Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A to Z Statewide Plumbing

4.6

(481) Verified Reviews

Founded 1981 • With Angi since March 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CFC #1426354 / 1426229
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2215 SW 58th Ter

West Park, FL 33023

Description

A to Z Statewide Plumbing, Inc. is a Full-service plumbing contractor servicing all of South Florida including Holllywood, Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Pembroke Pines, Weston, Pompano Beach, and many more cities throughout Dade, Broward and South Palm Beach Counties. We specialize in the ability to service and perform emergency and routine plumbing repairs. In addition, we perform preventive maintenance checks, service of existing equipment, and installation of new plumbing fixtures. We also maintain and clean septic tanks, grease traps, and storm drains. Environmental remediation is also available. A to Z Statewide Plumbing has an extensive history of repair and service on all kinds of plumbing systems. We provide quality workmanship with professional, dependable and courteous service every time!!! We offer 24-hour emergency service so that you can count on A to Z Statewide Plumbing to be there when you need us the most. Our trained technicians use state-of-the-art technology to diagnose and repair existing systems and always use the finest equipment in the industry for installations. Furthermore, our technicians price by the JOB not by the hour. It is our commitment to ensure you get an objective opinion and reliable quote before we perform any work. EMERGENCY PLUMBING IS OUR SPECIALTY 24/7/365...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(481) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

371

4

43

3

21

2

22

1

24

Rating Details

Price

4.1

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

plumbers (453)drain cleaning (74)water heaters (72)septic tank service (48)sewer cleaning (16)drain pipe installation (10)appliance repair (8)pressure washing (6)excavating (4)small appliance repair (3)well & water pump repair (2)water softeners (2)
Showing 1-10 of 481 reviews
5.0

04/23/2021

Excellent!! I highly recommend. Omar and his assistant were Five Star!! Very thorough, friendly, clean. Working in a high rise condo has it's challenges, but I was very pleased at Omar's adaptability, confidence, skills and professionalism.

Description of Work
Replace water heater in condo, hook up dishwasher and sink in new kitchen, replace bathtub spout and drain plug.

Category appliance repair

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive and kind words for our services and technician Omar. We are truly at your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

04/12/2021

I don't think we think much about plumbers--until we need one.. And we found one that was GREAT.. Mr. Eben Osbrach at A-Z Statewide Plumbing. The experience with the company itself was perfect-- very professional-- but Eben really distinguished himself, without trying to. Diagnosing our problem, giving us options, working diligently, extremely personable, really couldn't ask for more. It made us f...

Description of Work
toilet reconstruction

Category plumbing

Cost $525

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive and kind words for our services and technician Eben. We are truly at your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

01/15/2021

We had prior work done that covered one or the other aspect but had not encountered a firm that could do the entire job and be sure that everything was right in the end. A to Z's name says it all, They are both plumbers and septic system specialists and were able to solve our issues by dealing with the entire system.

Description of Work
Clean sewer line and pump out septic tank.

Category plumbing,septic tank

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your A rating for our company! At your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

11/18/2020

Evan came, greeted us pleasantly, got his equipment out, worked diligently and with much effort and got it unclogged. It definitely made us very happy.

Description of Work
Backup in both bathrooms, tub and shower.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $365

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your A rating for our company! At your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

10/22/2020

Influenced by their high ratings (and that they specifically had experience installing tankless water heaters) we called A to Z Plumbing for an initial appointment. On arrival, we were explained the requirements, installation procedure and options (any make of water heater of our choice, any size, any kW capacity were available). After completing the electrical connections necessary on our part, w...

Description of Work
Installation of tankless water heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Fantastic! Thank you for sharing your genuine and honest experience. We couldn't have asked for better clients to perform work for. At Your Service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

09/12/2020

Professional, effective and efficient. Excellent service!

Description of Work
Broken water line

Category plumbing,appliance refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your rating and kind words for our company. At your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
4.0

08/31/2020

Technician was courteous and helpful. He explain the options clearly.

Description of Work
Evaluation of poor pressure in shower and faulty sink drain

Category plumbing

Cost $89

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your rating and kind words for our company. At your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

08/25/2020

They were punctual, neat and efficient. The work was well done. It was the first time I had used them so it did involve some sticker shock. My regular plumber was unavailable and I was in a bind.

Description of Work
Leaking kitchen sink

Category plumbing,appliance refinishing

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your kind words along with providing your A rating for our company. At Your Service, Mayte A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

08/12/2020

Plumbing and septic work was done one time, clean and professional. If anyone is looking to have any kind of work done these are the people.

Description of Work
WoW Great service Fast Professional

Category plumbing,septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your kind words along with providing your A rating for our company. At Your Service, Mayte A to Z Statewide Plumbing
1.0

07/28/2020

Technician came out. Gave me a few different options. I wanted to move forward with one option and asked if he could do the work right then. He replied "absolutely not". Then after I told him that I would need to think about the options he offered to fix the issue which was weird. I explained that I would need to assess the options and was told that if I don't decide right then and there it was an...

Description of Work
Shower faucet drip

Category plumbing,appliance refinishing

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thanks for sharing your experience and we will surely use this example as a future training session as customer service is our #1 goal! We are sorry our technician misinformed you of your options available to you at time of service. Just to confirm our phone call and email conversations, the credit of the mobilization fee is available to you at any time you choose to move...

Services Offered

Plumbing, Septic Tank Services, Drainfield Repair and Installation, Residential & Commercial, Environmental Services, Drain Systems, Restaurant Grease Waste Removal, Pump Stations, Vacuum Excavation Specialists, Leak Detection, & Sewer Camera Inspections, Backflow Installation and Certification, SSES Plan A and B, Water Heater Installation, Tankless Water Heater Installation

Services Not Offered

Please Inquire

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes