Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Complete Care Systems

Founded 2010 • With Angi since September 2011

4.9

(127) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3152 Little Rd Ste 118

Trinity, FL 34655

Description

Complete Care Systems is a family owned and operated business. We are licensed and insured which can be verified through asktheseal.com. We use products that are environmentally friendly. We offer two types of carpet and upholstery cleaning. Our low moisture encapsulation system dries your carpets in 2-3 hours. Our steam cleaning dries in about 8 hours. Both systems are effective to clean your carpets and upholstery. You will never need to worry about your children and pets being around our products. Your 100% satisfaction is our main priority. We work around your schedule. Please call during business hours and we can make your appointment early in the morning or into the evening. Mention Angie's List and receive 10% off your service (not to be combined with any other offer)....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/17/2022


Janet O.

Joe was prompt, professional and thorough? I felt the pricing was reasonable and would hire them again.

Description of Work
Area rug cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/16/2022


Minal P.

Joe is very professional, knowledgeable and excellent in service. He came on time, and explained everything about what he is going to do. He cleaned inside the dryer first, duct attached to dryer and on the roof too. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the kind review.
5.0

11/11/2019


eric P.

Went perfect. Arrived early. Cleaned a loft and stairs. Super nice people. Always professional. Will use again.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your continued business.
5.0

12/31/2018


dave P.

Great job, Joe was wonderful. Will hire again!

Description of Work
Cleaned five rooms

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/07/2017


Lynn C.

Excellent. On time and very efficient. Explained everthing. The carpets look great and my furniture is like brand new

Description of Work
2 rooms of carpet and a couch and loveseat

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. You were a pleasure to work for.
5.0

10/24/2017


Pamelazita & Frank B.

From first phone contact with Tricia through completion of the cleaning by Joe all went smoothly. I appreciate this family-owned, green cleaning company and am a repeat customer (3rd time). Tricia is so personable and professional. Setting up a convenient appointment was easy. Joe is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He arrived within the time agreed and was finished within two hours. We had moved a few pieces of furniture and small items poor to his arrival. He moved other furniture pieces on his own. HIs use of hydrogen peroxide as a cleaning product is much appreciated. The clean smell of citrus was even nicer. The carpeting and rug were completely dry within 3 hours and we were able to place our furniture and small items back down that evening (probably could have done so sooner but we were being extra cautious). We will, definitely, use their services in the future.

Description of Work
Cleaning of carpeting in four bedrooms, stairs to second floor and wool area rug in great room

Category carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

5.0

09/06/2017


Javier B.

Wonderful - They even helped in moving some of the furniture around. You could notice the clean smell. I was surprised how much dog hair came out even though I have a pet vacuum.

Description of Work
Whole House Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate your kindness.
5.0

09/05/2017


Judi L.

It was great. They were on time, very friendly, and very efficient. It is a owner-operator. They called when they were on their way. I would use them again.

Description of Work
Rug and carpet cleaning. Tile and grout cleaning and sealing.

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for reviewing our service. We are so happy that you had a good experience.
5.0

08/15/2017


Louis C.

On time and friendly service. Joe described to us his experience in the business as well as the process he would be using on our carpets. He completed the job in a proficient and quick manor. We are pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in LR/DR, MBR areas plus an area and two oriental rugs.

Category carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working for you again in the future.
5.0

05/22/2017


Bobby H.

Joe did a fenominal job. The rugs have never been so clean. I would recommend complete care systems to all my friends and family.

Description of Work
I needed 3 area rugs cleaned that my pets had soiled.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/05/2017


Sally M.

Amazing! I never thought my beige carpets could look this good again, Can't wait for Joe to come back and clean my grout.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

1.0

04/29/2017


angela J.

Terrible! Care was not taken to adequately clean high traffic areas. We sent pics the next day after things had dried out and the rep on the phone offered to send the man back again after seeing all the blackish dirt on a white washcloth. He came back and begrudingly re did two very small areas, making excuses the whole time. Still looked horrible so re did ourselves. We were shocked to see what came up. We wasted $180.00 using this company.

Description of Work
rugs cleaned throughout house

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

I'm so sorry you were unhappy with our service. We value out clients and make every effort for 100% satisfaction. When I scheduled to clean the high traffic area you were unhappy with you said you were pleased with the cleaning in the other rooms. After Joe cleaned the high traffic area again he said you pleased with the result. I wish you would have said something to him when he said hello to you while he was at your neighbors home the other day Joe would have been happy to clean the high traffic area again.
5.0

04/12/2017


Julius B.

Very well. Professional and great job.

Description of Work
Cleaned chair and rugs.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we appreciate the time you took to review our business. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Tricia
5.0

02/14/2017


Richard L.

The price was reasonable. Well, we would use Complete Care Systems again if we have rugs but we have hardwood now.

Description of Work
My wife had Complete Care Systems shampoo the rug. They did the shampoo of the rug and the furniture.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/05/2017


eric P.

Perfect! Came early and super professional.

Description of Work
Clean carpets

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!
5.0

10/31/2016


Jackie S.

It went well. He was quick and explaned how he worked. He was courtesous and neat. The rugs were cleaned and Scotchguared. I would hire again.

Description of Work
Cleaned and Scotchguared rugs.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate the review and look forward to serving you in the future. Tricia
5.0

09/19/2016


Tracy S.

They did a good job. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They cleaned a couch and love seat.

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

08/26/2016


Carola V.

