Affordable Custom Services

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

Service Area

Venice, FL 34293

Description

At Affordable Custom Services, we're not happy until you love your home or business's new look! Get your project started today with a fast, free, comprehensive estimate, and be sure to ask how you can save up to $100 on exterior painting services!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
house painting (3)interior painting (1)pressure washing (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

04/10/2021

It was great. Peter is the owner, he was really great. He gave us a really great price. Lucas who did the painting did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the exterior of our house. We had a door we didn't use and he also made it on the garage. He painted the deck of our pool too.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,house painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2021

5.0

12/04/2020

They were very good. They showed up on time. They were very responsible and helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the outside of my house and did power washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

5.0

11/24/2020

First let me start off saying I'm picky. When asking for an estimate the owner was on time, not often the case in Florida. He gave me a great price. The first day of the project the painters were on time. We walked around the house to talk about the job to make sure we were on the same page of what was to be done. The job took 3 days and everyday they were on time and cleaned up before they went h...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

5.0

11/13/2020

I was pleased with everything from start to finish . Everything was done in a professional manor. Stated and finished on time . I would recommend them .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting 2 locations.interior painting of all walls ceilings and closets. New baseboard installed..painting of pool cage and rescreening retexture ceilings and installed new doors. Garage door painting and resurfaced garage floor

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2020

    Services Offered

    Commercial and Residential Painting Services, Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Popcorn Ceiling Removal, General Remodeling Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes