Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Aire serv of Suwanee

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 1992 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CR110194
Trade License Locale
Georgia
Trade License Authority
Georgia: General
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Ste N

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At Aire Serv, we don’t just provide residential and commercial heating and air conditioning services; we make people’s lives easier. Better. From air duct cleaning to heater repair and air conditioning replacement, we provide services that keep the air you breathe clean and keep your home or business at the perfect temperature. Our technicians are like EMTs for your HVAC, offering a full range of heating, cooling, commercial, and other services 24 hours a day, seven days a week....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (11)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

11/02/2020

They had a great quote, came in 20% 6 other people. Great communication, finished the work in 7/8 hours which is on par. The employees were great , professional and friendly. Very happy with the product, service, and price. Absolutely no complaints and will recommend them

Description of Work
Total replacement of ac system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you as a customer of Aire Serv of Suwanee!
5.0

10/06/2020

Very informative during the whole process made sure I knew exactly what was being done and how the fix would help. Look forward to hopefully working with him again if we need service. Angie was amazing to very active on the scheduling and any changes that may of happend. She got me in a whole day before my appointment. Thank you AIRE SERVE for having a great staff and being so professional.

Description of Work
Installed Overflow Safety Switch

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! Customer service is very important to us and we are happy to hear you were pleased with your experience.
5.0

10/02/2020

Everyone was so helpful from Angie scheduling to Brandon and Jonathan installing my new ac and furnace. Everything was stress free and went by smoothly. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
AC Repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are thrilled that you were pleased with the service received at one of our locally owned and operated locations.
5.0

10/02/2020

It was excellent. They send me a message who would come for the work and that was really great. He was punctual, arrived on time, he work mask, he wore protective gear, he explained the work that he would gonna do and they have a great and reasonable price.

Description of Work
They did maintenance on my heating and air conditioning unit and they replaced the filters and some parts of my heating and air conditioning unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, for sharing your positive experience! We are thrilled you had a great experience and are happy with the service you received.
5.0

10/01/2020

It was great. He was good and I would recommend him to anyone. He was a very friendly, clean, he put shoe covers on my house and for me that was way above and beyond.

Description of Work
He did maintenance on my heating and air conditioning system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you as a customer of Aire Serv of Suwanee formerly Stay Cool Heating and Cooling!
5.0

09/21/2020

Service was excellent and team was super professional. Would definitely consider for future services

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you as a customer of Aire Serv of Suwanee!
5.0

08/22/2018

The Brandon did a great job in sting our unit we couldn’t be more pleased with the service and pricing.

Description of Work
Ac replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $2,634.22

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2018

5.0

08/15/2018

The service is great. Their timing is good.

Description of Work
They changed our air conditioning unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2018

5.0

08/14/2018

They were on time, they did it in a timely manner, they are professional, very easy to deal with, and the prices is very reasonable.

Description of Work
They came and fix my A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2018

5.0

08/14/2018

The service is great and I've been using them for a year and a half.

Description of Work
They installed a new unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2018

Services Offered

Full Service Air conditioning and Heating repairs and replacements

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes