Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

American Landscape Designs

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 202-012-9551
  • Trade License Locale
  • Palm Beach County
  • Trade License Authority
  • Anne Gannon Constitutional Tax Collector
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/30/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

11096 47th Rd N

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Landscape Design At Addison Reserve At Boca

Landscape Design At Addison Reserve At Boca

lawn & landscaping202033446
Plants Installation - Design

Description

We do not do lawn maintenance, sod or artificial turf installation. As South Florida ‘s Premier landscape company, we specialize in large scale high-end commercial/residential landscape designs and installations. Our designers and project managers bring years of landscaping design and construction expertise to the table helping you create a uniquely personal space that fits your values, budget, personality, and lifestyle. Check us out at www.americanlandscapedesign.com, Instagram and Facebook @American Landscape Design. Contact us to schedule a free consultation 561-563-3420 ....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (16)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

05/07/2021

American Landscape Design renovated my pool area and we were pleased with the outcome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

Complete transformation of my front and backyard! Professional service from the beginning of the process to the final touches at the end of the project. I would highly recommend John and his team to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2021

5.0

01/18/2021

We had them complete an install job at our home where our wedding was being held. Very professional and did a great job. I would definitely hire them again. Everything looked perfect for our event.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

5.0

08/06/2020

Amazing ! Fast efficient clean and very patient !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

5.0

08/06/2020

Excellent service, extremely professional and a job well done! I would highly recommend American Landscape Design to anybody. Frist class all the way!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $625

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

5.0

07/04/2020

It went quite well. ALD provided a written estimate with a very comprehensive sketch of the planting design. They showed on time and finished as planned. We have been very satisfied with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

5.0

05/08/2020

John and his crew did an excellent job. I am very happy with the work that they did, from the great design to the planting. John was a delight to work with and I would hire him again. Answered all my questions about how to care for the plants.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscape install

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2020

5.0

04/16/2020

American Landscape Designs, John, did an amazing job clearing horse paddocks for Freedom Riders Academy in Wellington. John is highly skilled in operating the bobcat and we will use his services again. I highly recommend John. The horses love their new cleared paddock, Thank you John you did an amazing job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping Bobcat services clearing horse paddock

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was my pleasure to provide the services that you needed for your beautiful horses. Thank you so much and God bless you for the care that you provide for your rescued horses.
5.0

01/31/2020

I knew him for about 10 years. He was excellent. He performed excellent service. He did the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did grading on the land.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

5.0

01/31/2020

I needed some bobcat work done and was very impressed with John and the way he runs his business. 1- He answered my call promptly. 2-He scheduled the work for as soon as possible. 3-Instead of calling to delay like many contractors do he actually called and said he could come a day early. 4- His communication is excellent between text, phone calls and emails. 5- he completed the work in a timely a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bobcat work. Excavation and grading.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $1,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

Services Offered

We do not offer Lawn maintenance, Sod or Artificial grass installation services. As South Florida ‘s Premier landscape company, we specialize in large scale high-end commercial/residential landscape designs and installations. Our services include landscape designs, landscape contracting, post-pool landscape construction installations, therapeutic green spaces, outdoor living areas, tropical oasis’, hardscapes, excavation and grading projects, sprinkler repairs, mulching, plant and tree removal, landscape design and landscape installation. We install ground cover, plants, shrubs and trees. We design everything outside of your structure, rip out all unwanted plants and materials, haul all debris away and install everything brand new to the specifications of the design. You dream it, we design and build it with God’s paint. Www. AmericanLandscapeDesign.Com 561-563-3420

Services Not Offered

We do not offer Lawn maintenance, Sod or Artificial grass installation services.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes