Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

PEREZ PLUMBING, INC.

Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2008

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

27251 Wesley Chapel Blvd

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Description

Perez Plumbing, Inc. is one to call when you need a prompt, professional, and reliable plumbing service from a Land O Lakes Plumber, Wesley Chapel Plumber, Carrollwood Plumber, New Tampa Plumber, Lutz FL Plumber, Zephyrhills Plumber, or Odessa Plumber. At Perez Plumbing we believe in building relationships, not just a client list. We recognize the customer as an individual and are here to make sure that you get the plumbing service that you require in a timely and professional manner. People need access to a professional that will provide knowledge, information, and quality workmanship. Details that call for fast, accurate answers from the simplest service call to a more complex re-model will be at your fingertips by just calling Perez Plumbing, Inc. We are dedicated to providing our customer's with the highest level of satisfaction possible. We strive to bring you the best in quality plumbing service. If you have any questions, please let us know. We are here to assist you in any manner. Your calls are our priority. At Perez Plumbing, Inc. you can expect: Up Front Pricing, Quality Workmanship, Quick Response Time, Services: Clogged Toilets, Clogged Sewer, Clogged Drain, Clogged Sink, Clogged Disposals, Clogged Tubs, Clogged Shower, Main Line Clogged, Sewer Cleaning, Sewer Repair, Broken Sewer, Roots in Sewer, Sewer Camera, Sewer Drain Cleaning, Drain Repair, Stoppages, Pipe Repairs, Re-Pipes, Leak Repairs, Slab Leak, Leak Detection, Video Inspection, Natural Gas Water Heaters, Electric Water Heaters, Water Heater Repair, Water Heater Replacement, Garbage Disposal Replacement, Jammed Garbage Disposal, Water Line Installations, Fixture Replacement, Sink Replacement, Faucet Replacement, Toilet Replacement, Running Toilets, Broken Hose Bib Repair/Replace, Water Service Broken, Water Main Shut Off Valve, Main Shut Off, Water Meter Installation and More....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

05/06/2017


Theresa S.

He charged me $170 to simply replace the pull mechanism and cartridge for the tub. Because I was in a hurry, I said yes, do it. However, I know a cartridge is only $40 max, and the pull mechanism maybe $20. He was at my place for 1/2 hour maximum. Too pricey.

Description of Work
Needed cartridge on bathtub replaced. Person who showed up was professional and clean. The only reason I gave this rating a B, is because he overcharged me. for this reason, I would not use the company again.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Yes, we did supply and install a Moentrol cartridge as well as a Chateau handle. Upon our inspection, we also noticed that your shower valve was installed backwards. We are sorry that you feel this way about our pricing, but all pricing is given up-front before any work is performed.
5.0

01/28/2017


DONNA J.

Perez Plumbing gave me a quote over the telephone. Showed up on time and installed a new 50 gallon water heater. He did a great job, was efficient and very professional. I would highly recommend Perez Plubming and would definitely use provider again. It is not everyday that you can find someone who is truly concerned about providing such high quality service.

Description of Work
Hot Water Heater replacement

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you Ms.[Member Name Removed]!
5.0

04/19/2016


James P.

I would recommended them 10u00 times over! Just what we need more of! A locally owned, small business. Mr. Perez was prompt, professional, honest, and fixed the problem very quickly. I love the fact HE IS THE COMPANY AND DOES ALL HIS own work. I previously used Tampa Bay Plumbing and although I don't have anything negative to say about them, I can tell you that this guy makes all the difference. Not a large overblown plumbing company. Just a regular guy making a living. TRUST ME and if you live in this area call this plumber! (Oh, and his wife was really nice too!)

Description of Work
Fixed a problem created by another plumber, which basically was because the previous guy installed my dishwasher incorrectly.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We always try our best and take pride in our business.
5.0

07/21/2015


Richard N.

Izzy was very knowledgeable and gave me a very quick estimate explaining the work to be done and measures taken to avoid future damage repairs. Although pricing was not at the high or low end I felt the quality of work far exceeded my expectations. Izzy also took the time to walk through the house and check plumbing and toilets for leaks. He also inspected my water heater as a courtesy. There are just some vendors that give you a sense of comfort they are being genuine and are knowledgeable about their craft. Perez plumbing would qualify under that category. Look forward to using them in the future for plumbing needs. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Replace broken outdoor spigot

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank You!
5.0

06/02/2015


JEANNE L.

Naturally, on a Friday night we saw that the shutoff valve on our A/C recirculating pipe was leaking outside the house. We couldn't turn it off and when we tried to turn off the one at the hot water tank, that too started leaking. We found Perez Plumbing on Angie's List and made the call at about 6 that night. We hoped that just like others had said, he would call back promptly...and he did. He came first this in the morning and after reviewing our situation, said the valves were fine, but the packing had dried up causing the leak. Rather than changing them out, he suggested he just add packing and see if that would work which it did. We made sure to get his card and he will be our #1 go to plumber in the future.

Description of Work
Water shut off valves leaking both inside the house and outside.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank You!
5.0

04/01/2015


Laura D.

Our water heater started leaking on no less Friday the 13th. Granted it was 11 years old and 5 years past it's warranty so we were expecting it to happen eventually. We called Perez Plumbing, a local small business, family owned and operated and were extremely pleased that we did. From the first phone conversation about our leaky problem, to the same day appointment, all the way through to the end of the installation Perez Plumbing was nothing but professional, courteous, knowledgeable, timely, reasonably priced, respectful of our home and patient with our questions. We will definitely be using Perez Plumbing for any and all future plumbing needs. Thanks Izzy.

Description of Work
He did Great!

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

04/01/2015


Richard K.

