Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Smart Exterior Cleaning Solutions

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Winter Park, FL 32792

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Central Florida's Premier Exterior Cleaning Company! We beat all written estimates and provide the best quality possible! Give us a Call Today! (407) 840-1243....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (10)roof cleaning (8)concrete driveways (3)window cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

04/21/2021

Excellent job.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $324

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business!
5.0

03/24/2021

I hired Smart Exterior to clean my house and my pool area concrete, and everything came out beyond my expectation! It looks brand new. I highly recommend Tim & all the employees. Great company to work with!

Description of Work
Pool Concrete & House

Category concrete driveways,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business!
5.0

03/24/2021

Highly recommend this co! They did a fabulous job on my house and roof. Extremely professional.

Description of Work
House & Roof Cleaning

Category concrete driveways,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business!
5.0

03/22/2021

I had a great experience with the service Tim did! I couldn’t be happier with the value and the results.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing on driveway, house, and windows

Category concrete driveways,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business!
5.0

03/16/2021

The business was very reliable and the work performed was excellent. A good value!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business!
5.0

03/16/2021

They done a great job on my house. We will use them again!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business!
5.0

03/16/2021

This company's professionalism was outstanding. I will definetly be using them again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business!
5.0

03/16/2021

Smart Exterior Cleaning Solutions did a great job on my house. I will use them again for future jobs!

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning, Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business!
5.0

03/16/2021

Super easy to schedule and they did a really great job of cleaning up my back yard!

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning, Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business!
5.0

03/10/2021

Excellent service!! My house & roof look new! Highly recommend 🌟

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning, Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business!

Services Offered

Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, Rust Removal, Wood Restoration, Wood Staining, Gutter Whitening, Concrete & Paver Restoration, Paver Sealing, Paver Re-Sanding, and much MORE

Services Not Offered

Interior Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Interior Painting

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No