Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2010

4.8

(375) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2234 Lithia Center Ln #1

Valrico, FL 33596

Description

A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing is a locally owned & operated company serving Tampa Bay and surrounding areas for the past two decades. Our commercial and residential pressure wash equipment has hot water and steam capabilities and we are equipped to handle all of your exterior cleaning needs. We

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

11/06/2020


GEORGIA L.

They did a good job and price was reasonable.

Description of Work
They pressure wash my sidewalk.

Category pressure washing

3.0

07/17/2020


Robert W.

Left trash under Grill and in corner under neath Grill.

Description of Work
Cleaned Gutters and power washed Patio

Category decks, gutter cleaning, deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

I'm sorry but I just checked our records and we have never done any work for you. You have the wrong company.
5.0

05/10/2020


Karen B.

He did an absolutely amazing job!!!!!! Also included all down spouts including the one that goes out the back yard. If you want a great job at a beyond affordable price, hire him!!!

Description of Work
Had gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

05/04/2020


William M.

Excellent. Pricing was fair, work was high quality, and they showed up on time. I would highly recommend and will use them again.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning, deck cleaning

3.0

11/24/2019


William D.

This is a revision to the review I originally submitted on November 5, 2019. On the second day following my earlier review, I noticed extensive damage to the shrubbery, plants and grass within 15 feet of the roofline. Some of our shrubs were almost completely defoliated, the grass was burned and several plants died. Apparently the man whose job it was to flush the greenery with fresh water did not do an adequate job. We were surprised by the damage, because the previous time this company cleaned our roof, we had no damage at all. Before they started work, my wife talked with them and asked them to be sure to protect our shrubbery, and she was assured they would. We would hesitate to hire this company again because of the extent of the damage.

Description of Work
Clean tile roof

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

12/17/2018


William D.

Called and scheduled an appointment. Technician arrived as scheduled and did an excellent job cleaning the pool and lanai screen enclosure.

Description of Work
Pool cage pressure washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/25/2018


Elisa G.

From the initial estimate to the actual work being completed, everything was extremely professional and the results look great!

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned, pool cage pressure washed, and fence pressure washed

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

08/04/2018


Tom O.

My home had not been cleaned outside in about 5 years, so was in desperate need...I was getting ready to put the house up for sale and it was not very inviting. I found Anthony's Pressure Washing on-line, set up an appointment, and was contacted within a few hours to confirm the appointment. Patrick (owner) showed up on time, gave the estimate, and set up an appointment for the cleaning, working around my schedule so as to not impede my moving. Emails and text messages were sent letting me know that the job had been scheduled, and when someone was on the way. The job was completed on time, and the results were fantastic. The realtor had seen the house a week before, and when she came back later, she commented that it looked much nicer! I only rated the price as Good, because I didn't get any other estimates, so I had nothing to compare it to, but I was happy with everything from start to finish. I would highly recommend Anthony's Pressure Washing.

Description of Work
Needed entire outside of house, roof to driveway, cleaned.

Category concrete driveways, pressure washing, roof cleaning, patios

5.0

07/15/2018


Gustavo M.

Awesome job. I was not even in the house. They were careful not to mess up the pool when cleaning the roof and the lanai. Everything looked great!

Description of Work
Clean roof, brick patio around the pool, Lanai, gutters, driveway and sidewalks

Category decks, gutter cleaning, roofing, pressure washing, roof cleaning, patios

5.0

05/15/2018


Siva P.

Was on time, got the job done quick enough.

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/11/2018


Denise S.

The power wash was done quickly in the morning hours, however by the evening white residue was seen on several spots around the house. After a bit of tense negotiation with the technician the owner came to inspect the problem. Eventually they made several trips and used different chemicals, they corrected the problem without charging any additional money. I would probably use them in the future, since they tried so hard to fix the problem.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

03/30/2018


Linda G.

We contacted three companies for quotes. The only company that responded was A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing and we’re glad they did. Not only were they responsive, they were also early to the appointment. Very nice guys and they did a great job. We would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Description of Work
We needed our pool cage and deck pressured washed.

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/14/2018


Chip D.

