Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Complete Sliding Doors & Windows

4.8

(248) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since January 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CGC1514380
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

7374 Central Industrial Dr

West Palm Beach, FL 33404

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Complete Sliding Doors and Windows has been providing South Florida with window and sliding glass door repair and installation services for over 15 years. Our great reputation and professionalism has given us the opportunity to work with residential and commercial clients from Orlando, Tampa, Martin County, Palm Beach County, Broward County, Miami and the Caribbean. Our clients know us for our commitment to excellence and our specialization in the sliding glass door repair and window repair and installation services we provide. We hire knowledgeable, friendly technicians who have undergone our specialized training so that all of our clients get the same great service no matter how big or small the project. We take pride in offering home-owners cost-saving alternatives in the form of our excellent repair services. It is not every day a company will tell you that you don't need to spend the big bucks on a new installation of a sliding door when we can repair it so it works like new. It is this kind of customer service that has enabled us to be successful for nearly two decades and has earned us the kind of customer base that recommends us to all their friends and family. Our biggest compliment is when we get a phone call from a friend of a previous client asking us if we can do what we did for their friend. We offer a range of repair and replacement services for sliding doors and windows. From track repair and roller replacement to new door installations and glass replacement. We can address leaks and provide weatherstripping services as well as fixing or replacing door security locks. We provide the best quality parts and impact resistant glass. We can also repair or replace your old window screens and screen doors. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(248) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

208

4

17

3

5

2

5

1

13

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

door installation (235)screen repair (41)glass repair (36)window replacement (25)locksmith (5)bathtub refinishing (2)garage doors (1)patio enclosures (1)
Showing 1-10 of 248 reviews
5.0

11/23/2021

This is a quality-focused business, not a handyman job. Mike F. repaired 4 sliding glass doors, one of which was a double-thick, heavy insulated glass door. He noticed I was curious, and took the time to explain many details that other technicians would simply consider routine. He showed how earlier attempts at repair by the previous homeowner went the cheapest route and ended up actually damaging the door and tracks. His decades of experience gave me complete confidence and trust in his work, evidenced by the completion of four doors with roller and track replacement completed in under two hours! The five year warrantee on their work was music to my ears. While the cost was a bit more than I expected, it was reasonable for the work done and I'm satisfied that I won't have to spend any more money fixing other's faulty repairs.

Description of Work
sliding glass door repair

Category glass repair,doors

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Mike F is truly a gem to have on our team!
5.0

09/27/2021

We called to tell them they might not want to come but they offered to come anyway. We had another door company come earlier and they couldn’t fix our doors. Junior came and was able to remove the doors (the other guy couldn’t get them off) and replace the rollers at a substantially lower price than the first company. He was very professional and courteous. He did a beautiful job and cleaned the area when he was done. We Definitely recommend this company

Description of Work
We needed new rollers on our sliding door

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We are so glad Junior was able to help you with your repair.
5.0

09/29/2020

Sliding doors. The sliders out to our lanai are used probably 50 times a day and they are the original doors (1995) - the rollers & track were worn out!! We had Complete Sliding Doors & Windows (844-526-6753) come out this morning (Cory Cameron was the technician). He was very courteous and on time. He called 1/2 hour prior to arriving, he replaced the rollers & track with heavy duty stainless steel parts and was gone within 1/2 hour!!! I highly recommend this service - now we have doors that slide easily and are quiet and a 3 year warranty!! JUST LIKE NEW!!!

Description of Work
Replaced rollers & track on sliding glass doors

Category doors

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your repair.
5.0

06/22/2020

Mike was professional and knew his stuff. Quick and painless roller replacement under sliding glass door

Description of Work
Replace rollers on 1 slider

Category bathtub refinishing,doors

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your repair.
5.0

01/23/2020

Mike was fast and professional in this job and I was very pleased with his work.

Description of Work
Fix a window to go up and down.

Category replacement windows

Cost $137

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We really appreciate it.
5.0

12/13/2019

Everything went great, very satisfied

Description of Work
Adjusted 3 sliding glass doors

Category doors

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback, we really appreciate it.
1.0

11/20/2019

Did not go. This company advertises as covering South Florida (which includes Miami, Florida) and even lists "Miami" in their coverage area. However, calling them to come to Coconut Grove (located in Miami, which is located in South Florida), turns out that they DON'T cover all of South Florida, only select parts, which does NOT include one of their advertised areas, Miami.

Description of Work
Sliding glass door repair

Category doors

Work Completed On 11/20/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], yes as our representative explained to you we do service North Miami, unfortunately we do not service your particular area at this time. Thank you for reaching out.
5.0

09/24/2019

It went very well. Not only did the repairman fix the lock, but he also replaced the rollers for the door. The door is now much, much easier to open. We appreciate his quick work and professionalism!

Description of Work
Sliding glass door lock repair

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We are very pleased to hear that our technician provided great service.
5.0

02/12/2019

Perfect. Alex showed up and was extremely nice and explained my options. Very professional and I am very happy with his work.

Description of Work
Replace wheels and fix track on sliding glass door.

Category doors

Cost $340

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review.
5.0

10/21/2018

I called the company to set up an appointment and it was an easy setup. Then the technician, Jason showed up on time on our appointment date/time. Jason replaced rollers and installed an stainless steel track. He is really a talented technician and works fast with a good sense of humor. I would hire him again because I trust his work. He suggested few good practices to keep my sliding doors in good shape. Job well done Jason and thank you!

Description of Work
Replaced sliding door's rollers

Category doors

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2018

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], we are pleased to hear that Jason provided such great service. Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Services Offered

Sliding door repair/replacement, window repair/replacement, Impact and Non-Impact Glass, Frameless Shower Doors, Window Screen repair/replacement, Swinging Screen doors, Sliding Screen Doors, Phantom Retractable Screens, security locks, locks and handles, Lexan, PlexiGlass.

Services Not Offered

Repair & replacement screen patio walls & mirrors.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, Check, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes