Equal Rooter LLC

5.0

(83) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since June 2016

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Not Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2945 Bellarosa Cir

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Description

*CFC 1430166. CHECK OUT OUR ECOMMERCE OFFERS!* Equal Rooter LLC prides itself on their integrity and professionalism. We are a full service plumbing company, serving all of West Palm Beach. *ASK US ABOUT OUR NEW 3rd PARTY FINANCING OPTIONS*...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(83) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

81

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (78)drain cleaning (32)drain pipe installation (11)sewer cleaning (9)excavating (4)home remodeling (3)interior painting (1)countertop installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 83 reviews
5.0

12/03/2020

It went very well. They came out right away. Tech was very friendly and told me what was going on. Payment was easily made over the phone. Would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the help
5.0

11/15/2020

Cannot thank the team enough very responsive and professional. Took the time to ensure our job was done right. Very happy with the work and would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Correct sewer pipe issues

CATEGORY drain pipe,sewer cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the help
5.0

10/29/2020

Very quick response to my request. Communicated when en route. Very professional and super quick. Even called after to make sure things were working!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the help
5.0

09/03/2020

WOW! Couldn’t be any better! Kevin, went above and beyond to assist and help me, simply an outstanding professional! I does not matter what else is written here, unless you call and use EQUAL ROOTER services. Thank you so much Kevin! Guimex

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the help
5.0

06/29/2020

...prompt service, quality work, fair price...I'm glad that I chose Equal Rooter...thanks guys !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing...replaced a 40 year old toilet...

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the help
5.0

06/26/2020

Equal rooter called me about 5 minutes after I requested a quote from Angies List. I had previously reached out to several plumber/contractors hoping to have my potfiller repaired but not many seemed to be knowledgeable of this type of faucet/ plumbing. Not the case with this company. From our first conversation I could tell i was in good hands. Kevin sent someone the next day who arrived on time,...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing -Pot filler sagging and installation of faucet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

Images

Photo for Equal Rooter LLC - 2945 Bellarosa Cir, West Palm Beach, FL - 38683813

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the help
5.0

05/27/2020

Very nice and competent young man... fair price good work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I very much do you need anything in the future don’t hesitate to call thank you
5.0

03/06/2020

The shower was removed in half a day with no problems or issues. The tub was installed in one day with no issues or problems. All work was completed efficiently and cleanly. I was impressed with the professionalism of all workers involved in the project. The contractor, Kevin Hughes, handled all issues with great customer service. I would not hesitate to use Equal Rooter again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced a shower with a walk in tub.

CATEGORY plumbing,home remodeling

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

5.0

02/26/2020

Excellent, no time wasted, perform the repair in a very timely manner, cleaned up after. Very respectful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you be safe
5.0

02/26/2020

Great! Kevin's team arrived on time and completed the work very quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for Your business

Services Offered

ALL DRAIN CLEANING ASPECTS BOTH COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL. INSTALLATION AND REPAIR OF INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR DRAIN PIPES.WATER HYDRO JET CLEANING OF DRAIN LINES. VIDEO SWEAR CAMERA INSPECTION AND LOCATION OF DRAIN LINES

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes