Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Limb Doctors

5.0

(50) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Rentals - Equipment
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

Townsend rd

VILLA RICA, GA 30132

limbdoctors.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All services

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Limb Doctors tree service is a local business based in Villa Rica, GA. We do tree trimming, canopy raising, limbing and tree removal of all sizes. We are very detail oriented and will leave your property cleaner than we found it. We offer free estimates and are available 5 days a week. Most importantly, w are liscensed and insured!!! Please allow us a chance to earn your business!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(50) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

49

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tree service (49)
Showing 1-25 of 50 reviews
5.0

04/30/2022


Kent H.

Excellent company! I highly recommend Limb Doctors. They are easy to communicate with, had a great price for the work done and were very careful with my property and the cleanup.

Description of Work
One tree removed and many limbs trimmed off various trees

Category tree service

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2022

5.0

04/29/2022


Steve B.

Great. Safe, hard working crew that did an amazing job and owners that manage and care greatly for their crew and the customers they serve.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $4,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2022

5.0

04/28/2022


Lucy A.

The crew was great. They were very efficient and cleaned the area perfectly.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2022

5.0

11/16/2021


Kate B.

The company was in contact with me every step throughout the process of my project (which was weather dependent) and accommodated my schedule at every point. They arrived on time, working aggressively in teams and taking great care with my personal property and land. I have used them twice and will use them again. I have referred them to friends. I would not hesitate to call them. They are a fantastic group of workers!!

Description of Work
tree services, limb removal, clean up

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2021

5.0

11/16/2021


Eric W.

Great People overall !!!! Very punctual, courteous, the price is very reasonable I would definitely use them again

Description of Work
tree services

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2021

5.0

11/16/2021


Pat O.

What a blessing!!! I was blown away at the incredible job they did in a very difficult situation. As for cleaning up, with the exception of the missing tree, it was like they were never there. I definitely recommend these folks.

Description of Work
tree services

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2021

5.0

11/16/2021


Rich M.

They were excellent and did a superb job. Their price was very fair. Definitely would use again and recommend to everyone

Description of Work
tree services

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2021

5.0

07/27/2021


Cherie N.

Limb Doctors did a great job cutting some trees down for us and thoroughly cleaned up afterward. Very nice owners too!

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

07/27/2021


Jackie B.

Rizzo and his crew did an awesome job removing trees and limbs for me. The estimate I was given was meet and the additional item he found needing to be done was approved with me and with only a nominal fee. They completed the work in an amazingly short time and left things cleaned b up. Additionally, they were able to come and do the job earlier than originally anticipated. I can't wait for them to come back and chip some brush I already had cut in my yard!

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

5.0

07/27/2021


Angela O.

Simply the best! Very punctual and professional. I hired the limb doctor to cut down 15 feet of trees behind my home, not only were they reasonably priced they went above and beyond. The crew worked until everything was finished, obtained proper permits and completed the job on schedule. They were so good my neighbors begun to hire them. While following up to check on our satisfaction days later, they even helped me move heavy boxes in my garage. Great experience!

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

5.0

07/26/2021


Dianne R.

The tree was big and very close to my house but they took it out without a problem! They took it out as close to the ground as possible and cleaned up after. Reasonably priced and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them and will hire them again when I need trees removed.

Description of Work
tretree removal service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

4.0

07/26/2021


Steve Z.

Very well. Quick, clean up was through.

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

07/26/2021


David N.

The entire crew was very professional and did a great job. Also, they had people onsite to answer questions and address any concerns. The cleanup was very thorough.

Description of Work
Trim tree branches.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

07/26/2021


Kelly S.

Well! Quicker than I was expecting. Friendly and professional. Kept good on an older quote and assisted with a fewer smaller items not originally quoted. Excellent price.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $1,450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2021

5.0

05/27/2021


Kirby K.

Limb Doctors did a fantastic job on cutting our trees and clean up services! They make sure you are satisfied, I appreciated their professionalism and just an over all awesome team! (Don’t go anywhere else until you/customers see what they will do).

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

05/27/2021


Kevin G.

Outstanding job, great price, and exceeded my expectations- they were able to clear out about twice as many trees as I originally expected and left the area super clean. Very professional- highly recommend them!!

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

05/27/2021


Gerardo C.

Excellent, Limb Doctors met and exceeded all of our expectations.

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

05/27/2021


Larry O.

Great! They were on time and did what they agreed to do!

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Cost $775

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

05/26/2021


Bruce G.

Excellent job. Cheaper than other tree service's that I got estimates from. Definitely would hire again

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

5.0

05/26/2021


Libby M.

I had limbs removed hanging over my roof and then a few other trees cleaned up. Limb Doctor did a great job. Professional, safety first, & they cleaned up after themselves too. Very happy customer!

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

5.0

05/26/2021


Steve P.

Workers were on time and performed work as agreed and expected. Did a great job on cleaning up after completion. Owner was very courteous and helpful through the process. I don’t have any more trees to cut or trim but would use them again if I did. Great job and thanks a lot.

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

5.0

05/06/2021


A J.

Damon and his crew did an excellent job. They showed up on time and did the worked promised within the agreed upon time frame. His crew was respectful of our property, worked hard the whole time, and cleaned up at the end of each day. We had 16 trees removed and the price was more than fair! They even left us with clean mulch! On top of that they were removing some neighbor's trees a couple weeks later and offered to spread additional mulch in my yard at no cost to me. 10/10 company, pricing, and work. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Tree removal and trimming

Category tree service

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021