Joe did an excellent job, was very professional, arrived on time as scheduled, explained all the details. My floors look fantastic. My husband says they look brand new just like the day they were installed. Also, there was no chemical smells or fumes, which is great as my husband has asthma. We are so impressed with the quality of the job that we are having them come back to clean our carpets. Thank you Joe and Trisha for being true professionals and providing quality work in today's economy. We are very satisfied with your company.

Description of Work
Tile and Grout cleaning and sealing

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words. You were awesome to work for and we look forward to cleaning your carpets soon. Trisha
5.0

08/22/2016


Julie M.

Wonderful as usual. We've used them several times and always have had a great result in the way our carpet looks afterwards. Very polite and very professional.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], we always look forward to working for you.
5.0

04/21/2016


mark M.

From speaking to his wife on the phone making the appointment, to having the work completed, the entire experience was wonderful and stress free. He called and asked if he could be at the house earlier,(which made life so much easier). He explained everything that he was doing from cleaning the floor to the final stage of sealing the grout. Even offered some nice cleaning tips to keeping it looking its best. The floor practically looks new. Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend the company!!! The price was hands down the best!!

Description of Work
Joe cleaned and sealed the entrance way, kitchen, laundry area and small area of pantry.

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your kind words!
5.0

04/10/2016


RALPH S.

Joe cleaned the carpets in 2 rooms. He cleaned floor tiles and the grout in a large area, then sealed the grout. He arrived on time (actually asked if he could come an hour earlier, which was fine with us). He was very efficient and professional. The price (which included a 10% Angie's list discount) was very reasonable. He even left us a botle of carpet spot cleaner. In all, a very positive experience.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning; grout cleaning and sealing

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, house cleaning, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice review. People as kind as you make our job easy!
5.0

04/04/2016


MICHAEL T.

went well. recommend and will use again

Description of Work
clean carpets

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/28/2016


Dina T.

I purchased a $99 deal to have my sofa & love seat cleaned after having a previous deal with another company fall through. Complete Care Systems were very quick to respond & schedule an appointment. Joe showed up on time - actually he was even able to get here a little early! He did a great job cleaning the sofa & love seat. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Upholstery cleaning - sofa & love seat

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the nice review! You were great to work for and look forward to servicing your home in the future.
5.0

03/17/2016


Richard R.

I purchased an Angie's List special for tile and grout cleaning; I failed to recognize that the special was for floors. So I was very happy when the work was done anyway. We just purchased a property and were hoping that a good cleaning would delay the need to tear out the entire shower. The workman warned me that the years of accumulated dirt would not come entirely, but that I would see improvement. An hour or so later, we had a much cleaner shower stall. The workman spent some time showing us how we could improve the look of the still-stained areas of grout. Although the shower was not magically good as new, he set us up to recognize why that was probably an unrealistic expectation. Overall, I am very pleased with the work done. I would use this company again -- for tile floors.

Description of Work
Cleaned a filthy tile shower.

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning

5.0

03/03/2016


THOMAS S.

Pre paid for the service on Angie's list, traded a few emails and scheduled the service. The provider showed up on time as agreed.He explained what he was going to do and each step involved.He was clean and professional. The carpets came out great. Did a great job.

Description of Work
Ceal carpet in three bedrooms and removed some small stains

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    SHIRAZ ORIENTAL RUG GALLERY

    Please visit us at www.shirazruggalleries.com to view our collection. Shiraz Oriental Rug Gallery carries a vast array of genuine handmade antique and contemporary oriental rugs from many regions of the world. With five elegant showrooms housing one of the largest collections of hand-woven rugs, Shiraz Oriental Rug Gallery has become the premier rug gallery in the Southeast, United States. We offer our clients the largest selection of antique, fine and contemporary rugs from around the globe. For several generations the Falasiri family has built a reputation in the oriental rug business, buying, selling and trading in the international rug market. On their many travels, they have amassed an extraordinary collection of hand selected beautiful and interesting treasures from a wealth of experience and knowledge. Enjoy the diversity and uniqueness of these timeless treasures. If you need any help in your search for that special rug for your home or business, or you have any questions about Shiraz services, please call our toll free number 1-800-989-0557 or stop by one of our showrooms in Tampa, Orlando, Naples, and Sarasota, Florida or Highlands, North Carolina.  

    The Groutsmith

    In business since 1992, The Groutsmith provides the highest quality of ceramic tile installation, tile and grout cleaning, as well as restoration and repair. We stand behind our work and make a commitment to integrity, loyalty, honesty, and quality. The Groutsmith is an industry leader and we look forward to working with you!  

    Offers by The Groutsmith on Angi
    FLOOR CLEANING EXPERTS

    We Clean Polish and Seal Any Floor  

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning,Tile and Grout Cleaning, wood floor cleaning and Vinyl and VCT Stripping and Waxing for both residential and commercial.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Complete Care Systems

    How is Complete Care Systems overall rated?

    Complete Care Systems is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Complete Care Systems open?

    Complete Care Systems is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    What payment options does Complete Care Systems provide

    Complete Care Systems accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Complete Care Systems offer free estimates?

    Yes, Complete Care Systems offers free project estimates.

    Does Complete Care Systems offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Complete Care Systems offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Complete Care Systems offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Complete Care Systems offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Complete Care Systems?

    No, Complete Care Systems does not offer warranties.

    What services does Complete Care Systems offer?

    Complete Care Systems offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning,Tile and Grout Cleaning, wood floor cleaning and Vinyl and VCT Stripping and Waxing for both residential and commercial.