Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Serrano Cleaning Services

Founded 2006 • With Angi since September 2007

4.8

(88) Verified Reviews

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

We work in a 3-4 team crew, depending on size of the job....

Other local Pros in your area

The Groutsmith

In business since 1992, The Groutsmith provides the highest quality of ceramic tile installation, tile and grout cleaning, as well as restoration and repair. We stand behind our work and make a commitment to integrity, loyalty, honesty, and quality. The Groutsmith is an industry leader and we look forward to working with you!  

Offers by The Groutsmith on Angi
Handy House Cleaning

Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

FLOOR CLEANING EXPERTS

We Clean Polish and Seal Any Floor  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

02/12/2019


Helen P.

It had been a couple months since the last cleaning lady came so this new crew had their work cut out for them. They came in and they were very organized and cleaned the entire house. They did a good job and we have them coming twice a month. We're pleased with the services and would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Cleaning services

Category house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

5.0

10/16/2018


James H.

Awesome, great work the whole team paid attention to details very satisfied

Description of Work
Deep cleaning of my home

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you 💛
5.0

08/03/2018


John C.

We needed a professional clean before listing our house for sale. Serrano cleaning did a great job at a fair price. They are extremely efficient and waste no time. You won't be disappointed.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You [Member Name Removed].
5.0

11/08/2017


James L.

Serrano is speed! He squeezed us into his busy schedule. He kept in constant contact with me to coordinate show time & duration as I was away on business. They did everything, from ceiling fans, window sills to the refrigerator. One bathtub still has some dirt stained areas, but that is minor compared to the overall job performed.

Description of Work
The entire house (2,700 sq. ft) to get it on the market.

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/26/2017


Peter P.

The short version: They are extremely professional, friendly, communicate well and do a great job; I highly recommend them! For a full review keep reading... We have been using Serrano for several years on a bi-monthly basis. They do a very good job at cleaning the house. David is excellent at communicating with us and working with our schedule. He always reaches out to us the day before to confirm the appointment. They are quick and extremely professional! If I were to have anything negative to say it would be that some things are left out of sorts. For example the blinds always look ruffled and not laying correctly or furniture was not put back in place correctly. But I'm a freak and notice every little thing out of place. It's very minor but my OCD won't let me ignore it. But overall I'm very satisfied. They have also done deeper cleanings after some remodel jobs we have done. Anything we've needed they have come through for us! You will not be disappointed with them.

Description of Work
Bi-monthly house cleaning and occasional deep cleanings.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Awesome. Thanks so much!
5.0

03/19/2017


Stephanie B.

Very well- timely, thorough, professional

Description of Work
House cleaning biweekly

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you 💎
5.0

10/20/2016


Donna H.

Although he did not provide the service, he was very professional and understanding when we had to cancel the day before due to circumstances that we did not anticipate. We appreciated his professionalism and understanding. We would hire him and his team again without a doubt.

Description of Work
I had scheduled David Serrano and his service for Wednesday to clean a house after the move-out of the tenants. David was extremely responsive (one of only two that called me back quickly) and scheduled the cleaning to fit my schedule. The price appeared to be very reasonable. He was going to use a crew of 3-4 to clean the house quickly (versus one person that would have taken all day). Unfortunately, we had to cancel the day before.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], this review was unexpected
5.0

10/18/2016


Steve L.

David's team was great. They were thorough and did an excellent job. Surpassed my wife's expectations. They did an initial deep clean but we will have them do a regular clean every two weeks from now on.

Description of Work
Extensive interior house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

09/28/2016


Clint J.

David and his crew do an amazing job. Always text the day before they come. They clean efficiently and thoroughly.

Description of Work
Weekly housekeeping services

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much!
5.0

09/28/2016


Nelson R.

They did a great job cleaning my house. They were polite and professional

Description of Work
Whole house deep cleaning

Category house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much!

    Serrano Cleaning Services

    Founded 2006 • With Angi since September 2007

    4.8

    (88) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    39423 8th Ave

    Zephyrhills, FL 33542

    Services Offered

    House cleaning -Deep cleaning-Office Cleaning-Apartment Condos

    Services Not Offered

    Laundry

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes