Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Limb Doctors

5.0

(50) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Rentals - Equipment
Licensed
Trade License Number
84-3363929
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

Townsend rd

VILLA RICA, GA 30132

limbdoctors.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All services

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Limb Doctors tree service is a local business based in Villa Rica, GA. We do tree trimming, canopy raising, limbing and tree removal of all sizes. We are very detail oriented and will leave your property cleaner than we found it. We offer free estimates and are available 5 days a week. Most importantly, w are liscensed and insured!!! Please allow us a chance to earn your business!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(50) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

49

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tree service (49)
Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews
5.0

04/30/2022


Kent H.

Excellent company! I highly recommend Limb Doctors. They are easy to communicate with, had a great price for the work done and were very careful with my property and the cleanup.

Description of Work
One tree removed and many limbs trimmed off various trees

Category tree service

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2022

5.0

04/29/2022


Steve B.

Great. Safe, hard working crew that did an amazing job and owners that manage and care greatly for their crew and the customers they serve.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $4,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2022

5.0

04/28/2022


Lucy A.

The crew was great. They were very efficient and cleaned the area perfectly.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2022

5.0

11/16/2021


Kate B.

The company was in contact with me every step throughout the process of my project (which was weather dependent) and accommodated my schedule at every point. They arrived on time, working aggressively in teams and taking great care with my personal property and land. I have used them twice and will use them again. I have referred them to friends. I would not hesitate to call them. They are a fantastic group of workers!!

Description of Work
tree services, limb removal, clean up

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2021

5.0

11/16/2021


Eric W.

Great People overall !!!! Very punctual, courteous, the price is very reasonable I would definitely use them again

Description of Work
tree services

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2021

5.0

11/16/2021


Pat O.

What a blessing!!! I was blown away at the incredible job they did in a very difficult situation. As for cleaning up, with the exception of the missing tree, it was like they were never there. I definitely recommend these folks.

Description of Work
tree services

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2021

5.0

11/16/2021


Rich M.

They were excellent and did a superb job. Their price was very fair. Definitely would use again and recommend to everyone

Description of Work
tree services

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2021

5.0

07/27/2021


Jackie B.

Rizzo and his crew did an awesome job removing trees and limbs for me. The estimate I was given was meet and the additional item he found needing to be done was approved with me and with only a nominal fee. They completed the work in an amazingly short time and left things cleaned b up. Additionally, they were able to come and do the job earlier than originally anticipated. I can't wait for them to come back and chip some brush I already had cut in my yard!

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

5.0

07/27/2021


Cherie N.

Limb Doctors did a great job cutting some trees down for us and thoroughly cleaned up afterward. Very nice owners too!

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

07/27/2021


Angela O.

Simply the best! Very punctual and professional. I hired the limb doctor to cut down 15 feet of trees behind my home, not only were they reasonably priced they went above and beyond. The crew worked until everything was finished, obtained proper permits and completed the job on schedule. They were so good my neighbors begun to hire them. While following up to check on our satisfaction days later, they even helped me move heavy boxes in my garage. Great experience!

Description of Work
tree service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

Services Offered

Tree trimming, canopy raising, limb removal, land clearing and tree removal of all sizes. We also offer chipper rental on Saturday and Sunday.

Services Not Offered

Stump Grinding

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Limb Doctors

How is Limb Doctors overall rated?

Limb Doctors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Limb Doctors open?

Limb Doctors is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Limb Doctors provide

Limb Doctors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does Limb Doctors offer free estimates?

Yes, Limb Doctors offers free project estimates.

Does Limb Doctors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Limb Doctors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Limb Doctors offer a senior discount?

No, Limb Doctors does not offer a senior discount.

Does Limb Doctors offer emergency services?

Yes, Limb Doctors offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Limb Doctors?

No, Limb Doctors does not offer warranties.

What services does Limb Doctors offer?

Limb Doctors offers the following services: Tree trimming, canopy raising, limb removal, land clearing and tree removal of all sizes. We also offer chipper rental on Saturday and Sunday.

Are there any services Limb Doctors does not offer?

Stump Grinding