Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ACCURATE IRRIGATION

Founded 1999 • With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8841 96TH CT

Vero Beach, FL 32967

Description

Full service Irrigation Company, owner operator has been in the business for over 20 years, with experience in all types of irrigation and sprinkler systems. Fast reliable service ....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/21/2018


Jeffrey M.

The technician was very professional and patiently answered all my questions. As I am the new owner of the property, he thoroughly explained each step he took. He made sure that the sprinkler system (and all of its zones) was properly operating. He replaced a number of heads that were malfunctioning and repaired 3 different breaks in the underground piping. I learned a lot about the system. I plan on having Accurate Irrigation perform routine checks on the system in the coming years.

Description of Work
Irrigation Maintenance

Category irrigation systems

5.0

07/19/2016


Steve D.

Description of Work
Replaced pump relay

Category irrigation systems

5.0

10/19/2015


William L.

Sprinkler system and hose bibs did not work at all. Scott called in advance, as he said he would. Arrived on time with his assistant. They diagnosed the problem in a matter of a few minutes, and repaired the problem in the amount of time estimated. They tested the sprinkler system, ran it, then reset the timer to run in the predawn hours. Exceptional service from every point of view. I would highly recommend Scott Vereen and Accurate Irrigation, Inc. to anyone looking for the best. Reasonable fee.

Description of Work
Replaced check valve at well head.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

08/12/2015


Michael N.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

05/12/2015


Eve B.

Scott came out the day after we called him, checked all sprinkler heads and coverage. (We have crazy odd-shaped lawn areas) Scott then came back the following day to replace and adjust heads. where necessary. He is very personable, polite and accommodating. We highly recommend his services and he will be maintaining our sprinkler system going forward.

Description of Work
Checked lawn irrigation system.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

02/19/2015


Todd G.

Description of Work
Fixed broken system

Category irrigation systems

5.0

01/14/2015


lillian K.

Arrived on time and did the job.

Description of Work
Cleaned pump filter and line from canal to pump.

Category irrigation systems

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lush N' Green

    With over 30 years of experience, Lush N' Green is a full service Irrigation Maintenance and Repair company. We specialize in all Irrigation issues e.g.; Pump and Controller replacement, Electric valve locating and replacement, Troubleshooting electric issues, 2 wire system and we also repair all sizes of broken pipe. Please visit our website @ https://www.lushngreen.com or Contact us today.  

    Dan's Sprinklers

    We pride ourselves in offering the best customer service in the market at the most competitive pricing. We will bend over backwards to meet all of your irrigation needs and requests. Call us today for a greener lawn tomorrow!  

    Offers by Dan's Sprinklers on Angi
    Controlled Irrigation LLC

    Controlled Irrigation has been owned and operated by Edward Ryckman since 1991. Mr. Ryckman puts his personal touch by doing all the estimating himself. Controlled Irrigation is licensed and insured in Martin, St. Lucie, Palm Beach and Indian River Counties.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Fast reliable service, Full service Irrigation Company, replace / install timers, tanks, repair / replace pumps, full Irrigation repair and installation, irrigation design, and monthly maintenance service offered.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ACCURATE IRRIGATION

    How is ACCURATE IRRIGATION overall rated?

    ACCURATE IRRIGATION is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ACCURATE IRRIGATION open?

    ACCURATE IRRIGATION is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does ACCURATE IRRIGATION provide

    ACCURATE IRRIGATION accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does ACCURATE IRRIGATION offer free estimates?

    Yes, ACCURATE IRRIGATION offers free project estimates.

    Does ACCURATE IRRIGATION offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ACCURATE IRRIGATION offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ACCURATE IRRIGATION offer a senior discount?

    No, ACCURATE IRRIGATION does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ACCURATE IRRIGATION?

    No, ACCURATE IRRIGATION does not offer warranties.

    What services does ACCURATE IRRIGATION offer?

    ACCURATE IRRIGATION offers the following services: Fast reliable service, Full service Irrigation Company, replace / install timers, tanks, repair / replace pumps, full Irrigation repair and installation, irrigation design, and monthly maintenance service offered.