I called at 5:30 PM in an emergency situation with water spraying out of the old rusted out unit. Izzy Perez answered the call and then explained where the shut off value was and instructed me how to shut off the water, and turn off the gas. That fixed the emergency. He let me know he could scheduled me in the following day. Then early the next morning the office called to let me know the cost of a new unit, plus installation, and they scheduled the replacement for 10:00 - 12:00 that day. And Izzy showed up exactly at 10:00am. This is the 4th time I have used Perez Plumbing in the past two years. Two were for emergency issues that were fixed withing 24 hours. In fact on one issue Izzy came for the repair on a Saturday morning while he was on his way to a family get together and this was even after I said I could wait until Monday. The prices are similar to other plumbers I have called for quotes. But due to the excellent service I will only use Perez in the future.

Description of Work
Installed a new gas hot water heater. Price included the new heater, installation, and removal of old unit. Plus left a $350 rebate offer to get refund from the local gas company. So net cost was only $540.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank You!
5.0

01/05/2015


Charles D.

...Plumbing Labor... it went very well.

Description of Work
replaced entire working parts of Bathroom Toilet and replaced supply hose.

Category plumbing,home remodeling

5.0

04/14/2014


Patty S.

Everything went well. Nice guy and service performed as needed.

Description of Work
Fixed my washer shut off valve and put in a new wax seal in hall bathroom.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/14/2014


Diane A.

great service - very professional

Description of Work
fixed leak in shower

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions

    Veteran Owned & Operated. Serving the State of Florida. No Sub-Contractors Used. We care enough to answer our phones! Give us a CALL, We offer... 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! We stand behind our company and the products we use. If you're not completely satisfied; we will come back as many times as necessary until you're happy and you remain happy at no extra charge to you.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions on Angi
    Florida Water Treatment Inc

    Florida Water Treatment has been providing quality water treatment solutions to the Tampa Bay Area since 1951. Florida Water Treatment has been a family owned and operated company since our humble beginning. Our longevity is a direct result of how we do business. First with decades of experience in dealing with Florida Water, our highly trained staff of professionals will assess each customer's water quality concern on a case by case basis. We then custom fit the best possible solution to meet your needs. All of our water treatment equipment is custom built to order, nothing is pre made giving our customer's the highest grade equipment possible at wholesale prices. Since we do custom build all of our equiment FWT is able to keep up with the latest advances and technology in the water treatment industry and implement these technologies into our product line very quickly to ensure our customers are always getting the most efficent and advanced equipment available. At FWT we do not believe in the one size fits all approach that the box stores and all of our competiton uses to treat water. The water in the Tampa Bay area is unique and needs to be treated on a case by case basis in order for the equipment to perform at a high level for many years which is why we custom build all of our equipmet to meet the needs of the customers home and water needs. At FWT we have a water treatment solution for every budget and provide superior warranties on everything we install. We provide In house 0% no interest financing eliminating credit checks, pushy finance companies, and high interest rates giving FWT the ability to finance just about anyone who needs it. We also take personal checks and all major credit cards as methods of payment. Second, our commitment to service following any sale is second to none. Responsive service, whether providing salt delivery, filter exchanges or even repairing other brand water treatment products is how we've done business from the onset. At FWT our customers always come first and we believe in going above and beyond everyday and on every call to make sure that every single customer is 110% satisfied with our service. At FWT we do not employ any contractors or sales personel like the majority of our competition, everyone of our 22 employees from our two install crews to our five factory trained service technicians are FWT employees guaranteeing that you will receive highest possible level of service and receive the proper water treatment system for your home. All sales calls are run by the owner eliminating the long sales presentations, pushy sales tactics, and ridiculously high prices. At FWT every month we install over 150 water treatment systems and run close to 600 service calls and are proud of keeping a spotless record. We look forward to helping you with your water treatment needs. Feel free to call, email, or visit our newly remodeled showroom at 1398 Main Street Dunedin, FL 34698. Member of the Water Quality Association since 1975, BBB A+ Rated, Pentair Platinum Dealer, Watts Authorized Premier Dealer Additional DBA - H2 Oasis. Additional phones- 727-734-9169, 727-734-9295, 727-733-5356, 727-733-6738, 727-733-9300, 727-736-5194 & 813-224-9620. Additional email- info@flawatertreatment.com  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Florida Water Treatment Inc on Angi
    GLASS WATER SYSTEMS

    We are a full service water treatment company that handles any water problems. We are a commercial, industrial, and residential service company. We have over 45 years of combined experience and the owner has been working in this business since 1995. Our company was founded in 2004. We currently have several thousand customers in almost every state and some foreign countries. We believe in good service and affordable water treatment. We accept appointments for Saturdays and do not work on Sundays  

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CFC1427495
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    State of Florida
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Perez Plumbing provides the highest quality plumbing service no matter how small the job. Whether you're in need of home plumbing maintenance and repairs, bathroom remodeling, emergency service or a plumbing contractor, we are there to provide you with the most dependable and reliable plumbing service available.

    Services Not Offered

    Septic Tank Repair or Cleaning, Well Repair, Irrigation Repair.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PEREZ PLUMBING, INC.

    How is PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. overall rated?

    PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. open?

    PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. provide

    PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

    Does PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. offers free project estimates.

    Does PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. offer a senior discount?

    No, PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by PEREZ PLUMBING, INC.?

    Yes, PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. offers warranties.

    What services does PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. offer?

    PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. offers the following services: Perez Plumbing provides the highest quality plumbing service no matter how small the job. Whether you're in need of home plumbing maintenance and repairs, bathroom remodeling, emergency service or a plumbing contractor, we are there to provide you with the most dependable and reliable plumbing service available.

    Are there any services PEREZ PLUMBING, INC. does not offer?

    Septic Tank Repair or Cleaning, Well Repair, Irrigation Repair.