Sir Speedy Locksmith

About

Founded undefined

we service any type of lockout . car, home, businness ..rekey, lock installation aswell as automobile chipkeys and remotes.....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+3 more images

Smart system

Smart system

locksmith202230078
Smart system touch keypad deadbolt with a beautifull bronze aged handle to match
Smart system  project
Smart system

locksmith

202230078
Keyless entry locks project
Keyless entry locks

locksmith

202130014
Commertial project
Commertial

locksmith

202130045

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

locksmith (13)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

06/09/2022


Luke N.

It went smooth.

Description of Work
Locksmiths

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2022

5.0

05/17/2022


katty H.

Mr Marvin Palencia was very efficient and quick I would recommend him and hire him if is ever need it .

Description of Work
commertial locks changed

Category locksmith

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2022

5.0

05/17/2022


Bertha S.

Marvin Did An Amazing Job. Very professional, fast, and nice. Thank you very much.

Description of Work
open vehicle

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2022

5.0

05/14/2022


silma M.

Very professional and accurate...I am very please with the services...

Description of Work
electronic deabolt and passage doorknob

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2022

5.0

05/14/2022


saul Q.

The tech call me really fast with an eta. And he was right on time. Also their prices are affordable.Thanks for helping me out. Definetly will hire again..

Description of Work
open truck

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2022

5.0

05/14/2022


michelle Q.

It was excellent, very time efficient coming to me as well as giving such speedy service. I will totally recommend their service again.

Description of Work
unlocked vehicle

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2022

5.0

05/13/2022


edwin V.

Marvin was excellent . Lost my key for my silverado. Called him and gave me a quote for a new key and was here in no time. I will 100% save him in my contact.

Description of Work
open car and key made

Category locksmith

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2022

5.0

05/13/2022


Darrison R.

Fast professional service, highly recommend.

Description of Work
Car Lockout, key made

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2022

5.0

05/13/2022


samuel M.

Very professionals and on time I will definitely recommend and will use them again Thanks sir speedy

Description of Work
Locksmiths

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2022

5.0

05/13/2022


moris M.

He was very helpful responsible and did a great job I would hire him again

Description of Work
Locksmiths

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2022

5.0

05/13/2022


Farrah J.

The tech arrived on time and he was very polite! He put the lock on in no time at all and didnt leave a mess. I would definitely recommend!!

Description of Work
Electronic keypad installation

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2022

5.0

05/13/2022


franklin Q.

Excellent quality work. Will definitely hire again and recommend to anyone needing locksmith services

Description of Work
Locksmiths

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2022

5.0

05/13/2022


Brenda A.

Sir Speedy Locksmith is very professional and knowledgeable at doing his job. I will definitely be using his services again.

Description of Work
install front door electronic keypad system and thumb push handle

Category locksmith

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Valley Brook Rd

    Snellville, GA 30039

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    We are offering all type of locksmithing lockouts locks installation. Auto Key made and remotes

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sir Speedy Locksmith

    How is Sir Speedy Locksmith overall rated?

    Sir Speedy Locksmith is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sir Speedy Locksmith open?

    Sir Speedy Locksmith is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Sir Speedy Locksmith provide

    Sir Speedy Locksmith accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Sir Speedy Locksmith offer free estimates?

    No, Sir Speedy Locksmith does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Sir Speedy Locksmith offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sir Speedy Locksmith does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sir Speedy Locksmith offer a senior discount?

    No, Sir Speedy Locksmith does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Sir Speedy Locksmith offer emergency services?

    Yes, Sir Speedy Locksmith offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Sir Speedy Locksmith?

    Yes, Sir Speedy Locksmith offers warranties.

    What services does Sir Speedy Locksmith offer?

    Sir Speedy Locksmith offers the following services: We offer car,home,businness lockouts,rekey,locks installation,smart system install,aswell as program remote and chip keys for auto