC	 - 3395 Heartleaf Rd, Cedar Rapids, IA - 38226914

+2 More

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial interior and exterior painting, Deck staining, and power washing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes