Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C

4.7

(29) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since January 2015

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
RB29003608
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1447 Emerald Hill Way

Valrico, FL 33594

http://www.kerepairsolutions.com

Description

K & E is your best choice for having to job done right the first time. We are a Licensed Builder and Roofing contractor, that provides you with Quality workmanship. We take pride in our work, and assure you that Quality is our First name. With over 25 years experience, from Building houses in New York, and now in Florida, We will assure you, That you're dealing with experience. Our crew is staffed with professionals, that specialize in what they do,Whether is building a house from scratch or Remodeling your existing one, Let our experts, make your next Project an Amazing one....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(29) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

25

4

2

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (9)masonry (8)interior painting (7)house painting (6)drywall (5)handyman (4)flooring (4)window replacement (3)electrician (3)tile installation (3)home remodeling (2)woodworking (2)
Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
5.0

05/18/2021


Jay W.

1 week before closing on our house a leak appeared around one window. He came in and figured the source and then cam back with his crew to repair and fix all the damage.

Description of Work
Repaired a Window frame leak

Category drywall,replacement windows,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

1.0

12/29/2020


Sean W.

Edward came back 3 times to fix the doors that they installed. He tried blaming us for his mess. The door still isn't fixed and I hired another compny to fix his mess. Steer clear from these scam artists.

Description of Work
French Doors in Den

Category contractors,handyman service

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

5.0

06/08/2020


MICHELLE H.

K&E was a pleasure to work with. They were in constant communication and arrived when they said they would. I'm very happy with the work they did, and I appreciated the before and after photos for the roof repairs. The pictures allowed me to feel confident the repairs were done. They actually had to repair what the previous company did when installing a new roof a couple of years ago. I will definitely use K&E again.

Description of Work
Skylight replacement, flashing sealed and ceiling repair

Category drywall,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2020

5.0

02/26/2020


Catherine D.

Mike was excellent! He went above and beyond my expectations. They were fast, efficient and very clean. Thanks again Mike.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2020

5.0

01/11/2020


Heather M.

The garage ceiling was repaired by Mike and Ed. It looks so wonderful, it looks better than the original ceiling. It is better than brand new. They also repaired 2 sections of our roof, one that was leaking and one valley that was soft with rotted wood. Mike headed up the crew to get this done quickly and efficiently. We were amazed at how fast the repairs were completed and just how well it was done. The materials were high quality and matched the existing shingles. We would not hesitate to contact them again and in fact are planning on having our driveway repaired by K&E. We are very very happy with both their work and their professionalism.

Description of Work
Roof repair and repair Garage Ceiling

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2020

5.0

12/16/2019


Nicholas M.

I couldn’t be more satisfied with my new exterior siding. I have K&E Repair Solutions to thank for that! Ed performed a detailed examination and review of my existing siding (Masonite). He and his crews removed the old siding and replaced it with Hardie plank. It was a great experience from beginning to end. The crew arrived on schedule and within several weeks, due to weather, the project was completed. The work flowed very smoothly. Everything that was promised, was delivered! They cleaned up the debris around the yard and were careful to get all the nails. Except for the sign in the yard and new siding you wouldn’t have known they were here! From giving an affordable quote, providing great work and being very professional throughout the process - They’ll be my choice for future home repairs & projects. Please call K&E for all of your projects.

Description of Work
Replace Masonite siding

Category masonry,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2019

5.0

12/11/2019


Agnes S.

K & E Repair Solutions, did an excellent job for a home that needed roof repairs. I was impressed of the quick response I received from Mike. He was going out of town, but before leaving he made time to meet with me and check the work needed at the home. The work done, was professional done and clean. I 💯 % recommend K & E Repair Solutions.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category flooring contractor,roofing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2020

5.0

08/10/2019


Richard H.

Mike was very responsive and personable. K&E repaired three leaks on our roof and replaced a dryer goose neck vent. They also sealed all exposed nails along the roof cap vents. Their crew was efficient and did quality work. No more leaks.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2019

5.0

08/08/2019


Rick M.

Mike Feliu was very responsive, providing a very competitive bid. He went out of his way to make the entire project go smoothly from start to finish, communicating and supplying pictures at during each step in the process. Very efficient and the roof looks fabulous. I will definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
Reroofed my rental property

Category roofing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank You For Your Kind Words! We Look Forward To Work With You Again!
4.0

05/23/2019


MARTHA S.

Spent $14,020.87 to have K&E paint my house, install new French doors, repair deck, and build new doors for workshop attached to house. The French doors do not close properly at the bottom, leaving a gap where bugs can just walk in. The boards on the deck are popping up because they were not screwed down properly. The workshop doors leave a 1/2 in. gap between them in the middle and over an inch at the top and bottom.

Description of Work
Painting Exterior, New French Door and Installation, Build doors for Workshop attached to house, Repair deck

Category handyman service,woodworking,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2019

Services Offered

Basement/Attic Remodeling •Room Additions •Kitchens •Porches •Decks •Window and Door Replacement •Roofing •Siding •Design/Project Management •Permits •Whole Home Remodel •New construction •Cleaning Services •Floors •Pressure washing •And More !

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C

How is K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C overall rated?

K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C open?

K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C provide

K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C offer free estimates?

Yes, K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C offers free project estimates.

Does K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C offer a senior discount?

No, K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C does not offer a senior discount.

Does K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C offer emergency services?

Yes, K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C?

Yes, K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C offers warranties.

What services does K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C offer?

K & E Repair Solutions L.L.C offers the following services: Basement/Attic Remodeling •Room Additions •Kitchens •Porches •Decks •Window and Door Replacement •Roofing •Siding •Design/Project Management •Permits •Whole Home Remodel •New construction •Cleaning Services •Floors •Pressure washing •And More !