Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ABC Handyman Hawaii

Founded 2011 • With Angi since February 2013

4.8

(44) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

430 Lewers St. Suite 23A

Honolulu, HI 96815

Description

If you need a handy home repair service that does fast reliable work, Call ABC Handyman Hawaii of Honolulu, Hawaii. We provide island-wide handyman services on Oahu. We can repair, clean or replace it all for less, from general home repairs to difficult home repairs and item replacement ....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/10/2017


Stephen T.

Very well.. job was a bit difficult due to inconsistent window framing, but he completed it in short course... very satisfied.

Description of Work
Replaced window rollers in my condo.

Category handyman service

5.0

11/03/2015


Maryellen M.

John was wonderful to work with - he returned my calls, came when he said he would, and did a great job. He was clean and neat, well organized, had great tools, and knew what he was doing. The job was done perfectly, and quickly. I will hire him again in a heartbeat!

Description of Work
Built a Barbecue shelter from plans with provided materials.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review and entrusting your job to myservice, pleasure was all mine, Aloha
5.0

09/06/2015


Manuel C M.

We have owned several homes on the mainland US and now in Hawaii and over the years had many contractors, builders and repairmen companies/individuals work in our homes but ABC Handyman/John Montano was by far the best person and best company we have ever hired and ABC Handyman exceeded our highest expectations. The significant amount of repair, fixup, and finishing work that ABC Handyman did throughout our home was of the highest quality, ABC work is done promptly, ABC work is done professionally with the highest skill level, ABC Handyman is fantastic to clean up the areas he works in so there is no mess whatsoever, his pricing is fair and most important ABC Handyman is honest and of the highest integrity which is important when you have people in your home. I would, without reservation, strongly recommend ABC Handyman/John Montano to anyone looking for a top notch repairman service who is a talented professional, fairly priced and does impeccable fix up, restoration, repair and 'craftsman' level finishing work both inside and outside of your home/residence.

Description of Work
ABC Handyman did numerous repair, fix up, and finishing jobs around our 4,500 sq. ft. waterfront home such as: 1. he remodeled and finished our downstairs bathroom installing new cabinets, lighting fixtures, painting, perfectly restoring the glass that had hard water stains on our shower doors/enclosure. 2. He finished our large Home office that was only sheet rocked by taping it, dry wall compounding all the seams, sanding, painting, installed base board trim around the floor, and framing and building molding, sills around the windows and sliding glass doors and then painting the entire office. 3. Upstairs Master Bedroom and 2 of our Children rooms he did drywall repairs, compounded repair areas, sanded, painted and installed baseboard molding and lighting and painted the rooms, as well as, cleaned and painted the ceiling fans so they look new, 4. Did drywall repairs on the ceiling in our Kitchen and then mudded the area and painted, 5. Constructing framing and sheet rocked around several of our window upstairs windows and then finished them beautifully by sanding and painting, 6. ABC Handyman and his co workers power washed the outside of my waterfront home and painted the outside facing area, trim, eaves and other surface areas as needed, 7. he repaired our doors to our 2 childrens room that were damaged and repainted them and rehung them. 8. He did other various repairs and touch up items as needed around our home. We greatly appreciate the ABC repairman wide range of skills/abilities and professionalism, as well as, his proactive nature asking home owners in a proper way, like myself, if he can help with repair of small items he sees now that he can handle quickly and cost effectively to save us money Before they grown into a bigger problem that would require expensive repairs.

Category custom cabinets, drywall, glass repair, handyman service, lighting, remodeling, replacement windows, pressure washing, woodworking, ceiling fans, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to express your most excellent appreciation for my meticulous work on your massive home in Hawaii Kai it was a pleasure to bring it to its full glory and I am very proud of our accomplishments together good luck with your appraisal I hope you get a fortune for it and enjoy your new home in Seatle, Mahalo Nui Loa
5.0

08/13/2015


fred P.

The shower is now good to go. I am relieved that I didn't have to do more expensive/extensive work to make it operative, thanks to ABCs honest assessment of the priblem. Thanks again!

Description of Work
ABC repaired a leak in the floor of my recently-renovated shower.

