Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Oceanside Home Watch, LLC.

Founded 2017 • With Angi since February 2017

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

506 Fiddlewood Rd

Vero Beach, FL 32963

Description

Oceanside Home Watch in Vero Beach will take great care of your home while you're away. We give you peace of mind by performing scheduled visits to detect common problems such as water leaks, AC issues, mold, storm damage, bug and rodent infestation and more in an effort to save you money and frustration from the damage these problems can cause if they're not detected and resolved quickly....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/13/2019


Tom P.

Fantastic!Peter White is so meticulous and leaves no stone unturned in checking our place in our absence!We feel very confident in Peter and doing the job exactly as promised!Thank you Peter!And of course Oceanside Home Watch is fully insured as well.

Description of Work
Home watching

Category pet sitters

5.0

03/27/2019


JOE T.

Service is excellent. Thorough, responsible, responsive and very flexible with regard to what they will do.

Description of Work
Watched home while we were away for summer.

Category pet sitters, property management

5.0

03/27/2019


JOE T.

great service...prompt, thorough

Description of Work
home watch

Category home inspection

5.0

03/09/2019


Ann H.

Peter and Art White of Oceanside Home Watch have been looking after our condo for the past year and we could not be more pleased with their exceptional service. Our primary residence is ‘up north’ but we are not snowbirds, so when we bought the unit we knew we’d only use it whenever we could break free from work. I was concerned about losing sleep worrying about the place, so when friends recommended Oceanside I reached out to Peter, who called me back within the hour and arranged to meet us during the closing. Art and Peter impressed us with their expertise in how to care for a “vacant” property, their businesslike approach and obvious professionalism, so we retained them on the spot to make weekly checks on the unit. They have exceeded our expectations in every way-- including arranging and handling our need for a plumber, for instance-- and I’ve never lost an hour of sleep worrying about whether our property was in good hands. They have also impressed our neighbors and we’ve been able to recommend them without reservation. To whomever is reading this review, if you’re looking for a helpful and reliable company to take care of your place when you’re absent, we would highly recommend talking to Oceanside.

Description of Work
Weekly check on condo

Category home inspection, property management

5.0

03/07/2019


Cynthia M.

Oceanside Home Watch took care of our house last summer for four months. They did an excellent job. Their weekly reports were very thorough; and whenever there was an issue, they contacted us right away. We will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Home watch while we were gone for the summer

Category pet sitters

5.0

03/06/2019


Ralph H.

Great! They were on time, professional and great communicators.

Description of Work
They made weekly inspection into our home.

Category home inspection

5.0

03/06/2019


Eileen C.

Very professional and thorough. Email report received weekly like clockwork. Great peace of mind!

Description of Work
Condo inspection

Category home inspection

    Other local Pros in your area

    Green Leaf Home Inspections Inc

    Thank you for your interest in our company. We provide a wide array of inspection services for the Real Estate, Insurance and Construction industries. We would like to help you streamline and simplify the home inspection process. Cost is determined by the job and includes a 4 pt and wind mitigation report @ no additional charge.  

    Pro-Spection Home Inspections

    Florida Licensed (HI11631) - Fully Insured including Errors and Omissions -Internachi Certified Professional Inspector - Hundreds of hours in Continuing Education to stay the most up to date on new and best practices. Pro-spection Home Inspections proudly provides Florida with the most accurate and honest Home Inspections in the industry. I am a full time inspector that is dedicated to my clients needs. You found the home you love, my job is to make sure there are no unwanted surprises. I use highly detailed, easy to understand reports to help you better understand what exactly is going on in your new home, as well as provide information on how to maintain it for years to come. On top of the best same day reports in the industry, I offer weekly specials and every inspection comes with a free maintenance guide for prolonging the life of your new home. Your inspection does not end with the report, I guarantee I will be there for you and all your questions for the life of your Home. Pro-fessional Inspections for your Pro-tection, that's Pro-spection!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Pro-Spection Home Inspections on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Animal & House Sitting
    Property Management
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    17-000118
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Home watch services, house watch services, house sitting services, home sitting services, condo watch services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Oceanside Home Watch, LLC.

    How is Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. overall rated?

    Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. open?

    Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. provide

    Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Oceanside Home Watch, LLC.?

    No, Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. offer?

    Oceanside Home Watch, LLC. offers the following services: Home watch services, house watch services, house sitting services, home sitting services, condo watch services