Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

JnS Professional Services

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Licensed
Trade License Number
C139997
Trade License Locale
IA
Trade License Authority
Iowa: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/14/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1320 S Marshall St

BOONE, IA 50036

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full range of Exterior and Interior painting

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Harris Job

Harris Job

interior painting202150595
Interior repaints of basement living area, 2 bedrooms, and a laundry room.

Description

Residential and Commercial Painting Contractor. We do interior and exterior work. We are registered, insured, and BBB accredited....
Harris Job project
Harris Job

interior painting

202150595
Harkema Project project
Harkema Project

house painting

2021
Huseman Place project
Huseman Place

house painting

202150036

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

3.0

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (4)house painting (2)window cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

11/25/2021


Jennifer M.

Jason and his crew were professional and friendly. The prep work prior to painting was detail-oriented and the paint job itself was exceptional. I’m very pleased and would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciated working for you and look forward to yoir continued business.
5.0

08/20/2021


eileen B.

Great. Very professional. Would recommend him to everyone. He will be doing my sons house very soon.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

5.0

08/19/2021


Teri D.

It was Amazing!! They painted the interior of my home. They were very professional and accommadating. They were very good at explaining every step of what they would be doing. They were very prompt. They cleaned up everything when they were finished. I will be hiring them for my next project.

Description of Work
Interior Repaint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2021

5.0

08/09/2021


Nancy N.

Very well very professional and cleaned up after each day

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2021

4.0

07/15/2021


Meredith M.

Justin was quick to respond to our job outreach & was able to complete work by deadline agreed upon.

Description of Work
Interior Repaint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2021

5.0

06/24/2021


Amy P.

They did a very good job. They were very personable and very detailed.

Description of Work
They cleaned my window

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

4.0

06/23/2021


Mary H.

We hired them to paint 4 interior rooms and garage. We were very happy with the results. They did a great job and took their time to do quality work! Justin was very knowledgeable, nice and professional to work with. We will hire them again and recommend to others.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your review! I appreciated the opportunity to color change your Bathrooms - they really brightened up. I am excited to work with you again.

    Services Offered

    Cabinet Refinishing Exterior Residential Restoration and Repainting Interior Residential Repainting Wood Deck Restoration and Restaining New wood Deck Staining Exerior Commercial Repainting Commercial Parking Lot Line Painting Commercial Interior Repainting

    Services Not Offered

    Carpentry Drywall installation

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes