WHITE GLOVE, MOVING, STORAGE & DELIVERY

4.8

(80) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since August 2010

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • IM#1852
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

2175 45TH ST

Vero Beach, FL 32967

Description

White Glove Moving, Storage, & Delivery is a full service moving company which also offers: packing, receiving, storage (climate-controlled/short & long term), and delivery services. Best of all if you just need help with the big and heavy stuff or loading your truck; we can help with that too! We serve a variety of clients meeting a wide range of needs whether it be one piece from a local store that needs to be assembled or an entire household worth of contents that needs to be moved; White Glove is the team you count on for quality and affordability....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(80) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

67

4

5

3

2

2

2

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
movers (79)storage unit (10)piano movers (4)
Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews
5.0

11/11/2020

It went very well. We had one issue discovered after they had left on Friday evening. We called Monday morning and they sent people out within the hour and remedied the situation. We would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Packing and moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity to assist in getting you into your new space. We appreciate your understanding and kind words. Enjoy the new space and thank you in advance for your kind words out in the marketplace.
1.0

10/17/2020

They trashed all high end furniture - severely busting in corners of tv bench, tearing all corners of fabric from new sectional sofa and smashing all lamps and damaging decor plus Dyson purifier. 80 percent of shipment showed up destroyed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving a small shipment of expensive furniture

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

Images

Photo for WHITE GLOVE, MOVING, STORAGE & DELIVERY - 2175 45TH ST, Vero Beach, FL - 38955658

+3 More

5.0

07/07/2020

We had a great experience with this company. Everyone from the sales man to the customer service to the move team provided us with an exceptional experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local household move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Happy to have been of service. We appreciate your kind words and endorsement in the community. All the best to you and yours.
5.0

05/27/2020

Team arrived on time, worked quickly and professionally, and finished ahead of schedule. Overall, great job! Would definitely recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local home move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank your for the opportunity. Best wishes on your new space!
5.0

04/18/2020

I was first introduced to White Glove 4 plus years ago when we were moving from California. Since then I have moved three more times. In between, they have picked up furniture purchased and stored it until we were ready for delivery. Everyone in the organization is responsive, curious and easy to work with. They are my go to organization when I need to get something done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
moving and storage

CATEGORY moving companies,storage units

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We value your ongoing trust and find it to be a true privilege to assist in your moving needs. Keep up the great work you do in the communities you live. Our town is lucky to have you and we feel fortunate to have you as a wonderful customer.
5.0

12/22/2018

Great staff and great service. Very attentive to our needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move household contents from FL to NC.

CATEGORY moving companies,storage units

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your kind review and the opportunity. Enjoy your new space and happy holidays!
5.0

04/22/2018

It was spectacular! From the person who provided the quote to the movers, all were professional, honest, reliable, hard working and pleasant. They were the company who originally moved us into our house. Because of the care they took with our belongings and how we were treated during our initial move, White Glove was our first choice when we needed to move all of our furniture once again for the t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We were having a tile floor replaced in our house so had to move out completely for over a week. Then, we moved back in. White Glove moved us, stored our furniture, and then moved us back in.

CATEGORY moving companies,storage units

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the kind review. Enjoy your new space!
5.0

03/20/2018

We haven’t actually moved yet, but will review when we do. How we came to choose White Glove was not only their rating on Angie’s List but also our contact with Jeff Smith, White Gloves relocation specialist. The first time he came to our house he was very professional, took his time inventorying our home, answering all our questions and his knowledge of the company. When he left my husband who is...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Long Haul Move

CATEGORY moving companies

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are lucky to have him and thank you kindly for taking the time to give such a wonderful review.
5.0

03/01/2018

It went fine, movers were right on schedule

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved furniture from North Palm Beach to Margate

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Great to hear, thank you so much and enjoy your new space.
5.0

11/03/2016

White Glove Moving & Storage helped make our Wine Women and Shoes event a huge success.  We needed to transform our event space by removing lots of furniture and White Glove made it happen, quickly, efficiently, and with a smile on their face.  I highly recommend them for all your moving and storage needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved furniture and other heavy items from our event spaced and stored them for us.  Following the event they put everything back in place with no damage.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was wonderful to be a part of this event. So glad we could help make it a success!

Services Offered

Local and long distance moving, piano moving, office moving, packing, receiving, shipping national and international, delivery, furniture assembly, picture & shelf hanging, help with just the big & heavy stuff.

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No