MS Quality Construction

About

Founded undefined

MS Quality offers a variety of skills. My team is highly experienced in framing, drywall, texture, painting, stucco, siding , window & door installation, flooring installation, grout repair, bathroom remodeling, roof repairs, soffit & fascia, pavers, landscaping design.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling

202033542
Includes ALL labor & material.
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hardscaping (3)drywall (3)stucco (2)lawn & landscaping (2)Patios (1)interior painting (1)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)pressure washing (1)roofing (1)plastering (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

10/13/2022


Randolph T.

They did excellent work and in a timely manor.

Description of Work
concrete brick

Category concrete driveways, stucco, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2022

5.0

08/31/2022


Jose P.

Awesome. Guys were very professional and did great.

Description of Work
enclose wall with cinder block and stucco

Category stucco, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2022

4.0

05/03/2022


Kelvin D.

MS. QUALITY WAS EFFICIENT AND WORKED IN A TIMELY FASHION. THEY PUT IN LONG DAYS AND WHEN WE HAD A CONCERN IT WAS ADDRESSED IN A TIMELY FASHION. AT THE END OF EACH DAY THEY CLEANED BEFORE LEAVING AND AFTER THE COMPLETION OF THE JOB THEY MADE SURE WE DID A WALK THROUGH TO ADDRESS ANY ISSUES. I EVEN RECOMMENDED THE COMPANY YO MY SISTER

Description of Work
pavers

Category hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2022

5.0

11/06/2021


Eric O.

Professional job

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2021

5.0

06/11/2021


Tony S.

I couldn't have asked for a more comprehensive service. I needed to have an entire lawn redone, resodded, after grading and filling, Queen palms trimmed, a triangle Palm removed and replaced with a triple Robellini, 4 garden areas cleaned and mulched, The entire backyard fence perimeter mulched, The exterior perimeter of our screened lanai bordered with White Rock, shrubs and plants removed and trimmed, basically an entire yardscape completely redone and redesigned. But that was just the beginning. They also pressure washed, prepared and did the entire exterior painting of the house, with contrasting trim colours and changing the brickface. Then they came inside and did drywall repair on the ceiling with excellent retexturing and blending. I am quite sure that I'm leaving something out but they really literally transformed my house. Is there attention to detail and hard work got the job done in the minimum amount of time and I would recommend them to anyone for almost any job.

Description of Work
Landscape, Drywall, and Paint

Category drywall, landscaping, pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much it was a pleasure working for you
5.0

04/16/2021


Julie M.

The service was excellent. They were very professional, prompt, on time, and clean. They pick up their mess. I highly recommend them and I would use them again.

Description of Work
Landscaping and patio.

Category landscaping, patios

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

5.0

04/13/2021


Michelle S.

Efficient, quality work, nice- will use them again

Description of Work
drywall, finishing, tile repair, door(s) instllation, roof repair and electrical fixtures

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, handyman service, plastering, remodeling, roofing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

5.0

03/19/2021


Curt P.

They did a great job. I would give them 5 stars. They showed up on time, did extra detail and a great price.

Description of Work
Put brickwork reconstruct generally.

Category remodeling

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Zephyrhills, FL 33542

    Sunday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MS Quality Construction

    How is MS Quality Construction overall rated?

    MS Quality Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are MS Quality Construction open?

    MS Quality Construction is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does MS Quality Construction provide

    MS Quality Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does MS Quality Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, MS Quality Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does MS Quality Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MS Quality Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MS Quality Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, MS Quality Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does MS Quality Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, MS Quality Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by MS Quality Construction ?

    No, MS Quality Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does MS Quality Construction offer?

    MS Quality Construction offers the following services: Framing, drywall, texture, painting, stucco, siding, roof repair, soffit & fascia, flooring, grout repair, bathroom repair, fencing, window & door installation, pavers, landscaping designs, etc

    Are there any services MS Quality Construction does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!