Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug

Founded 1996 • With Angi since April 2006

4.9

(181) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

350 E Crown Point Rd. Ste 1120

Winter Garden, FL 34787

Description

We've put SERVICE back into the carpet cleaning industry. We always want to leave our customers with a good service experience and not feeling like they got taken or were not satisfied with the service performed in their home. Our customers will always get a uniformed, well-trained IIRC certified technician to perform the cleaning in their home. We will always pre-inspect your carpet and furniture and address any concerns you may have. Exact prices will be given before any service is performed (except for water damages). Then we will perform a thorough cleaning on your carpet and furniture using the most updated processes and cleaning solutions, leaving your carpets and furniture clean and fresh. We also have our 100% money back guarantee on our cleaning. Additional fax: (407) 656-7391....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/18/2020


Patricia M.

From my first email to the response, pick up of my carpets, cleaning & return, this was a first class operation. All of my questions were answered, my quote was sent to me, carpets were picked up by a very friendly & respectful young man. Carpets were cleaned & returned in a very timely manner for free.. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Two guntufted Chinese rugs cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/29/2019


Robert S.

Punctual, professional, very polite staff and great job.

Description of Work
Clean ceramic tile floors

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

5.0

11/28/2018


Frank J.

Excellent. We've used First Impressions before. They did an excellent job the first time and that's why we had them back for another cleaning. They did an excellent job again, this time, and that's why we will have them back the next time we need our carpets serviced. Responsive, punctual and a fair price. . .

Description of Work
Cleaned/treated carpets, cleaned kitchen tile & grout and sealed grout.

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

5.0

10/04/2018


William F.

The customer service was great. The company was able to help out with my emergency carpet cleaning needs. The technician was prompt, courteous and thorough. He treated the spots and cleaned the carpets better than I expected.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning with spot treatment

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Good Morning, so great to read of your experience with First Impressions! It has been a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again! Enjoy your weekend!
5.0

05/22/2018


jacqueline B.

Always a pleasure to see Aaron. He does an outstanding job on my carpets. Would highly recommend First Impressions services.

Description of Work
Cleaned several rooms of carpet

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to send your wonderful comments! We appreciate it!
5.0

05/14/2018


Richard Y.

Everything went well. The technician was on time and was very careful in completing the assignment.

Description of Work
Carpets in 2 bedrooms and a few area rugs

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words regarding First Impressions! We sincerely appreciate it!
5.0

04/29/2018


Maria L.

Great job was done. Was particularly glad to see some difficult stains removed .All in all very satisfied

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

So awesome to hear and we're so happy you took the time to give us this review! Thank you and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
5.0

11/11/2017


Maurice & Eloise B.

Arrived on time and did a good job but price was too high.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned throughout house.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/06/2017


Jessica C.

I was very pleased with the results, as well as their responsiveness and professionalism. I️ would not hesitate to work with them again.

Description of Work
Clean carpets in 3 rooms, with extra attention for a pet accident; clean large leather sectional

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

08/20/2017


Jim M.

The price was fully what I expected. They showed up on time on the day we requested. They got to work and did everything he said he was going to do. They got some tile grout cleaned and the carpet looked cleaner than it ever had actually. The chairs got cleaned and they looked fine. They showed up on time. We had a great relationship. He went right to work and got it done. I would absolutely use them again. I was impressed that we went over the job after the person got there and discussed what they were going to do, we were able to ask them questions. We had asked if we should put a stain treatment on the rugs and he suggested that since the rugs were older and would need replacing within a few years he didn't recommend it. I had him clean just the surface sofa seat cushions, he said that was all that needed cleaned. He said it would cost a lot more to clean the entire sofa. So from a value stand point, he was trying to give me the best value for what we needed done. I can't think of anything negative at all, we were very happy with their service and we will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
They did rug cleaning, carpet cleaning, tile cleaning and sealing and they did some upholstered chair cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery,oriental rug cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Limestone Care Solutions LLC

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Mr CLEAN STONE RESTORATION llc

    Mr CLEAN STONE RESTORATION Llc, We are one of the best floor restoration company in Orlando area. This professional floor technicians will take care your floor and bring it back to life. Mr CLEAN STONE RESTORATION will restore and maintain any type of floor or natural stone that you have professionally. Specially we Restore and Maintain MARBLE, GRANITE, TRAVERTINE, LIMESTONE, TERRAZZO, we do TILE CLEANING AND SEALING We do DEEP CLEANING on CARPET( RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL PLACE). We do residential pressure washing outdoor cleaning and sealing Pool deck surface( POOL DECK RESURFACING CLEANING AND SEALING"  

    SHIRAZ ORIENTAL RUG GALLERY

    Please visit us at www.shirazruggalleries.com to view our collection. Shiraz Oriental Rug Gallery carries a vast array of genuine handmade antique and contemporary oriental rugs from many regions of the world. With five elegant showrooms housing one of the largest collections of hand-woven rugs, Shiraz Oriental Rug Gallery has become the premier rug gallery in the Southeast, United States. We offer our clients the largest selection of antique, fine and contemporary rugs from around the globe. For several generations the Falasiri family has built a reputation in the oriental rug business, buying, selling and trading in the international rug market. On their many travels, they have amassed an extraordinary collection of hand selected beautiful and interesting treasures from a wealth of experience and knowledge. Enjoy the diversity and uniqueness of these timeless treasures. If you need any help in your search for that special rug for your home or business, or you have any questions about Shiraz services, please call our toll free number 1-800-989-0557 or stop by one of our showrooms in Tampa, Orlando, Naples, and Sarasota, Florida or Highlands, North Carolina.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Carpet cleaning, furniture cleaning, oriental rug cleaning, tile & grout cleaning, natural stone cleaning & sealing, leather furniture cleaning, flooring sales & installation (carpets, tile, hardwood & laminates)

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug

    How is First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug overall rated?

    First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug open?

    First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug provide

    First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug offer free estimates?

    Yes, First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug offers free project estimates.

    Does First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug offer a senior discount?

    No, First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug does not offer a senior discount.

    Does First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug offer emergency services?

    Yes, First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug?

    No, First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug does not offer warranties.

    What services does First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug offer?

    First Impressions Carpet Tile & Oriental Rug offers the following services: Carpet cleaning, furniture cleaning, oriental rug cleaning, tile & grout cleaning, natural stone cleaning & sealing, leather furniture cleaning, flooring sales & installation (carpets, tile, hardwood & laminates)