Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

American Landscape Designs

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
202-012-9551
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

11096 47th Rd N

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Landscape Design At Addison Reserve At Boca

Landscape Design At Addison Reserve At Boca

lawn & landscaping202033446
Plants Installation - Design

Description

Contact us to schedule a $99 consultation and evaluation or a $299 Landscape Architectural Design 561-563-3420 As South Florida ‘s Premier landscape company, we specialize in high-end commercial/residential landscape designs and installations. Our designers and project managers bring years of landscaping design and construction expertise to the table helping you create a uniquely personal space that fits your values, budget, personality, and lifestyle. Check us out at www.americanlandscapedesign.com, Instagram and Facebook @American Landscape Design....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (18)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
5.0

09/09/2021

John and his crew are excellent. Communicative, knowledgeable and great value for the money. Would not hesitate to hire them again!

Description of Work
Re-planting front and rear of house

Category landscaping

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

5.0

06/14/2021

American Landscape Designs were a pleasure to work with! From beginning to end, the upmost professionalism and attention to detail was shown to every aspect of the project. On the day of the project, they arrived early and stayed until each minor detail was attended to. John, the company’s owner, was always available to discuss the project, both before and during the work. He also followed up on t...

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

5.0

06/14/2021

Overall the experience was a pleasure and I can truly say that I am completely satisfied with American Landscape Design. They have proven their worth and earned a customer for life. Perfectly satisfied with every phase. A very honest and truthful company takes pride in the job. I would recommend American Landscape Design without any exceptions. The best ever!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

05/07/2021

American Landscape Design renovated my pool area and we were pleased with the outcome.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

Complete transformation of my front and backyard! Professional service from the beginning of the process to the final touches at the end of the project. I would highly recommend John and his team to anyone!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2021

5.0

01/18/2021

We had them complete an install job at our home where our wedding was being held. Very professional and did a great job. I would definitely hire them again. Everything looked perfect for our event.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

08/06/2020

Amazing ! Fast efficient clean and very patient !

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

08/06/2020

Excellent service, extremely professional and a job well done! I would highly recommend American Landscape Design to anybody. Frist class all the way!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Cost $625

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

07/04/2020

It went quite well. ALD provided a written estimate with a very comprehensive sketch of the planting design. They showed on time and finished as planned. We have been very satisfied with their work.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

5.0

05/08/2020

John and his crew did an excellent job. I am very happy with the work that they did, from the great design to the planting. John was a delight to work with and I would hire him again. Answered all my questions about how to care for the plants.

Description of Work
landscape install

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2020

Services Offered

Contact us to schedule a $99 consultation and evaluation or a $299 Landscape Architectural Design 561-563-3420

Services Not Offered

We do not offer lawn, tree or shrub maintenance or trimming.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
yes
Warranties
Yes