Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Red Rooter Plumbing

4.9

(21) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CFC1430582
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

1470 N Congress Ave Unit 104

West Palm Beach, FL 33409

https://www.redrooter.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Water Heater Replacement

Water Heater Replacement

plumbers202033409
Water Heater Replacement. Up to code with permits and a beautiful job done.

Description

Plumbing Issues Making You See Red? Call Red Rooter Instead! Call Now!!! 561-933-1234 - Expertly Trained Technicians - Licensed & Background-Checked Palm Beach Plumbers - 24 hour emergency service - Same Day Service - On Time, Every Time - 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed When a plumbing emergency strikes, you need dependable and quick service from a licensed, reputable Palm Beach plumber. Regardless of whether your emergency is a burst pipe that is causing water to flood into your home, a sewer line clog resulting in a backup of wastewater, or a gas leak; you can rely on a fast response from the licensed professionals at Red Rooter Plumbing. Our technicians are on call 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Call Now! 561-933-1234...
Water Heater Replacement project
Water Heater Replacement

plumbers

202033409
Replacements project
Replacements

plumbers

202033436

Verified Reviews

4.9

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (20)drain cleaning (2)water heaters (2)drain pipe installation (2)
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
3.0

03/16/2022


Jeanne G.

The service was okay.

Description of Work
Plumbing work

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2022

5.0

02/08/2022


Timothy D.

Jim was very informative and professional. He finished the project swiftly and efficiently.

Description of Work
plumbing inspection and repairs

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2022

5.0

12/01/2021


Patricia M.

They did a great job, they were professional, and they got the job done quickly.

Description of Work
Camera Locate Breakage for a Plumbing System, suspect breakage in joints

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

06/27/2021


Patricia W.

Jim (technician) was efficient, professional, friendly, and cleaned up after finishing the repair. Will definitely use them in future.

Description of Work
Estimate for water heater replacement (didn't need to be done). Leak in kitchen sink, repaired.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

03/09/2021


Bea E.

The job went smooth, Tony was accommodating to my schedule, knowledgeable, worked neatly, was on time and answered all my questions. The office is responsive too and I was able to discuss what my expectations were and the price was fair. Will use again.

Description of Work
Vanity Repipe

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

5.0

03/06/2021


SIKIRA D.

I called Red Rooter and explained the problems I had with my toilets. The rep said the plumber, named Tony would be here later today, within a 2 hour window, and will text me when he’s on the way. Tony arrived on time and was very pleasant. He diagnosed and fixed the problems with ease. He kept the work area clean, and even cleaned up after. No mess! Tony did a great job I had a really good feeling about him. I will definitely call and have him repair any future plumbing issues. Thank you!

Description of Work
Repair toilet

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

02/12/2021


paul W.

Well. The guys (Anthony was one) were determined to resolve the issue. Required digging under the meter box and cutting the encroaching roots out of the way to get at the pipe. Friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Roots invaded a pvc water line between the meter and the house.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure speaking with you on-site. Adam Silvers Red Rooter Plumbing
5.0

01/15/2021


Lynn C.

Tony was awesome!!! He was on time and very friendly. I loved his there are no problems only solutions attitude. He took time to talk with me about my issue and explain to the process he was using to resolve it. He was patient with my many questions. I would definitely recommend him and Red Rooter to anyone who needs any plumbing issues resolved.

Description of Work
Unclog pipes

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

5.0

12/14/2020


Kathleen F.

I did not use the shower for 10 years, and the handle would not budge. Internal parts were fused, and he had to use a blow torch to loosen it. Very pleased with his efforts and the result.

Description of Work
Replace a faucet handle that was "frozen."

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

5.0

11/23/2020


Michael S.

They wanted too much money for the 2 sets of faucets so I had them delivered. They originally wanted $400 for the pair of faucets which I ended up buying. When it came time to pay the bill, they didn't reduce the bill by $400 and I called to speak with Jessie, the manager. I was promised a call back and didn't get one. I have a problem that I was overcharged and no one to explain why or to give me a partial refund.

Description of Work
Replace Faucet and stuff under the sink

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Cost $980

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

11/10/2020


Sorrell W.

Went great. Love the work

Description of Work
Outdoor facet

Category drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

5.0

09/02/2020


Frank L.

Very happy

Description of Work
New outside water shut off and hose connection

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

5.0

08/04/2020


Karen C.

plumbing repair/replace and valves

Description of Work
Fantastic! Company responded right away and I had a service man Anthony Musso within a few hours. He was great! He explained what was wrong and fixed it properly! I am very happy. Well done

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! Glad we could help you with your plumbing issue! Feel free to call us back if anything comes up (561)933-1234
5.0

07/18/2020


Kraig S.

I had a great experience with Red Rooter plumbing. The technician sent out was professional, prompt, and made it a point to help us understand the problem and the steps required to remedy it.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2020

5.0

07/18/2020


Alex S.

Unfortunately I recently became in need of urgent plumbing services. I was referred to Red Rooter by a close friend and they were excellent. The technician arrived very quickly and was able to complete all of the repairs very quickly as well. The cost seemed very fair and was right inline with what was quoted. I plan to use Red Rooter in the future and would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feed back. Feel free to call us back for any future plumbing services at (561)933-1234.
5.0

07/18/2020


Richard D.

These guys are great! The Technician was more than helpful over the phone with my concerns. The techs showed up and did a great job in a timely manner. I highly recommend them as your go to plumbers for residential plumbing needs. You could tell right away they knew their stuff. Will definitely use their service for any future needs.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feed back. Feel free to call us back for any future plumbing services at (561)933-1234.
5.0

07/17/2020


Alex S.

They were amazing . Came out when they said and kept me informed on all that was going on. Answered all my questions and were very polite. I will definitely reuse them and refer to anyone who needs their service

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feed back. Feel free to call us back for any future plumbing services at (561)933-1234.
5.0

07/17/2020


Angela G.

Fast reliable service by experienced plumber. Anthony showed up when he said, was professional in appearance, respectful. He really considered the project and provided what was needed so I could avoid future issues. Quality costumer service! Highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feed back. Feel free to call us back for any future plumbing services at (561)933-1234.
5.0

07/16/2020


Angela F.

My experience started with the person I spoke with to set up the visit. She was very courteous and explained all my options. I really appreciated that. I used to think customer service was dead, however that was not the case at Red Rooter! Came out the same day to replace hot water heater. Did a great job! Great quality work and very professional. Would recommend to anyone needing plumbing work. Keep up the great work guys!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feed back. Feel free to call us back for any future plumbing services at (561)933-1234.
5.0

07/15/2020


Kris L.

This company is awesome to work with. The customer service was amazing from my initial phone call to the time the installer left. No high pressure sales and everyone was so professional and concerned about our needs. Everyone that we worked with was extremely considerate about the Covid19 and all wore a mask. As far as i am concerned Red Rooter Plumbing is the best. Super job guys and gals, keep up the great work.

Description of Work
Pipe burst

Category plumbing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! So glad we can help!!
5.0

07/10/2020


Terrell S.

Red Rooter was quick to respond and got Anthony out here almost immediately. He fixed the problem on the spot. Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for choosing Red Rooter Plumbing!!

    Services Offered

    Services offered by Red Rooter Plumbing Emergency plumbing repairs 24/7 Drain cleaning Slab leaks Plumbing inspection Garbage disposal repair and installation Hot Water heater repair and installation Repiping Clogged drains Toilet repairs Leak detection Drain Cleaning Pipe Lining Kitchen Plumbing Gas Line Repair & Installation Burst Pipe Repair Hydrojetting Slab Leak Repair Shower & Tub Installation Water Leak Detection Sewer Line Repair Tankless Water Heaters Sump Pumps Clogged Toilet Repair Toilet Repair & Installation Trenchless Sewer Line Repair Gas Leak Detection Water Heaters

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Red Rooter Plumbing

    How is Red Rooter Plumbing overall rated?

    Red Rooter Plumbing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Red Rooter Plumbing open?

    Red Rooter Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Red Rooter Plumbing provide

    Red Rooter Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Red Rooter Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Red Rooter Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Red Rooter Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Red Rooter Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Red Rooter Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Red Rooter Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Red Rooter Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Red Rooter Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Red Rooter Plumbing?

    Yes, Red Rooter Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Red Rooter Plumbing offer?

    Red Rooter Plumbing offers the following services: Services offered by Red Rooter Plumbing Emergency plumbing repairs 24/7 Drain cleaning Slab leaks Plumbing inspection Garbage disposal repair and installation Hot Water heater repair and installation Repiping Clogged drains Toilet repairs Leak detection Drain Cleaning Pipe Lining Kitchen Plumbing Gas Line Repair & Installation Burst Pipe Repair Hydrojetting Slab Leak Repair Shower & Tub Installation Water Leak Detection Sewer Line Repair Tankless Water Heaters Sump Pumps Clogged Toilet Repair Toilet Repair & Installation Trenchless Sewer Line Repair Gas Leak Detection Water Heaters