Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors

Founded 1999 • With Angi since March 2003

4.8

(263) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1061 Triad Ct Ste 9

Marietta, GA 30062

Description

WE ONLY INSTALL EXTERIOR ENTRY DOORS! With over 71yrs of professional Entry Door Experience (WE DO NOT INSTALL INTERIOR HOME DOORS ONLY NEW ENTRY DOORS). Are you looking for the extra curb-appeal for your home? Want to feel safer when going to bed? We offer beautifully crafted, energy efficient, secure, and easy to maintain entry doors that will add style and protection to your home. With an assortment of colors, door knob finishes, and side light options; you can make your house a home. We are a family owned and operated business, providing excellent service and beautiful new entry door enhancements to our clients . We specialize in entry doors and garage doors. Our technicians are highly skilled and trained on both residential and commercial doors, and garage door repairs/installations. Contact us today, we look forward to servicing you!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/09/2022


Mike M.

Excellent! Ben the technician was professional, thorough and friendly. Ben was in and out in 5 minutes.

Description of Work
Garage door opener not working

Category garage doors

5.0

12/28/2021


Stan and Julie W.

We recently replaced our driveway and wanted a fresh new door to complement it. We were talking with a friend form choir when the subject came up and they very enthusiastically recommended that we contact Dan Watkins at All Four Seasons Garage Doors, so we did. Dan was very responsive and we were able to meet in the next couple of days. He studied the opening, took some measurements, explained the many options in style, color, durability, acoustic properties, and cost. We discussed material availability, installation timing, warranties etc. and easily arrived at the best choice for us. As with many punches the choices can he be difficult to sort out but Dan’s infinite knowledge, and good counsel helped us come to a comfortable decision in sort order. I had intended to write this review right away but the Hollidays have interfered and with over a month of flawless door and opener performance I am still as happy as the day it was installed. On time as promised and at the agreed to price. And during this period of labor and material shortages and logistical complications that is truly an extraordinary accomplishment! Call All Four Seasons, you’ll be glad you did! Stan and Julie W. Roswell, GA

Description of Work
New Garage door and opener installed

Category garage doors

5.0

02/04/2021


Michael H.

Tech Ray tried several times to program the old remote without success. He tried a new keypad and was successful the first time. Ray was great! Thank you!! This is the second time using All 4-Seasons and I will continue to use them. Thanks again for the help!!

Description of Work
Our remote entry pad had failed.

Category garage doors

5.0

05/28/2020


John T.

Perfect service experience. Knowledge of profession and product was right on point. Communication was great and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Garage door motor failed

Category garage doors

5.0

05/22/2020


Daud H.

Came the same day. Excellent service, done in a timely manner. Very Professional and Friendly, would use again.

Description of Work
Garage Door Repair

Category garage builders

5.0

03/26/2020


Dietmar D.

Great. Two doors completed in 2 hours and done right. Knew there stuff, made recommendations that made sense and the doors now operate better than when they were new.

Description of Work
repair and update garage doors

Category garage doors

5.0

10/29/2019


Charlie B.

Very good.Knowledgeable,professional and informative.

Description of Work
Garage door motor and chains serviced

Category garage doors

5.0

10/22/2019


Darris R.

Great service. Quick, professional, affordable. I would definitely recommend and use them again.

Description of Work
Spring Replacement

Category garage doors

5.0

10/17/2019


Alan D.

He replaced the motor and tighten the chain.

Description of Work
The door was off the track when it came down, and needed a new a motor.

Category garage doors

5.0

10/12/2019


Katherine W.

The worker arrived timely, gave a quote, replaced the pads, programmed them and was paid. No muss, No fuss. Yes, I would hire them if I needed additional work on the garage doors.

Description of Work
Replace pads to open garage door

Category garage doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Balanced Garage Doors

    Balanced Garage Doors is an award-winning garage door repair service provider on Angie's List. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 priority, as evidenced by our over 1400+ 5 star reviews. We take pride in providing a quick response time and aim to deliver a quality and cost-effective resolution to our customers' garage door repair needs, be it morning, afternoon, or evening. Our goal is to repair your garage doors, springs, and openers the same day so you can get back to your busy schedule. After a full inspection of your overhead garage door system and door opener, we will recommend different solutions so you can assess which one best fits your needs and budget. Our friendly technicians are skilled and certified for any size job, plus, our work is backed by excellent warranties on quality guaranteed parts and brands as well as our own warranty on workmanship. Please contact us for a free in-home estimate.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Balanced Garage Doors on Angi
    Long View Lighting

    Long View Lighting is a family-owned electrical and Garage door business specializing in any and all electrical, as well as specializing in landscape lighting, smart technology, and garage door/opener installation service and repair. We are fully insured, offer free quotes and affordable pricing, and all work is backed by a complimentary 2-year warranty. Quality work at a price you can afford!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Georgia Garage LLC

    Repairs on parts like springs, cables, openers, and sections. We Differ from most of the industry with "fixed prices" meaning techs cannot charge more than what our pricebook states! We provide no cost/no obligation quotes on new doors, even over the phone! Most customers schedule an appt to measure and show them what styles are available. We are a "small company" but can and do handle every small job , big job, and everything in between! Owner operated with over 23 years experience, ( over 115 years combined experience!) and 6 fully stocked trucks on the road! We also have the best prices on installed openers in GA! Google certified and Google Guaranteed!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Entry Door Installation, Steel Entry Door Installation, Fiberglass Entry Door Installation, Wood Entry Door Installation, Wrought Iron Entry Door Installation, Commercial Entry Door Installation, Residential Entry Door Installation, Garage Door Installation and Garage Door Repairs

    Services Not Offered

    Closet Doors, Interior-Inside Home Doors

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors

    How is All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors overall rated?

    All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors open?

    All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors provide

    All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

    Does All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offers free project estimates.

    Does All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offer a senior discount?

    Yes, All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors?

    No, All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offer?

    All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors offers the following services: Entry Door Installation, Steel Entry Door Installation, Fiberglass Entry Door Installation, Wood Entry Door Installation, Wrought Iron Entry Door Installation, Commercial Entry Door Installation, Residential Entry Door Installation, Garage Door Installation and Garage Door Repairs

    Are there any services All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors does not offer?

    Closet Doors, Interior-Inside Home Doors