Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

J and K pressure washing services

4.4

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since June 2018

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1240 Twelve Oaks Dr

Douglasville, GA 30134

Description

J and K Pressure Washing has been in business since 2017. We started our company to provide top notch residential & commercial pressure washing. We are a husband and wife duo and are very family oriented. Call us today to schedule your free estimate for all your Pressure washing and gutter cleaning needs....

Verified Reviews

4.4

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.2

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (7)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
1.0

10/08/2020


Chiquita G.

Mr. James was very nice and professional. The pressure wash of my house didn't go well you can still see the mold/mildew on the vinyl siding and for the window let just say the where cleaner before he clean them now they are dirty with a milky film on them..

Description of Work
Pressure Wash Exterior

Category pressure washing

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello Mrs Gates Let me first off saying that I'm sorry for your bad experience with J and K Pressure washing, but I would like to also thank you for the opportunity to come back out and educate and correct the areas of concern If you choose to use our services again I will be more than willing to give a 10% discount because you are a valued customer.
5.0

08/25/2020


Jerome D.

They did a great job. I'll be scheduling another appointment to clean the driveway and decks.

Description of Work
Pressured washed house

Category pressure washing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

5.0

06/03/2020


Adriane K.

It was good. I have no problems with them. Everything was good. They came in and did their work. Their customer service was good.

Description of Work
They pressured washed my house.

Category pressure washing

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

5.0

05/06/2020


Karen P.

James arrived on time, did a great job and left the windows very clean. I will hire again and recommend to others.

Description of Work
Windows pressure washed

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2020

5.0

04/09/2020


Christopher L.

Very well very professional and did a great job

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2020

5.0

01/24/2019


kimberly B.

It was a wonderful service. We were going to have our house painted and the house had a lot of dirt that needed to be removed. They cleaned the home so well that the old paint almost looked new when they were done.

Description of Work
pressure washing of home.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2018

5.0

01/24/2019


andre ..

It was great

Description of Work
driveway and house

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2018

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial pressure washing & gutter cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    painting & wood repair

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about J and K pressure washing services

    How is J and K pressure washing services overall rated?

    J and K pressure washing services is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are J and K pressure washing services open?

    J and K pressure washing services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does J and K pressure washing services provide

    J and K pressure washing services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does J and K pressure washing services offer free estimates?

    Yes, J and K pressure washing services offers free project estimates.

    Does J and K pressure washing services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, J and K pressure washing services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does J and K pressure washing services offer?

    J and K pressure washing services offers the following services: Residential and commercial pressure washing & gutter cleaning

    Are there any services J and K pressure washing services does not offer?

    painting & wood repair