Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

E C Siding & Windows

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2010

No description has been provided for this pro.

Amenities

Free Estimates
ask for details
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(18) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
Paula G.
5.0
12/25/2020
They had done a good job on my skylight. So I hired them to replace my grandsons roof. Showed up immediately. Started the job a day or two later. Finished it in a day and a half. Reasonable rate. Another excellent job. .Thank you, EC ROOFING .
Description of Work
Roof removal and replacement
Category
decks, roofing
Tim H.
5.0
10/30/2015
The Contractor and his crew were excellent to work with. The work was done on time and to the agreed to price. The quality of the new roof looks very good and the clean-up after the job was great!
Description of Work
Replaced shingles on part of the house roof
Category
roofing
Kathi K.
5.0
09/16/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Complete tear off and new roof and underlay and venting.
Category
roofing
Ann D.
5.0
08/31/2015
Great. Returned phone call promptly, came to house and gave estimate within a couple days. Great work, great communication. And a year later...no leaks!
Description of Work
Repaired leaky roof in old house.
Category
roofing
Eric L.
4.0
07/20/2015
unknown
Description of Work
New roof. New sheeting
Category
roofing
JULIE D.
5.0
04/23/2015
unknown
Description of Work
REPLACED ROOF AND GUTTERS BLEW IN INSULATION
Category
gutter repair, roofing
julie D.
5.0
04/10/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Had old roof (3 layers) replaced, new gutters and down spouts and insulation blown in. Done quick, happy with the results.
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Laura F.
5.0
02/11/2015
unknown
Description of Work
New upstairs windows & small roofing repair.
Category
roofing, siding, replacement windows
Phil Y.
5.0
10/21/2014
Carey and his crew went out of their way, changed their schedule to accommodate us and our leaky roof. They were there on time as promised, tore off the old shingles and replaced with new. They cleaned up very well. We couldn't even tell that they were there. I would highly recommend their services. I will use them again.
Description of Work
Replaced roof.
Category
roofing
Ann D.
5.0
09/17/2014
Almost a year after the repairs, my roof's still holding!
Description of Work
Out of the several Burlington-are roofing contractors I phoned over a period of weeks, EC Siding and Windows was the only one who returned my phone call. And...not only did one of the company's principals return my phone call, he came to look at the job and give me an estimate just a couple days later, and he returned with another workman to actually do the job a couple days after that!!! The final price was in line with what he'd quoted. I'm in love!!! Now I'm just waiting for a big rain to see if the roof repairs hold.
Category
roofing, siding, replacement windows
Gary H.
4.0
05/20/2014
.
Description of Work
Received an estimate to reroof my house and garage.Obtained estimates for doing the roof in either steel/metal,and/or architectural shingles.The house and garage totaled 35 square for which his estimate for shingles was within $ 1000,00 of two other estimates received,but on the estimate for metal roofing he was about the same as one other roofing company,but was $ 8810.00 more than the company I have decided to go with on the metal roofing.I still might use EC Siding & Restoration for window replacement in the future.When here for the estimate,he had forgot his ladder which I suggested he could use mine which he declined,and took measurements from the ground and not getting up on the roofs at all.The estimate was free.
Category
roofing
Jack R.
4.0
03/27/2014
.
Description of Work
.
Category
roofing
Tia D.
5.0
11/26/2013
It was an old house that leaked and they repaired the north dormer. They also put aluminum sliding to make it look better. After the job was done it didn't rain for about a month and when it did; found no leaks. In November, we had a bad storm that brought down tree limbs and property damage to others around us and the roof didn't have any damage; it withstood the storm.
Description of Work
Remove old roof. Replace with new decking. Got new shingles and gutters.
Category
gutter repair, roofing
wendy S.
5.0
09/30/2013
They called and told us they would begin work on Monday and ended up showing up on the Friday before with a full crew. All they soffits were done that day and gutter wouldnt be in until the following Wednesday and they didn't show up until the following week. The crew was very nice and they did a great job. They cleaned up well and we would recommend them. Cost was very reasonable and we are very pleased.
Description of Work
They replaced our house soffits and gutters
Category
roofing
Carrie F.
5.0
09/19/2013
We (my mother and I) have very steep, very high roofs. My roof, in particular is one of the highest in the area and has an extreme pitch. Carey and his team covered my built in gutters, put on a 30 year architectural shingle and new gutters. They did a great job on my home a few years ago and just completed a the job on my mother's home this week. I would recommend them to others.
Description of Work
They installed a new architectural shingle roof to my mother's house. They have also installed a roof and gutters on my home.
Category
roofing
Michael S.
5.0
09/03/2013
Removed old shingles and replaced with new shingles.
Description of Work
Roofed garage
Category
roofing
cyndie R.
5.0
03/06/2013
Great!
Description of Work
The company removed the existing shingles, re-venting, added an ice barrier and new singles. They were done in two day,s cleaning the area thoroughly. I had the estimate in one day and the roof was replaced within two weeks in January. Pretty amazing for Iowa. I would have no hesitation hiring E and C again. Thanks for a job well done.
Category
roofing
Barbara P.
5.0
08/03/2012
They did good work. They cleaned up after themselves and they were very friendly. Earlier this spring they came out to reattach a gutter because their were high winds. They repaired it with no additional cost. They are very prompt.
Description of Work
They came over to install a new roof and new gutters.
Category
gutter repair, radon testing, roofing

Phone

Address

925 Hayes St

Burlington, IA 52601

Other Information

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

E C Siding & Windows is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

E C Siding & Windows is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

E C Siding & Windows accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

No, E C Siding & Windows does not offer free project estimates.

No, E C Siding & Windows does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, E C Siding & Windows does not offer a senior discount.

No, E C Siding & Windows does not offer warranties.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Luxury Gutters LLC

5.0

(1)

Angi Certified

Luxury Gutters LLC

Seamless gutter installation, leaf protection installation, soffit and fascia installation, gutter cleaning and free estimates  

AmeriServ Radon Mitigation of Iowa is an expert in radon detection, testing, and mitigation for your Iowa home, business, or school. AmeriServ Radon Mitigation service includes a 200% guarantee on all work performed and a 10-year warranty on radon mitigation systems. Combining over 75 years of construction experience, our fully insured and background checked specialists are committed to making sure each system is designed to fit your needs.. We are your leading radon testing and radon mitigation service provider.  

MK Asphalt

5.0

(7)

Angi Certified

MK Asphalt

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!