Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All In One Exteriors

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since July 2010

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

12600 Deerfield Pkwy suite 102

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Repair work

Repair work

window replacement202130004
Remove exterior entry door with rot and Exterior wnd story window with rot and been repaired with bondo and fiberglass. Replace with new entry door unit and low e tinted glass unit

Description

We specialize in all phases of remodeling for your home, business, kitchens, bathrooms, and more! We have a wonderful group of subcontractors that have been in the local area for many years and have worked side by side with us on many projects. We have up front pricing on repairs and services. We have financing for your larger projects, if you need to pay over time (certain credit restrictions apply). We offer 10% off to all Senior citizen and active duty personal. If you have Storm damage we have the best license Adjusters on staff to assist you with your claims to get exactly what you need from your Insurance company. Roofing: Storm & Hail Damage Repairs for: Shingles, Hurricane TPO Commercial Roofing Systems EPDM, Single-Ply Rubber Commercial Roofing Membrane, RUBEROID, Modified Bitumen Membranes, Liberty by GAF, Self-Adhering Roofing System, R-Panel, metal roofing panel for commercial application, Standing Seam Metal Roofing Systems, Vail Titan Select Lifetime Metal Roofing Shingles, Concrete Roofing Tile from Eagle Roofing Products, and more! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Exterior work - Image

Exterior work

decks & porches

202130004

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (7)interior painting (4)chimney repair (2)chimney cap repair (2)siding companies (2)electrician (2)drywall (2)patio enclosures (1)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)stucco (1)home inspection (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

05/25/2021

It was great. They were on time. They helped me with my insurance. They price was good too. They were great guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did our roof about 2 years ago. He came back on January or February to patch on our sidings.

CATEGORY roofing,siding

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2021

5.0

05/19/2021

Work was very professional and done in 3 days as promised. Yes I will hire them again for future repairs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing - new roof on my house and garage

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2021

5.0

05/19/2021

Keefes team did our roof when we live in marietta!! Great guys.. they delta with insurance and got our roof done fast. Stress free! We highly recommend his company! They also have done some siding on the house and our fence!!! Definitely using them again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, Painting - Interior , fence, siding

CATEGORY home inspection,roofing,siding,chimney caps,stucco,house painters,interior painters,sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review I look forward to working with you in the future on your new projects. Dont forget to tell your friends about us.
5.0

05/19/2021

All In One Exteriors did an awesome job. Very professional, courteous and honest. We have used them for two major projects and are very happy with the results!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Roofing, Painting - Interior, Electrical

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,remodeling,roofing,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much it was a pleasure working with you on your projects.
5.0

05/18/2021

All in one exteriors. The company did excellent work. They did not bother me at all I am a Ill person with a heart condition. They really worked around my schedule they did a lot of interior restoration work I’m very pleased with how everything came out only had to explain it like one time and they got the whole picture of what I was trying to paint I would definitely referred him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and Interior work

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,picture framing,home inspection,roofing,air duct cleaning,chimney caps,chimney repair,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2021

5.0

05/18/2021

Excellent & Professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior work

CATEGORY remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review I look forward to anything you want to do in the furture. Dont forget to tell your friends about us. Thanks again.
5.0

02/22/2017

Great! All In One submitted a good bid and got the work done quickly. Chimney looks great and they cleaned up after them selves, which some places don't do very well!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney stack had rot, needed repairs

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing,chimney repair

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2017

5.0

01/17/2017

Job well Done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney repair and roofing repair

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2016

5.0

01/17/2017

Great job Well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Fence , Remodel Bonus room, Deck repair.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2017

5.0

03/04/2013

Everything was great. They were really helpful and helped get us treated fairly with our insurance claim. They even made sure everything was cleaned up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my roof and remodeled my kitchen and living room

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing

COST $86,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2010

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate the opportunity to serve all our customers in a professional manor.

    Services Offered

    All phases of remodeling for your home, business, kitchens, bathrooms, etc, roofing, storm and hail damage repair, assistance with insurance claims, and more! --Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes