Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors

4.8

(263) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since March 2003

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1061 Triad Ct Ste 9

Marietta, GA 30062

http://www.all4seasonsgarages.com

Description

WE ONLY INSTALL EXTERIOR ENTRY DOORS! With over 71yrs of professional Entry Door Experience (WE DO NOT INSTALL INTERIOR HOME DOORS ONLY NEW ENTRY DOORS). Are you looking for the extra curb-appeal for your home? Want to feel safer when going to bed? We offer beautifully crafted, energy efficient, secure, and easy to maintain entry doors that will add style and protection to your home. With an assortment of colors, door knob finishes, and side light options; you can make your house a home. We are a family owned and operated business, providing excellent service and beautiful new entry door enhancements to our clients . We specialize in entry doors and garage doors. Our technicians are highly skilled and trained on both residential and commercial doors, and garage door repairs/installations. Contact us today, we look forward to servicing you!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(263) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

226

4

19

3

7

2

8

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

garage doors (262)garage building (12)
Showing 1-10 of 263 reviews
5.0

02/09/2022


Mike M.

Excellent! Ben the technician was professional, thorough and friendly. Ben was in and out in 5 minutes.

Description of Work
Garage door opener not working

Category garage doors

Cost $129

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2022

5.0

12/28/2021


Stan and Julie W.

We recently replaced our driveway and wanted a fresh new door to complement it. We were talking with a friend form choir when the subject came up and they very enthusiastically recommended that we contact Dan Watkins at All Four Seasons Garage Doors, so we did. Dan was very responsive and we were able to meet in the next couple of days. He studied the opening, took some measurements, explained the many options in style, color, durability, acoustic properties, and cost. We discussed material availability, installation timing, warranties etc. and easily arrived at the best choice for us. As with many punches the choices can he be difficult to sort out but Dan’s infinite knowledge, and good counsel helped us come to a comfortable decision in sort order. I had intended to write this review right away but the Hollidays have interfered and with over a month of flawless door and opener performance I am still as happy as the day it was installed. On time as promised and at the agreed to price. And during this period of labor and material shortages and logistical complications that is truly an extraordinary accomplishment! Call All Four Seasons, you’ll be glad you did! Stan and Julie W. Roswell, GA

Description of Work
New Garage door and opener installed

Category garage doors

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2021

5.0

02/04/2021


Michael H.

Tech Ray tried several times to program the old remote without success. He tried a new keypad and was successful the first time. Ray was great! Thank you!! This is the second time using All 4-Seasons and I will continue to use them. Thanks again for the help!!

Description of Work
Our remote entry pad had failed.

Category garage doors

Cost $88

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

05/28/2020


John T.

Perfect service experience. Knowledge of profession and product was right on point. Communication was great and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Garage door motor failed

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

5.0

05/22/2020


Daud H.

Came the same day. Excellent service, done in a timely manner. Very Professional and Friendly, would use again.

Description of Work
Garage Door Repair

Category garage builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

5.0

03/26/2020


Dietmar D.

Great. Two doors completed in 2 hours and done right. Knew there stuff, made recommendations that made sense and the doors now operate better than when they were new.

Description of Work
repair and update garage doors

Category garage doors

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2020

5.0

10/29/2019


Charlie B.

Very good.Knowledgeable,professional and informative.

Description of Work
Garage door motor and chains serviced

Category garage doors

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2019

5.0

10/22/2019


Darris R.

Great service. Quick, professional, affordable. I would definitely recommend and use them again.

Description of Work
Spring Replacement

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2019

5.0

10/17/2019


Alan D.

He replaced the motor and tighten the chain.

Description of Work
The door was off the track when it came down, and needed a new a motor.

Category garage doors

Cost $429

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2019

5.0

10/12/2019


Katherine W.

The worker arrived timely, gave a quote, replaced the pads, programmed them and was paid. No muss, No fuss. Yes, I would hire them if I needed additional work on the garage doors.

Description of Work
Replace pads to open garage door

Category garage doors

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2019

Services Offered

Entry Door Installation, Steel Entry Door Installation, Fiberglass Entry Door Installation, Wood Entry Door Installation, Wrought Iron Entry Door Installation, Commercial Entry Door Installation, Residential Entry Door Installation, Garage Door Installation and Garage Door Repairs

Services Not Offered

Closet Doors, Interior-Inside Home Doors

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors

How is All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors overall rated?

All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors open?

All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

What payment options does All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors provide

All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

Does All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offer free estimates?

Yes, All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offers free project estimates.

Does All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offer a senior discount?

Yes, All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offers a 10% senior discount.

Does All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offer emergency services?

Yes, All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors?

No, All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors does not offer warranties.

What services does All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offer?

All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offers the following services: Entry Door Installation, Steel Entry Door Installation, Fiberglass Entry Door Installation, Wood Entry Door Installation, Wrought Iron Entry Door Installation, Commercial Entry Door Installation, Residential Entry Door Installation, Garage Door Installation and Garage Door Repairs

Are there any services All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors does not offer?

Closet Doors, Interior-Inside Home Doors