Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Renova Painting

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Description

Renova comes from Renovation. With a concept of quality, efficiency and reliability, our company can renew your home's painting. I have 5 years of experience, enough time to develop a refined and detailed technique. With Renova Painting your house will be in good hands....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (4)interior painting (2)plastering (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

08/05/2021

They were very responsive to every question that I had and they were good in communication. They were very flexible in scheduling. The pricing was fair and the quote was accurate.

Description of Work
They did some trim work and patching. They did interior painting.

Category plastering,interior painters

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2021

5.0

08/03/2021

Finding Edson at Renova Painting is one of the best things that's ever happened for our family to make our home dreams come true. He is an absolute pro at painting and improvement projects who priorities customer satisfaction. We had a fairly large two story house which I was hesitant about repainting due to the hassle and cost. Thankfully Edson was so easy to work with - he chose the right color for us, quoted fairly, was responsible in timeliness and keeping the areas tidy, and had a great team who was always willing to listen to our feedback and requests. Super relaxing experience to work with Edson - I highly recommend Renova Painting to get the job done with a smile!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2021

Images

Review for Renova Painting - Winter Garden, FL - 39428394
5.0

08/03/2021

Renova painting did a stellar job from start to finish on a recent paint in OC. I referred them to my mom! Edson in particular was great. Showed up on time and did what he said. Yeah they were a couple days long but we added some stuff and the price was reasonable and we were totally satisfied. They did the exterior of our two story house and surrounding walls, planters, stucco, almost everything that was outside. Now we want the inside! They are capable of doing it all and efficiently. Carlos also was very friendly and good at what he does. Request a quote and give them a try! We were happy

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior, Painting - Interior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2021

5.0

08/03/2021

Edson from Renova Painting did exterior painting on our house and we absolutely love it! From the first consultation to the final day of the job, Edson was extremely professional. Edson went above and beyond in painting our house. For example, we liked the paint colors on another house we saw and he took the time to go paint match the other house so we could get the colors we liked. He was so detailed oriented in his work and made sure all areas of the house were perfect; he helped us patch areas that needed patching and helped us change some fixtures that needed replacement. His prices were also very competitive compared to other quotes I had gotten for exterior house painting. After our house was done, many of our neighbors complimented how great it looked and several asked us for a referral so Edson could paint their houses! We truly enjoyed working with Edson and his team and would highly recommend him to others!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

5.0

08/03/2021

Edson was always prompt and worked all day throughout the project. He was very detailed and apprised me every step of the way what they were doing. No questions asked he spot fixed anything I asked inquired about. I would definitely hire again and highly recommend.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2021

    Services Offered

    Interior and exterior painting Cabinets painting Residential and Commercial Drywall repair Texture (knockdown, orange peel) Power washing

    Services Not Offered

    Electrical services Plumbing.

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No