Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

On Deck Inspections will continue to provide the same quality service, but with safety measures. Inspections will be done with masks and gloves, along with hand sanitizer.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

On Deck Inspections

Founded 2018 •

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Union Woods Way

Union City, GA 30291

Description

On Deck Inspections is owner operated and founded in 2018. Coming from law enforcement for ten years, I decided to start my own business. Converting from law enforcement to home inspection was a easy transition, reason being, I believe that I'm still helping people, but now with their important home investment. On Deck Inspections offer quality inspections, but the fraction of the price of my competitors. Your inspection will include the entire, interior and exterior of the home. For example, attics, basements and crawl spaces just to name a few. I also offer Mold and Wood destroying insects inspections. Call or email us for a free quote today!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/19/2020


Ann C.

Great! Was thorough and very helpful in explaining the process of inspection. In addition, took away the anxiety of what needed to be corrected and why. Highly recommend his services. Ann Conate

Description of Work
Certified Roof Inspection

Category home inspection, roofing

5.0

08/04/2020


Mj Q.

Excellent.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

06/18/2020


Amber J.

The home inspection was very professional, straight to the point with great information.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

06/14/2020


Earl S.

It's nice to know that quality work doesn't have to cost an arm and leg. His rates were great and he was very professional. We received our inspection report within a few hours via email. I highly recommend to anyone looking for top notch service at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Home Inspections

Category home inspection

5.0

06/09/2020


Alexander W.

They were fantastic and they walk me trough to understand what are the issues.

Description of Work
Deck Inspection.

Category home inspection

5.0

06/09/2020


Michael W.

They were great,very detailed,honest and friendly.

Description of Work
Home Inspection.

Category home inspection

5.0

06/09/2020


Taylor H.

They were great and It's a good experience.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

06/08/2020


Sammy J.

This team was very professional and did a very thorough job with the entire process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and will recommend them to anybody I know who needs to get an inspection. The pricing was very well.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

06/05/2020


Mary S.

Mr. Evans arrived on time, was very professional and very friendly. His report arrived in a timely manner and was very thorough.

Description of Work
Deck Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

06/05/2020


Marquita J.

The Home Inspection was professionally detailed, organizer and timely manage, given by a throughly conducted inspection. This business represent a true value of service within GA communities. Thank you!

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

06/04/2020


Kimberly F.

Mr. Evans was extremely professional and knowledgeable. If I had a question, he had an answer. A good home inspection is an important step in the process of purchasing a home and I am more than pleased with the services On Deck Inspections provided. I will definitely be recommending to my family and friends.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

06/04/2020


Taylar H.

It went exceptional! Very professional, on time, reasonable pricing, and great customer service. I highly recommend “On Deck Inspections”.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

    Other local Pros in your area

    Peak Construction

    We are a locally owned Roof Replacement Contractor that accepts both insurance and retail business. If you have concerns of your roofs health or just need a friendly face to come do a full inspection, Peak Construction is your company. Call now for a free inspection and estimate.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Total Home Roofing

    Total Home Roofing, is here to install a high-quality roof that protects your family. We’re committed to providing homeowners with the highest quality service and the strongest, most lasting results. We offer virtual and in-person appointments with a wide range of financing options to make the most of your budget. Total Home Roofing is dependable and unfailing when it comes to your new roof. Our team of installation professionals lives in neighborhoods just like yours, so we know exactly what kind of weather your home contends with.Total Home Roofing is here to get the job done right, the first time, on time.y  

    Findlay Roofing Inc

    Findlay Roofing is a leading Atlanta roofing contractor dedicated to exceptional customer service and superior workmanship. Servicing areas throughout Atlanta and North Georgia, Findlay is the go-to for all of your roofing needs. In addition to roof repair and roof replacement, Findlay Roofing offers services including attic insulation, gutter repair and replacement, and window installation. With long lasting warranties and only the best in product lines, your satisfaction is guaranteed. Call us today and find out why so many Atlanta residents use and recommend Findlay Roofing. Let us show you how we became one of Atlanta’s premier residential and commercial roofing contractors. 60 subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. Ask about the Angie's List discount. Senior discount for 65 years and older. See Senior Discount below. Only services portions of Fulton & Dekalb counties and Woodstock for repair estimates, call to see if your area is serviced.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    20021302
    Trade License Locale
    Fulton County
    Trade License Authority
    Secretary Of State
    Trade License Expiration
    02/06/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    On Deck Inspections offers a general inspection of the entire interior and exterior of the residential or commercial building that needs to be inspected. Areas included, Roof, attic, basement and crawl spaces are examples of the many areas I inspect. Secondary services offered are mold inspections, wood destroying insects (ants, termites & etc), deck inspections and roof inspections, as well as Radon testing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about On Deck Inspections

    How is On Deck Inspections overall rated?

    On Deck Inspections is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are On Deck Inspections open?

    On Deck Inspections is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does On Deck Inspections provide

    On Deck Inspections accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does On Deck Inspections offer free estimates?

    Yes, On Deck Inspections offers free project estimates.

    Does On Deck Inspections offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, On Deck Inspections does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does On Deck Inspections offer a senior discount?

    No, On Deck Inspections does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by On Deck Inspections?

    No, On Deck Inspections does not offer warranties.

    What services does On Deck Inspections offer?

    On Deck Inspections offers the following services: On Deck Inspections offers a general inspection of the entire interior and exterior of the residential or commercial building that needs to be inspected. Areas included, Roof, attic, basement and crawl spaces are examples of the many areas I inspect. Secondary services offered are mold inspections, wood destroying insects (ants, termites & etc), deck inspections and roof inspections, as well as Radon testing.