APH Roofing and Construction, LLC

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • NA
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 2327

Umatilla, FL 32784

Description

We are a small family oriented company that specializes in all types of roofing and home remodel projects. please contact our office today for your free estimate 352-771-2651 ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (6)interior painting (2)siding companies (1)handyman (5)drywall (3)gutter repair (2)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

01/28/2021

Process fine. Building inspector complimented the job. Just finished.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive and excellent review. We appreciate the business
5.0

11/17/2020

Great job,looks really good,nice people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive and excellent review. We appreciate the business
5.0

08/21/2020

They were awesome. On schedule. Great job. Worked with insurance adjuster when needed. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

They did an excellent job. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid my ceilings, floors, and walls.

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive and excellent review. We appreciate the business
5.0

06/04/2020

They did a very good job. Ed was in charge of the project and he is a good guy. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a deck for me.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive and excellent review. We appreciate the business
5.0

05/28/2020

It was wonderful. I couldn't ask for anything better. They were respectful. The did the job in a timely manner. Overall was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced our bathtub.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive and excellent review. We appreciate the business
5.0

05/27/2020

It went excellent. They were all great guys and they all did good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did drywall repair and interior painting.

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive and excellent review. We appreciate the business
5.0

05/27/2020

It was a 100% good. Overall, it was a good chemistry, they were very respectful with my family, they came in they got the job done and it is a clean installation

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed gutter system for me.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive and excellent review. We appreciate the business
5.0

05/26/2020

The repair was completed within about 10 mins. Excellent work and service. Very professional and I will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired damaged siding.

CATEGORY handyman service,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive and excellent review. We appreciate the business
5.0

05/26/2020

Great! They did what they said they would and they did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a doggy door ramp.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive and excellent review. We appreciate the business

Services Offered

Any of your roofing needs

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes