Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Reich Family Builders

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

320 Kingspring Ct

Roswell, GA 30076

Description

We build outdoor living spaces to create lasting family memories. At Reich Family Builders we are FOR Family and strive to create environments that help bring families and communities together.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/03/2021


Daryl L.

Went great workers on time and did a fantastic job THANK YOU

Description of Work
12’x12’ Deck Extension with Stair

Category decks

5.0

03/10/2021


Jason W.

Robert and crew transformed a soggy backyard to a functional and fun space. He was incredibly easy to work with from the first time we met to discuss ideas until the last day of the project. His professionalism and expertise were immediately clear and he made sure we were comfortable along the way by patiently answering all questions and addressing our concerns. We had a basic starting point for what we wanted but Robert helped us fully envision the potential of our backyard while staying realistic and within budget. One example is when he recognized that one area of the yard received less sun and suggested that we turn it into a mulch pit for a future kids play set instead of struggling with growing grass. Robert demonstrated a solid attention to detail during the design phase and that translated to high quality delivery from his crew. Once we broke ground, he communicated frequently regarding weather delays, material delivery, and changes to original design. He was also on-site a good bit checking on progress and ensuring delivery met expectations. Robert also took care of the last remaining “punch list” items quickly so we could get on with enjoying our new yard. Overall we could not be happier with our new space and Robert and crew’s work!

Description of Work
Backyard Renovation

Category landscaping, irrigation systems, remodeling, drain pipe, hardscaping, patios

5.0

02/24/2021


Steve G.

Excellent experience from start to finish! The tradesmen were all professional and the project manager exceeded all our expectations. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Awning over front porch

Category decks

5.0

02/05/2021


Scott W.

It was very good. They were just open with their communication. They were upfront with the issues. They explained the cost of service. They did the work on time and completely early.

Description of Work
They added a cover on our porch and fireplace.

Category remodeling

5.0

01/26/2021


Brian H.

We had the most amazing experience with Reich Family Builders. The crew was extremely courteous and true craftsman of their trade. They showed up on time every day and worked hard until the job was complete. Thank you so much to Robert and his team! We now have the most beautiful paver patio!

Description of Work
Patios/pavers/concrete work

Category concrete driveways, hardscaping, patios

5.0

01/26/2021


Josh F.

Our experience with Reich Family Builders was great and the quality of work was fantastic. I would definitely recommend them to other people.

Description of Work
Decks & Porches

Category decks

5.0

01/26/2021


Lori P.

I was looking to develop an outdoor space for a 22 year old house. I had three bids, talked with several contractors on options using natural organic material. I was ready to give up, I finally met Bob of Reich Family Builders. He heard what I wanted and showed me some of his existing designs from his portfolio. Within 1 week we had an agreement including design, material, color,… The crew was very knowledgeable, they started early, and handled all the details. We had one moment of decision making but it didn’t delay the schedule. I believe there were three material deliveries, A crew member of Reich Family Builders refused one of the deliveries because it was incorrect that showed me that not only did Bob pay attention to detail but so did his team. They worked so hard and exceeded all expectations. The end product is fantastic, It fits perfectly into the architecture of the house. It looks like the structure always was there. 😀 The materials captured my intentions within the project and was right on budget. It was a great pleasure to work with Bob and his team. The result is approximately 900 sq. ft. of patio space that we love and will continue to enjoy as it develops over the years. 👏

Description of Work
Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers

Category hardscaping

5.0

01/26/2021


Lynne P.

Robert listened to my requests for drainage issues, a walkway and a stone walI. I felt he saw my vision and came up with great solutions for the drainage problem. He and his crew were on time, worked hard and the end result is something I am proud of.

Description of Work
Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers

Category hardscaping

5.0

01/26/2021


George K.

Excellent job done, very professional. Robert was able to correctly identify the source of the problem and it was fixed to our most satisfaction. We were kept posted on the plan and the schedule and Robert kindly followed up afterwards to make sure all was ok. He was truly a “lifesaver”. Best experience ever when it comes to home contracting. Very, very strongly recommended.

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mister Concrete

     

    Angi Certified

    RAINFALL IRRIGATION INC

    ADDITIONAL SERVICES LISTED ON WEBSITE.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Georgia Drainage Specialists

    Your residential drainage experts with a touch of beauty! Services: backfill restoration, catch basins, channel drains, downspout extensions, dry creek beds, french drains, grading, shallow retaining walls, soil stabilization, storm drainage, shallow exterior foundation waterproofing, landscape finishing, and more! Problems you may be having that Georgia Drainage Specialists can resolve: erosion, negative grade, leaky basement due to faulty drainage, roof water discharging near foundation, ponding water, soggy/musty yard, and more!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    GCCO006980
    Trade License Locale
    Georgia
    Trade License Authority
    Georgia: General
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Decks, Patios, Landscape, Irrigation, Covered Structures, Screen Porches, Architectural Concrete, Stone Masonry, Pavers and Retaining Walls

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Reich Family Builders

    How is Reich Family Builders overall rated?

    Reich Family Builders is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Reich Family Builders open?

    Reich Family Builders is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Reich Family Builders provide

    Reich Family Builders accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Reich Family Builders offer free estimates?

    Yes, Reich Family Builders offers free project estimates.

    Does Reich Family Builders offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Reich Family Builders does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Reich Family Builders offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Reich Family Builders offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Reich Family Builders?

    Yes, Reich Family Builders offers warranties.

    What services does Reich Family Builders offer?

    Reich Family Builders offers the following services: Decks, Patios, Landscape, Irrigation, Covered Structures, Screen Porches, Architectural Concrete, Stone Masonry, Pavers and Retaining Walls