Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc

Founded 2013 • With Angi since July 2013

4.7

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5817 sw 21 str

West Park, FL 33023

Description

We Clean: Roofs, Driveways, Patios, Screen Enclosures, Pool Decks, Sidewalks, Walls, Walkways, Curbs, Parking Garages, Retail Store Fronts, Fences, Gutters, Docks etc. . . There's no job too small or large!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/30/2017


David B.

they did an excellent job. Arrived on time, fair price, excellent results.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing of driveway

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/16/2017


Joe S.

Excellent job

Description of Work
We have used A & D pressure cleaning twice. The first time was to just clean our pavers in the front and back of our home. The second time was again to clean the pavers plus our roof and our house. Both times, the job was done thoroughly, professionally, and when finished, looked immaculate. I have recommended to many friends ending with the same results.

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

2.0

12/19/2016


Ben R.

Was professional , but indifferent .pressure cleaned only half the garden pavers in front . Half the screened porch in back. Wasn't clear on what they would do , no up selling on whether or not it would cost more to complete everything. Regret not being home at time of completion. In addition , covered my mail box in mud from cleaning adjacent side walk

Description of Work
Pressure clean front drive way /walkway , back patio

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/18/2015


lynda V.

.

Description of Work
.

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/11/2014


Brian H.

Fast. Great work! Good prices! A+++

Description of Work
Sidewalk (corner house) back patio and front walk.

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/13/2014


Ana Maria B.

Excellent, looks brand new and the workers were very neat,

Description of Work
Pressure cleaned our barrel tile roof.

Category roofing, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for a great review , we are glad that you are happy with the services . A&D Pressure Cleaning and Washing

5.0

07/01/2014


Donna F.

Have used this company a few times at a couple of different homes. Anna always answers the phone and schedules washes quickly. They do an excellent job and show up on-time. This last time I used them, it was supposed to just be to clean the roof, but they saw that my side walls, next to the A/C units were dirty and they washed those two areas at no additional cost.

Description of Work
Pressure washed roof and side exterior walls

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for a great review , we are glad that you are happy with the services . A&D Pressure Cleaning and Washing

5.0

05/29/2014


Luke S.

A&D Pressure Washing is a company the I will definitely recommend to your pressure cleaning, they did an amazing job cleaning my two story house . They were very professional and very punctual . Job was done on time and the time frame they told me to. Definitely will use their service in the future.

Description of Work
Pressure wash my house wall, roof , driveway and windows.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/14/2014


Russell C.

Both my client and I were very impressed with the service. Aand D showed up on time, completed the service in less time than they estimated that it would take and even did a better job than I imagined it would turn out. They even cleaned up behind themselves and cleaned up mess that was not even of their making. I was very impressed by David and his crew and we will continue using them on other jobs.

Description of Work
Pressure washed stairwells, sidewalks and pool fence at a condominium complex.

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Paradise Grime Busters Inc.

    We are your go to company for soft washing and power washing services for your home and commercial properties in Broward county. Ask us about our Senior, Military, First Responder and Teacher discount.  

    OnTheGo Pressure Washing Corp

    OnTheGo Pressure Washing Corp FL Licensed,insured, and experienced. (ROOF CLEANING & SOFT WASHING) -Tile/Metal Roof wash -Shingle Roof Soft Wash -Driveways/Sidewalk -PoolDeck/Patio -Gutter And more.. Our team of experts are here to help 24/7 for any and all of your Residential & Commercial Power washing/Maintenance needs. Prepping to paint? Getting ready to sell? Just want that new clean home feeling? Give us a call for you free quote and ask about our discounts ! 20-50% OFF first service.  

    All Star Pressure Washing

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Offers by All Star Pressure Washing on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    We Specialize in: Roofs, Driveways, Patios, Screen Enclosures, Pool Decks, Sidewalks, Walls, Walkways, Curbs, Fences, Docks, Tennis Courts, commercial buildings, store front, parking lots etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc

    How is A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc overall rated?

    A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc open?

    A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc provide

    A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc?

    No, A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc offer?

    A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc offers the following services: We Specialize in: Roofs, Driveways, Patios, Screen Enclosures, Pool Decks, Sidewalks, Walls, Walkways, Curbs, Fences, Docks, Tennis Courts, commercial buildings, store front, parking lots etc.

    Are there any services A & D Pressure Washing and Cleaning Inc does not offer?

    Ask for details.