Fabulous . . . From first estimate to completed work, Pat was as professional (personally & expertise) as any of us would want . . . Explained everything, we worked out plan to what we wanted & even went beyond and cleaned all our outdoor furniture (which was so nice) . . Then they put everything back and cleaned up area better than I could Would we use again . . We already scheduled them !! Thank you Pat

Description of Work
Clean / Pressure wash House (2 Story), Clean out Gutters, Pool cover, Pavers around Pool and Driveway . . .

Category pressure washing

5.0

02/22/2018


Leslie P.

They do an excellent job that lasts at least two years.

Description of Work
pressure washed driveway, sidewalks and enclosure for yard waste cans

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/04/2018


Rick L.

AWESOME Job !! Have used these guys twice and will def call again.

Description of Work
Gutters Cleaned

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

01/01/2018


Randy O.

They were quick to respond, punctual and did good work

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category pressure washing

4.0

11/16/2017


Bonnie P.

They did a good job. I would say they did a B job. They could be more careful of the plants that are below where the water comes off and runs onto. I am not sure that we priced a lot of different company.

Description of Work
They did the roofing cleaning.

Category roof cleaning

5.0

11/13/2017


Kelly F.

My patio was grimy and dusty with construction dust, and after the cleaning, everything was fresh and clean. The team worked hard and did a thorough job.

Description of Work
Pressure washed my pool enclosure and sidewalk.

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/23/2017


Giles M.

AMAZING! Need to hire again for another job!

Description of Work
Paver sealing and Pressure washing

Category decks, concrete driveways, pressure washing

5.0

10/19/2017


Giles M.

Amazing!!! The guys were very personable and worked hard. Took care of everything from cleaning the gutters to washing the driveway and sidewalk.. The best part was the re-sealing of the pavers in front of my walkway. The company that had dome the pavers 6 months earlier did a great job, but did a poor job sealing them. After less than 6 months they needed to be professionally sealed. I called Tampa Bay pressure washing and they took care of it all. The sealing job was top notch with 2 coats of sealant and re-sanding as well. Looks so dang good I that get a serious chubby every time I open my front door and walk out of the house!

Description of Work
Clean gutters, pressure wash and seal, sand pavers in front of house

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

09/24/2017


Christy S.

Arrived on time, performed as expected. Was happy to wash a few extras too!

Description of Work
Pressure washing - drive/patio.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/23/2017


Debbie P.

Great crew, very professional. Great service.

Description of Work
Pressure cleaning home.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/18/2017


Sondra C.

They did an amazing job on the house. We have vinyl siding that had mold on it since we moved in, and they were able to make it look new. Our gutters were clogged so bad there were plants growing out of them.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning and house pressure wash.

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

09/05/2017


Tom P.

In 25 years of property management I have dealt with quite a few trades people. These folks are among the very best, overall, I have had the pleasure of dealing with.

Description of Work
Pressure washing lanai and whole house trim.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/05/2017


Sarah L.

David was on time, courteous & professional. Did an excellent job cleaning gutters & pol area.

Description of Work
Cleaned pool screen, gutters., pressure washed pool area.

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Major League Pressure Wash LLC

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    EverCLean

    we are specialists in pressure washing services for gutters, roof, dry-way, side-walk, screen pool, and others. we are characterized by quality, punctuality, responsibility and reasonable prices. We are a family business backed by 4 years of service. It will always be a pleasure to be able to clean your property.  

    Paradigm Property Services LLC

    Paradigm Property Services offers a wide variety of exterior home detailing services. Services such a power and soft washing for all parts of your home from the roof to the driveway. We also specialize in asphalt shingle roof cleaning to eliminate the unsightly black streaks you may see on your homes roof. We are a small business focused on customer satisfaction and providing the highest quality of service while improving the overall look of your home.  

    Offers by Paradigm Property Services LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Pressure Washing. Paver sealing. Roof cleaning. Housecleaning. We have roof to the road specials.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing

    How is A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing overall rated?

    A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing open?

    A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing provide

    A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing offer a senior discount?

    No, A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing offer emergency services?

    Yes, A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing?

    No, A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing does not offer warranties.

    What services does A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing offer?

    A Tampa Bay Pressure Washing offers the following services: Pressure Washing. Paver sealing. Roof cleaning. Housecleaning. We have roof to the road specials.