Category flooring contractor, handyman service, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review [removed member name] yes I know companies told you would have to tear out the floor pan and install a new one plus new tile as well would have been a couple thousand thanks for calling on us to resolve the problem we saved you quite a bit of money, call us again when you need quality repairs, Aloha
5.0

08/06/2015


Heather M.

First off, customer service is extremely important to me and the guys from ABC earned five stars in friendliness. They were also punctual and kept me informed through the entire job. Once the work was completed they went over everything with me and made sure I had all the spare parts for any changes I wanted to make in the future. As a military family your spouse isn't always around to do "projects" around the house so it's nice to know that you can call these guys to get the job done.

Description of Work
Built wardrobe and installed mirrored doors

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Wow thank you for taking the time to review my service I really appreciate it [Removed Member name] please feel free to call me any time you need quality repairs with Aloha)
5.0

07/29/2015


James M.

Well we are very happy with the job he did. We have family coming this weekend and we needed the work done before they come. John is very busy but knowing the bind were in he was able to squeeze us in his schedule. My wife is super happy you cant even tell there was a problem before. So if shes happy then I am! Thanks John! we will call you again in the future!

Description of Work
John fixed the Drywall that was damaged from flooding caused by the upstairs bath. He also installed a window AC unit

Category drywall, handyman service, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Actually I did two holes for this property manager and his wife the first one leaked through the floor to the ceiling then over a few feet, down through the wall and into another ceiling below then spilled out onto the carpet I had to pull up the carpet and put a huge blower under it so it didn't turn into mold then re stretch it back another day after it dried the drywall damage was extensive It took nearly a whole 4th sheet of drywall to fill holes then mud, tape, prime, and match existing paint turned out nice th A/C was pretty tough also a large 12,000 BTU unit that had to be cut into a wall as there was not a available window to utilize all in all it took a few days to get it all perfect but I'm very proud of the magic I performed on this big house and if I'm happy my customers always happy as I'm a very meticulous and clean worker call me anytime you need excellent results, Aloha
5.0

06/30/2015


Yukie T.

John Mantano is highly organized, focused, and responsible. If you need work done by a fixed date and you are working with John, the deadline will be met. In my case, the work took 4 days. Not only will the work be completed on time but he and his crew will do excellent work. John has tools galore to attend to virtually any type of work you might assign him but more significantly he has broad experience that allows him to masterfully wield his tools as he addresses the diverse work projects.

Description of Work
John and his crew--Mark and Ryan--cleaned my rental condo; this involved walls, stove, windows, shower stall, screens and jalousies. They also repaired a variety of items such as realighning closet doors, adjusting the entry door, restretching a couple of window screens, dismantling make-shift shelves, and attended to other jobs.that needed attention. Then, they painted the entire unit--walls, cupboards (inside and surface),

Category handyman service, screen repair, replacement windows, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing my service I take a lot a lot of pride in my work and am very patient clean and meticulous on every job I do I treat the customers home as it it were my own I'm very nit picky and tedious thank you for noticing my quality, feel free to call me again when you need perfect results, Mahalo
5.0

06/15/2015


david S.

A completely positive experience with a contractor, which I have found to be very rare in Honolulu. John was very punctual in returning my inquiry, getting back to me the same night for my initial response and again after I provided photos for an estimate. He fit me in on a Sunday despite having another big job going on. John is friendly, professional, and very meticulous. He prepped the tub and then asked me if that was the way I wanted it; when I said it needed to be a little more angled, he said no problem. The tub fits in the space very unevenly, so it wasn?t the easiest caulking job in the world. The end result was awesome, just what I wanted. John uses only the highest quality materials, and left me the remaining caulk, along with the receipt. He even gave me some great help with another home project I was working on. No wonder John is so busy: he?s responsive, professional, and does great work. I would definitely have John come back and do more work on my home.

Description of Work
Recaulked bathtub/shower.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing my service i guess it's pretty obvious I'm a very neat and clean person who never leaves a mess or a mistake, Mahalo sir...
5.0

04/30/2015


Lisette B.

Ryan was prompt, courteous and the place looks like a million bucks!

Description of Work
Ryan helped us get our condo ready to put on the market. He painted, patched drywall, changed bathroom fixtures, removed old carpet.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review we enjoyed helping you with all your requests please call us anytime you need meticulous work done, Aloha
4.0

09/18/2014


Robert Y.

I contacted John through email. He responded immediately and tried to give me a good estimate on my needs. He responded soon after the request was sent. He estimated the job would cost approx $270.00 by replacing just the motor and fan but not the housing. I commented that It would not be efficient to just replace the fan. I asked if he would like to see some pictures I took. I could not send him pictures from my phone using Angie's List since the phone app did not have a way to attach it. I told him that access through from the top of the fan would not be possible since I live in a condo. After reviewing the pictures I sent John, he commented that the installed exhaust fan was "old school" and that He could not perform the job. That was the last I heard from him. He could have gave me a referral to another contractor or some suggestions but "old school" does not help me figure out what to do.

Description of Work
Consultation through email on replacing a bathroom exhaust fan

Category handyman service, ceiling fans

Service Provider Response

In actuality I told you i could retrofit a new motor and fan blade into existing housing which you said couldn't be accessed/replaced and I had done successfully before and you said it wouldn't work and thats the last i heard from you after that so you shouldn't give a review if I haven't done any work for you just recommended the fix and you thought it couldn't be done. now you'll most likely have to have some guys cut your ceiling drywall out replace it to get the old housing out and they'll probably charge like $700.00 or $800.00 dollars by the time its done. Aloha
5.0

09/08/2014


rich S.

ABC was excellent. Thoughtful solutions, courteous and honest. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Description of Work
Removed cabinets and cut corian counter top.

Category handyman service, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you sooo much for your timely review I really appreciate it please feel free to call me anytime you need quality repairs, Aloha
5.0

08/18/2014


Chris A.

I'd called ABC Handyman in 2013 for four ceiling fan installs after moving to a "new" house that needed some TLC. In January 2014, the last old fan kicked the bucket, threatening to fall on our heads as we slept. Enter ABC Handyman to the rescue (again). The work skills bio was pretty impressive, and given that the wife and I had a whole shelf of work-in-progress house items and were in over our head, we asked him to do the lights too. The work was a little more complicated than he originally estimated (surface mount to recessed lighting not specified when I talked to him before), but he still got the job done in a timely manner. He had to move one of the outlets due to interference by a 2x4, but his ingenuity resulted in a barely-noticeable patched hole, as he moved the circle of drywall for the new hole to the old one.

Description of Work
Removed old ceiling fan and surface-mount lights; installed new ceiling fan and recessed lights.

Category drywall, handyman service, lighting, ceiling fans

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review of my services, please feel free to call on me anytime you need quality repairs, Aloha
4.0

07/03/2014


S B.

It was fine. I decided to use them because of their availability. Later update: As noted in company response, I now remember indeed I was referred to a different handyman, so please disregard. My mistake - sorry about that.

Description of Work
I used the services of ABC Handyman Hawaii. They did a mailbox.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Actually I did not do this job as I told you I referred you to A fellow handyman that lived closer to you sorry for the confusion, have a great day, Aloha
5.0

06/03/2014


John L.

He was very efficient and got the job done quickly and at a reasonable cost. The end result was excellent. No doubt, he's very busy since I had a little delay in nailing down the initial visit. However, once he saw the problem, the project was completed quickly. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Description of Work
He fixed a hole in our ceiling.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for reviewing my handyman business It was a pleasure working for you and what a great house and view please fell free to call on me again, Aloha
5.0

04/26/2014


Michael O.

John was professional courteous and efficient. He had the old vent out of the ceiling in no time, and hooked up the brand new vent. He was very thorough and made sure that everything worked perfectly prior to leaving. I would definitely use John again, he did outstanding work.

Description of Work
John installed a new bathroom ceiling vent.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Much mahalo's for your timely review on my service for your bathroom exhaust fan please dont hesitate to call me anytime you need professional results. Have a great day, Aloha)
5.0

03/24/2014


Judy C.

It went well. We had some trouble in bathroom with uneven walls when the vanity went, but John worked really hard and was able to remedy the situation with the ueven walls and the vanity looks awesome! He is a very neat worker and cleans up any mess that is made. I would definitely hire hime again. In fact, I have a few more things to do so will be contacting John in the next couple of weeks. Job well done.

Description of Work
Put new vanity in bathroom, moved light fixture down on bathroom wall. Replaced 2 light fixrtures. Replaced 4 elecrical outlets. Restrung rope in bedroom drapes.Cutout wall in bedroom to expose elecrical wiring that had to be replaced. Replaced the wall when work was done, replastered and repainted the wall.

Category countertops, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, interior painters, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Oh thanks so much for calling on me and taking time to review my work dont forget i also restored your scratched stainless steel kitchen sink like chrome, painted bedroom wall, repaired and painted heat damaged ceiling above bath vanity from lights. it was very nice working for you and please call me if you need anything else, Aloha
5.0

03/17/2014


Molly P.

John was great! He works very fast and efficiently, while doing a quality job. We will definitely call on him for future projects around the house. My husband and I are very busy with work and young kids and neither of us are super handy around the house, so we were very happy to find John to help us with some of our growing to-do list.

Description of Work
Lots of minor stuff that needed attention: He fixed the door latch, re-hung towel bar, installed 2 smoke detectors, added trim piece to cabinet to mount stainless plate for magnetic spice rack, fixed weak drawers in kids' train table, removed baseboards by nightstands where we needed more clearance, and re-attached false drawer front in bath vanity.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for a most excellent review [member name removed] please let me know when come upon your next to do list and I'll be there, Aloha
5.0

02/04/2014


William A.

After determining the location of the leak by our condo maintenance supervisor & determining it was my responsibility to fix I contacted John (from his previous reviews on Angie's LIst). He was prompt in returning my call. explained the "project". He was able to schedule me w/in a couple of days. He removed the toilet, tore out the bad drywall, measured, cut to proper dimensions the new drywall which was not especially easy as it had to fit around both the pipe behind the toilet and the flow valve. John did a thorough inspection of all parts of the toilet ensuring "a bad wax seal" was really the problem. In his investigation he found several of the rubber seals were severely worn and recommended replacing those parts as well. After the toilet was out John had to cut out a portion of the back wall drywall which had become rotten due to the leak and replace it. Due to it being an older toilet the drainage pipe was on the back wall as was the shut-off valve. The portion of drywall to be torn out and replace was around both of these obstacles. It was an "interesting" fix but he figured it out, made precise measurements so the new drywall fit snugly and looked seamless after he finished. Upon finishing the drywall he prepped that wall and another small wall for painting, and replaced the toilet. All of John's work was meticulous and professional. After the job was finished we chatted, finalized the bill, etc but before he went back upstairs to make double sure all was working properly. It was then he detected a small (almost insignificant) leak from the shut off valve. That was unacceptable to him. He returned the following day replaced the shut off valve. Here's the truly AMAZING PART ----- he called AGAIN the following day to make sure everything was now working properly and their were no new leaks!!!! John is a professional. Takes pride in his work.

Description of Work
Removed toilet from floor, found leak, knocked out rotten drywall caused by the leak, replaced the drywall, then prepped and painted the entire wall.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir for your most excellent review of my service on your bathroom project it was a pretty tough job since the drywall was 2 1/4 inch thick in your building using 1 inch and a quarter plus two half in sheet drywall pieces, but i did somehow enjoy the intricate parts of the job. Please feel free to call on me if you need any further assistance, Aloha
3.0

01/27/2014


Sandy B.

It took a few phone calls before John called me back. He came to my home and after reviewing what I needed gave me an estimate, however I asked him to submit it in writing and email it to me. After receiving the email, I had some questions and after a couple of back and forth emails, his last one indicated that he was not able to perform the work and to seek out a different kind of person. I appreciate his honestly and did find another person.

Description of Work
Provider was unable to do the work that I needed

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Unfortunately, the repair seeker had some very expensive and heavy doors that had been damaged by some contractor who sanded too far into the wood and laqoured over it. I told her I would consider a price and get back to her with a written estimate. After careful consideration I declined because of this reason if the doors had not been damaged by someone else i would have taken the job. Ciao
5.0

01/10/2014


Shani H.

Johnny wasn't able to give me a time estimate over the phone since I had so many little things to do, but he said he would be fair in the billing and he was. He showed up promptly and got to work right away, checking out everything that needed to be done first and then doing the work. He was very good at explaining to me what went wrong (someone used the wrong length screw to reattach the kitchen drawer face) and little things to look out for in the future (front door might need to be taken off and longer screws installed if it starts rubbing again, how the sliding doors works and how to adjust the wheel height). Johnny is very personable and easy to talk to; he doesn't have any "trade secrets" or anything to hide. We discussed possible future projects (other things that I had shelved in the interest of saving money and time like possibly changing the over the sink light fixture and the medicine cabinet in the bathroom and 2 new kitchen cabinets) and I look forward to bothering Johnny in the near future!

Description of Work
I recently bought my first condo and since I'm not handy, I had a hefty to-do list (lots of little things that I didn't know how to do). Johnny was responsive by email (the only one that responded in a timely manner) and called me back after I had left a voicemail to schedule an appointment. Total time spent was about 4 hours which included his run to the store to pick up parts that I didn't. I did purchase the ceiling fan, light fixtures, towel bars ahead of time and had them ready for installation. Here's the list of things I requested: - Fixed disposal - Fixed rubbing front door - Removed old light fixture in living room and installed ceiling fan with lights - Installed 2 light fixtures (one on lanai - replaced a bare bult, one in bathroom - replaced old light fixture) - Installed 2 towel bars - Fixed sliding closet doors - Removed old swinging multiple towel bar in bathroom - Patched small chip in tub - Fixed kitchen cabinet drawer (face was loose and a screw was sticking through the face) - Picked up from store and replaced shower head arm and kitchen sink aerator (I tried to buy the aerator myself twice and failed both times, getting the wrong connector)

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Mahalo for your awesome review Its great to be appreciated it was a pleasure working on your new condo hope you get lots of enjoyment out of it im sure you will please feel free to call on me anytime you need handyman repairs or installations in Honolulu, Aloha and Happy New Year from Johnny at ABC HANDYMAN HAWAII.
5.0

11/23/2013


J.E. S.

Excellent work. Very neat and professional.

Description of Work
Patched and painted walls & windows. Repaired locks. Re-routed electrical (on prior job). Installed washing machine accessory.

Category drywall, handyman service, remodeling, window treatments, woodworking, stucco, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you, its always a pleasure workin for you two, i think you've called om me like 5 or6 times now im glad its working out. Please feel free to call on me again, Aloha
5.0

11/12/2013


Dennis D.

It could not have gone better. The moment I saw John, I liked him and had confidence in him. He is very polite and professional, but also very down to earth. He asks questions , makes recommendations and is very easy to work with. He works quickly, does excellent work, and is willing to come back a second time , if need be,to finish up on details I would recommend his services to anyone, and will certainly use him again. He also impressed as being very trustworthy, and I wouldn't have any qualms leaving my condo while he remains here doing work. Just a great find??.and a good guy.

Description of Work
drywall work and hung heavy mirrors

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your heart felt review sir, it was a pleasure working for you and its very nice to be appreciated. Please call me any time you need handyman repairs in Honolulu, Aloha
5.0

09/03/2013


Diane S.

John from ABC Handyman stays until something is fixed. He never gives up and he is extremely neat. I recently had a PureWash non soap sterilizer installed to my bosch washer machine. John installed a new electric hook up. He installed stainless steel hoses and my PureWash works beautifully. The clothes are clean, clean smelling and the water bubbles or oxygenates. ABC handyman is great for all services.

Description of Work
Installed PureWash machine to create a sanitary clean smelling no soap wash to my bosch stackable washer.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review and taking the time to add it to my angieslist page its always a pleasure working for you call me anytime you need quality results in your waikiki condominium, Aloha
5.0

09/01/2013


JL M.

