Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A to Z Statewide Plumbing

4.6

(485) Verified Reviews

Founded 1981 • With Angi since March 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CFC #1426354 / 1426229
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

2215 SW 58th Ter

West Park, FL 33023

http://www.atozstatewideplumbing.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

A to Z Statewide Plumbing, Inc. is a Full-service plumbing contractor servicing all of South Florida including Holllywood, Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Pembroke Pines, Weston, Pompano Beach, and many more cities throughout Dade, Broward and South Palm Beach Counties. We specialize in the ability to service and perform emergency and routine plumbing repairs. In addition, we perform preventive maintenance checks, service of existing equipment, and installation of new plumbing fixtures. We also maintain and clean septic tanks, grease traps, and storm drains. Environmental remediation is also available. A to Z Statewide Plumbing has an extensive history of repair and service on all kinds of plumbing systems. We provide quality workmanship with professional, dependable and courteous service every time!!! We offer 24-hour emergency service so that you can count on A to Z Statewide Plumbing to be there when you need us the most. Our trained technicians use state-of-the-art technology to diagnose and repair existing systems and always use the finest equipment in the industry for installations. Furthermore, our technicians price by the JOB not by the hour. It is our commitment to ensure you get an objective opinion and reliable quote before we perform any work. EMERGENCY PLUMBING IS OUR SPECIALTY 24/7/365...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(485) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

375

4

43

3

21

2

22

1

24

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

plumbers (455)drain cleaning (75)water heaters (73)septic tank service (48)sewer cleaning (16)appliance repair (12)drain pipe installation (10)pressure washing (6)excavating (4)small appliance repair (3)well & water pump repair (2)water softeners (2)
Showing 1-10 of 485 reviews
5.0

08/17/2021


AJ A.

The bathroom is for my mother-in-law, and she was extremely pleased; so of course I was estactic!

Description of Work
broken shower knob; weak water pressure for toilet, and slow drainage in shower.

Category appliance repair,plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $199

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your fantastic experience and 5 star rating for our services. Best Regards - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

08/09/2021


Jasem A.

Went great. The tech and customer service team were responsive and did a good job.

Description of Work
water heater replacement

Category appliance repair,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words and 5 star rating for our services! Best Regards, A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

04/23/2021


Christine B.

Excellent!! I highly recommend. Omar and his assistant were Five Star!! Very thorough, friendly, clean. Working in a high rise condo has it's challenges, but I was very pleased at Omar's adaptability, confidence, skills and professionalism.

Description of Work
Replace water heater in condo, hook up dishwasher and sink in new kitchen, replace bathtub spout and drain plug.

Category appliance repair

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive and kind words for our services and technician Omar. We are truly at your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

04/12/2021


Gary R.

I don't think we think much about plumbers--until we need one.. And we found one that was GREAT.. Mr. Eben Osbrach at A-Z Statewide Plumbing. The experience with the company itself was perfect-- very professional-- but Eben really distinguished himself, without trying to. Diagnosing our problem, giving us options, working diligently, extremely personable, really couldn't ask for more. It made us feel very confident in our choice.. Kudos..!!!

Description of Work
toilet reconstruction

Category plumbing

Cost $525

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive and kind words for our services and technician Eben. We are truly at your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

01/15/2021


DOUGLAS W.

We had prior work done that covered one or the other aspect but had not encountered a firm that could do the entire job and be sure that everything was right in the end. A to Z's name says it all, They are both plumbers and septic system specialists and were able to solve our issues by dealing with the entire system.

Description of Work
Clean sewer line and pump out septic tank.

Category plumbing,septic tank

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your A rating for our company! At your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

11/18/2020


Betty H.

Evan came, greeted us pleasantly, got his equipment out, worked diligently and with much effort and got it unclogged. It definitely made us very happy.

Description of Work
Backup in both bathrooms, tub and shower.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $365

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your A rating for our company! At your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

10/22/2020


Pedro P.

Influenced by their high ratings (and that they specifically had experience installing tankless water heaters) we called A to Z Plumbing for an initial appointment. On arrival, we were explained the requirements, installation procedure and options (any make of water heater of our choice, any size, any kW capacity were available). After completing the electrical connections necessary on our part, we again called for installation of the new unit one week later. When they arrived, the old water heater was removed, new piping was installed to accommodate the heater and the area was completely cleaned when they left. Each step of the installation was discussed to our satisfaction: Product questions answered, procedures, instructions, product/pipe placement to our liking, etc. The appointments for each trip were within a minute of the times that had been scheduled by their main office. The cost of the original service call (plus a discount from Angie’s List) was deducted from our final bill. While there may be some companies that would have charged less, customer satisfaction combined with professional services and installation would prompt us to use A to Z again for any future plumbing issues and recommend them without hesitation.

Description of Work
Installation of tankless water heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Fantastic! Thank you for sharing your genuine and honest experience. We couldn't have asked for better clients to perform work for. At Your Service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

09/12/2020


Roger R.

Professional, effective and efficient. Excellent service!

Description of Work
Broken water line

Category plumbing,appliance refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your rating and kind words for our company. At your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
4.0

08/31/2020


Pablo C.

Technician was courteous and helpful. He explain the options clearly.

Description of Work
Evaluation of poor pressure in shower and faulty sink drain

Category plumbing

Cost $89

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your rating and kind words for our company. At your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
5.0

08/25/2020


Dennis S.

They were punctual, neat and efficient. The work was well done. It was the first time I had used them so it did involve some sticker shock. My regular plumber was unavailable and I was in a bind.

Description of Work
Leaking kitchen sink

Category plumbing,appliance refinishing

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your kind words along with providing your A rating for our company. At Your Service, Mayte A to Z Statewide Plumbing

Services Offered

Plumbing, Septic Tank Services, Drainfield Repair and Installation, Residential & Commercial, Environmental Services, Drain Systems, Restaurant Grease Waste Removal, Pump Stations, Vacuum Excavation Specialists, Leak Detection, & Sewer Camera Inspections, Backflow Installation and Certification, SSES Plan A and B, Water Heater Installation, Tankless Water Heater Installation

Services Not Offered

Please Inquire

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A to Z Statewide Plumbing

How is A to Z Statewide Plumbing overall rated?

A to Z Statewide Plumbing is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

What days are A to Z Statewide Plumbing open?

A to Z Statewide Plumbing is open:

Sunday: Open All Day
Monday: Open All Day
Tuesday: Open All Day
Wednesday: Open All Day
Thursday: Open All Day
Friday: Open All Day
Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does A to Z Statewide Plumbing provide

A to Z Statewide Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does A to Z Statewide Plumbing offer free estimates?

No, A to Z Statewide Plumbing does not offer free project estimates.

Does A to Z Statewide Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, A to Z Statewide Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does A to Z Statewide Plumbing offer a senior discount?

Yes, A to Z Statewide Plumbing offers a 15% senior discount.

Does A to Z Statewide Plumbing offer emergency services?

Yes, A to Z Statewide Plumbing offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by A to Z Statewide Plumbing?

Yes, A to Z Statewide Plumbing offers warranties.

What services does A to Z Statewide Plumbing offer?

A to Z Statewide Plumbing offers the following services: Plumbing, Septic Tank Services, Drainfield Repair and Installation, Residential & Commercial, Environmental Services, Drain Systems, Restaurant Grease Waste Removal, Pump Stations, Vacuum Excavation Specialists, Leak Detection, & Sewer Camera Inspections, Backflow Installation and Certification, SSES Plan A and B, Water Heater Installation, Tankless Water Heater Installation

Are there any services A to Z Statewide Plumbing does not offer?

Please Inquire