Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Flood Brothers Restoration

With Angi since February 2015

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3874 Laurel Crest Drive

Snellville, GA 30039

Description

Flood Brothers Restoration is fully insured, licensed and certified for water, fire and mold damage, mitigation, Clean up and restoration. We utilize high tech water detection equipment to ensure all hidden water is found. The removal of affected structure and contents is necessary so the drying equipment can circulate air and get to all the places the water got too. Then water extraction equipment is brought in to thoroughly dry everything that got wet. The drying equipment consisting of dehumidifiers, air movers and air scrubbers is correctly place and monitored throughout the drying process. We sanitize and disinfect for any mold or growth that may have started. We do all these things so no future growth dangers your families health....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/30/2019


Bill T.

Customer service was excellent! They were extremely on time and professional.

Description of Work
I had a major flood in one of my rentals so they came out and talked to my tenants then the very next morning, they did the restoration.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

08/28/2018


Tonya S.

I had mold and water damage in my home, i didn't know what i was going to do ! I called Flood Brothers Restoration and they came out to my home the same day i called . I was very impressed. If you want a team that's professional and going to get the job done ! Flood Brothers Restoration is the team to call... I would Absolutely recommend this team !

Description of Work
I needed them to remove the mold in my home.

Category water damage restoration,mold removal

5.0

09/19/2016


Lee K.

Very friendly, very professional, very fast

Description of Work
Water clean up

Category water damage restoration

5.0

09/09/2016


Samantha B.

It went great. The company was very professional and very easy to work with. My house was back to normal in no time! I don't know what I would have done with out them. If your looking for a great company to do the job and do it right I highly recommend Flood Brothers!!

Description of Work
Flood Brothers came out to our home after a pipe burst in our kitchen while we were not home and flooded our house. They took care of everything from start to finish.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

09/02/2016


Chrisy H.

Randy and his crew did an excellent job after our septic backup. They were efficient and made sure we understood everything that needed to be done. Pointing out several things we hadn't even thought of. They wanted to make sure we were safe from any future mold because of this backup. They left equipment at our home overnight to make sure all was dried out properly. I would trust Randy and his crew to do any other such work at our home in the future. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for these type services!

Description of Work
Carpet and drywall clean up after a septic backup.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

09/01/2016


Elizabeth J.

Randall and his crew were immediate in responding to our leak. His crew was hard working, extremely efficient and courteous! i felt well informed of every step of the clean up and dry out! Definitely will refer him to anyone I know needing a mitigation company!!

Description of Work
Clean up and dry out of 4 rooms from leaking pipe. They removed all wet and contaminated carpet, flooring, Sheetrock. Dried and treated all areas and prepped for rebuild. Took photos and all readings for insurance company.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

08/31/2016


Rebecca M.

Flood Brothers removed the water from my house and left machines to dry the area and circulate air. They also went down in the crawl space and made sure it was dried out as well. I felt very comfortable dealing with Flood Brothers Restoration through this process.

Description of Work
Company came a removed the water damage from my house that was caused by too much toilet paper.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

08/31/2016


Dara S.

My husband and I called Flood Brothers Restoration after our septic backed up into the house creating all sorts of water damage. They came out within an hour of our phone call and work was started shortly after. They were very professional and helped us through the whole insurance process since this was all new to us. They added air quality machines to each area of the house. This was extremely helpful as our son has breathing issues and his safety was priority number one. I'm very confident that all the water was removed and there are no lingering mold issues to worry about.

Description of Work
We needed cleanup after our septic tank backed up into our house.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

08/17/2016


Tony D.

The first thing they did was put my mind (and my wife's) at ease by answering our questions and detailing what the process would be. They worked with our insurance and everything went smoothly, just like they said it would. We even got new flooring, base boards and everything got painted. I guess that is the silver lining for dealing with the broken pipe. Oh they even sprayed for mold in case something was starting to grow...

Description of Work
Broken pipe between kitchen and bath, needed dry out and restoration

Category water damage restoration

5.0

08/17/2016


Timothy V.

It went as well as could be expected. The Flood Brothers guys explain what they were doing why they were doing and how they work directly with the insurance companies.

Description of Work
Dry out and rebuild from water damage. We had the line that goes to the ice maker rupture

Category water damage restoration

    Other local Pros in your area

    Clymore Mold Remediation

    New Special - $200 off $2000 or more complete mold remediation!!! Stop Sneezing and Sniffling in Your Home! As an Angi's Super Service Award Winner 5 years in a row, we are a mold remediation business that is fully licensed & insured. No two mold problems are exactly alike, which is why we'll tailor a plan to address your specific needs. You don't need to search far and wide to find a reputable mold remediation company-look no further than Clymore Mold Remediation.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Clymore Mold Remediation on Angi
    Mustache Mitigation

    Mustache Mitigation specializes in property dry out, water extraction, damaged material demolition, carpet cleaning and contents cleaning as well as pack-out of personal property for work to be completed. Mustache Mitigation is a sister company to Gecon Construction, which has been in business since 2012 doing Mitigation and General Construction for disasters across the United States. Our staff are all certified in the industry and have years of experience in mitigation as well as in the insurance industry working as adjusters, which help us with working directly with your insurance company. http://www.mustachemitigation.com  

    AVM Restoration

    With over 25 years of professional general contracting experience we are here to provide you with full restoration and remodeling services. We will work with your insurance company.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Water Restoration and remediation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Flood Brothers Restoration

    How is Flood Brothers Restoration overall rated?

    Flood Brothers Restoration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Flood Brothers Restoration open?

    Flood Brothers Restoration is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does Flood Brothers Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, Flood Brothers Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does Flood Brothers Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Flood Brothers Restoration does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Flood Brothers Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, Flood Brothers Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Flood Brothers Restoration?

    Yes, Flood Brothers Restoration offers warranties.

    What services does Flood Brothers Restoration offer?

    Flood Brothers Restoration offers the following services: Water Restoration and remediation