John is worth his weight in gold. It's not easy to find a competent handyman who can do plumbing repairs. I had left a message for several plumbers about replacing my kitchen faucet fixture. I had purchased a new one and just needed someone to remove the old fixture an install the new one. Apparently the job was too small for anyone to call me back. Finally, I found ABC Handyman on Angies List. He quoted his base price...fair enough ... and we arranged the appointment for the next day. He arrived on time and replaced the kitchen fixture. It was not an easy job because the plumbing and fixtures are very old. John had the right wrench and muscle to remove the old fixture's attachments under the sink. It went so well that I requested another hour of time to repair a leaky lanai faucet and shower fixture. It was not an easy job... once again .. old fixtures that were rusted in place, cracking plastic cartridges, etc. etc. but John fixed both of them. Also, I'm a single female, living alone and am very cautious. John is a gentleman that you can trust. Btw, I saw some photos of other projects. Of note a project that required drilling through concrete and a brick wall. This guy is amazing. Competent and honest. I'd hire him again in a flash for anything mechanical. (And he does auto repairs and detailing too!)

Description of Work
Three plumbing repairs in an old house.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Mahalo and thank you for your most excellent review and taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a great review for my service ABC HANDYMAN HAWAII i really appreciate it, Aloha)
5.0

07/24/2013


Laverne M.

John was friendly and courteous. He explained what he intended to do and completed the job in a short amount of time. i felt the amount he charged was reasonable given the the work involved. I was very happy with the results.

Description of Work
John installed four grab bars in my mother's shower stall, and a hand held shower head.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your nice review on my ABC Hawaii handyman service in Honolulu I really appreciate you taking the time to go on my page please feel free to call me anytime you need service, Aloha

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mobile Drapery Cleaners of Maui

    Dry cleaning of comforters and decor pillows in 1 hour. 1 hour drapery dry cleaning service; 13-20 foot drapery track - unlined $90 & lined $105. less then 12 foot drapery track - unlined $60 & lined $70. Upholstery cleaning special $65 (average sofa & 4 dining room chairs or average sofa and chair). Area rug cleaning (4x8 antique to wool rug) $40.-$80. WE CAN FAX OR EMAIL YOU A INVOICE OR ESTIMATE. WE ACCEPT CHECK, VISA AND MASTER CARD.  

    CleanFront Exterior Services

    Trusted by hundreds of Oahu residents for our reliable pressure and soft washing services, we offer fair estimates and professional results. Leave the dangerous jobs to us and save yourself the time and headache! CleanFront is a family owned and family operated business. You can rest assured, your property will be in great care start to finish!  

    O'Reilly Electric

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Backsplash. Remodeling-bathroom, kitchen & general. Carpeting. Flooring. Cabinets. Doors. Ceiling. Drywall. Counter tops. Carpentry. Electronic video & audio connections. Fan cleaning. TV installation. Painting. Lighting. Appliance repair. Screen repair. Smoke alarm installation. Tiles. Wallpaper removal & installation. Hardwood flooring. Blind cleaning. Window-cleaning, repair & replacement.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ABC Handyman Hawaii

    How is ABC Handyman Hawaii overall rated?

    ABC Handyman Hawaii is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are ABC Handyman Hawaii open?

    ABC Handyman Hawaii is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does ABC Handyman Hawaii provide

    ABC Handyman Hawaii accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does ABC Handyman Hawaii offer free estimates?

    Ask ABC Handyman Hawaii for details on free project estimates.

    Does ABC Handyman Hawaii offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ABC Handyman Hawaii does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ABC Handyman Hawaii offer a senior discount?

    No, ABC Handyman Hawaii does not offer a senior discount.

    Does ABC Handyman Hawaii offer emergency services?

    Yes, ABC Handyman Hawaii offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ABC Handyman Hawaii?

    Yes, ABC Handyman Hawaii offers warranties.

    What services does ABC Handyman Hawaii offer?

    ABC Handyman Hawaii offers the following services: Backsplash. Remodeling-bathroom, kitchen & general. Carpeting. Flooring. Cabinets. Doors. Ceiling. Drywall. Counter tops. Carpentry. Electronic video & audio connections. Fan cleaning. TV installation. Painting. Lighting. Appliance repair. Screen repair. Smoke alarm installation. Tiles. Wallpaper removal & installation. Hardwood flooring. Blind cleaning. Window-cleaning, repair & replacement.

    Are there any services ABC Handyman Hawaii does not offer?

    Ask for details