Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ShedMovers

Founded 2003 • With Angi since March 2014

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

521 N Washington Ave.

Titusville, FL 32796

Description

We're Central Florida's Shed Leader! Give a call for all your shed needs if you live within 100 miles! We offer a Lifetime Shed Warranty, Lifetime Installation Warranty, 100% Free Delivery & 100% Free Installation. No catch. 0$ Down Builds and Delivers your shed, 90 Days Same as Cash, Guaranteed Rent to Own Approval with No Credit Check & 100% Satisfaction. You Don't Pay a Dime Until You Are Satisfied, No Catch. If you live within 100 miles YOU can take advantage of the ShedMovers difference! We Buy-Sell-Trade-Move-Rent 2 Own the best built, safest and longest lasting sheds anywhere. You always get a custom built shed, made for Florida weather, with a lifetime warranty for about the same price as all the others at ShedMovers. You won't find a better product or more knowledgeable professionals anywhere else. It's not even close. Plus, we have used Sheds for sale at great prices, along with Carports and custom Metal Buildings. We SELL- BUY- MOVE- TRADE and offer RENT TO OWN services. We invite you to look at other sheds and shed movers and then come see us before you buy anywhere else. Don't forget, we'll buy your used shed and give you top dollar. Take the cash or apply the amount towards your new shed purchase. Always 100% Totally Free Deliver and Setup (excluding crane) & a 100% satisfaction guarantee! We offer a hassle free shed buying or moving experience, you don't pay us a dime until you're satisfied, really. Check out the rest and then come see the experts at ShedMovers, we're the King of Sheds! More information is available at www.thekingofsheds.com, shedmovers.co or originalshedmovers.com. Hope to see you soon! Email us at info@thekingofsheds.com or call today at 321-567-4935!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

09/15/2020


C D.

The worst customer service ever!!! Makes appointments and then calls 2 days and changes it with out asking NJ if it could even work for the customer then when I said I had to leave to go out of town that was why I made the appointment at 7 am they men was nasty and said your delivery is cancelled!! Guy was a real jack*** Absolutely no respect for their customers

Description of Work
Shed moved

Category delivery service, garage builders

5.0

12/19/2019


John G.

They were on time, friendly and professional, and moved the shed where I wanted it, and anchored it in place. No complaints whatsoever.

Description of Work
Move a shed

Category garage builders

5.0

10/04/2018


John K.

(Awesome) Very Professional in every way, they installed it including 6-4' anchors in less than an hour.

Description of Work
Purchased a Shed

Category garage builders

5.0

04/04/2018


Jean M.

Movers were very pleasant and professional! Other companies told me it would take 2 to 3 weeks. After telling them I needed a shed moved as soon as possible, they squeezed me into their schedule and got it moved fast and efficiently! I would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Needed a shed moved ASAP

Category moving companies, garage builders

5.0

05/03/2017


Ann K.

Delivered on time and as ordered. High quality Lark shed. Had a small dent in the siding which they promptly replaced.

Description of Work
We bought a new shed

Category garage builders

5.0

02/23/2017


Linda C.

Shed movers exceeded our expectations. Tim had so much knowledge and ideas as to what size would work best for our needs. After we placed our shed order, It became necessary to request a later than expected delivery date, Tabitha was very gracious, and and understanding. Prior to this - we realized we better change the trim color, called and the owner Ron answered, he made sure that happened for us. What a Super Group of people. The delivery people were very polite, professional. It is as if they can't do enough to ensure you are totally pleased with your decision. The guarantee they stand by for their product, is I believe quite rare these days. I just could not imagine shopping anywhere else for the products they offer. Thank you Shed Movers.

Description of Work
Custom Shed Built

Category garage builders

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], We thank you for all your kind words. We are thrilled to hear you have had such a superior experience! We hope to see you again!
5.0

09/14/2016


Gina L.

AWESOME

Description of Work
They came on our property to move a shed for us. From the very first phone call, to the finished product, they were extremely professional and very easy to deal with. The guys did a great job and were so careful when on our property. They were great! Would highly recommend them to anyone in need of this type of service. Best vendor we have dealt with in a long time!

Category moving companies, garage builders

5.0

08/22/2016


Carl S.

We contacted Shedmovers and quickly settled on a shed that they then had custom built to our specifications; a couple weeks later, we were contacted and they came out and installed the shed, made it nice and level and installed deep hurricane anchors. At all times they were friendly, courteous and did excellent work for a good price; they even just came back out earlier today and moved the shed as it turns out we had a installed in the wrong place, and did this for a fee that we felt was very reasonable. Our experience with them was excellent from start to finish and we would recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone needing a shed. Shedmovers, you guys are awesome!

Description of Work
Needed a new shed

Category garage builders

5.0

08/16/2016


Rick S.

It went seamlessly. I specified several special framing details for my own doors and windows and they got it perfect. The installation crew was very careful, quick and clean! Good Job!

Description of Work
Purchase and install 12 x 24 shed

Category garage builders, storage units

5.0

06/20/2016


Jill R.

From the beginning.....walking onto the lot, meeting Tim and then walking into the office we were hooked! Very professional and friendly service. Great quality. Ordered our shed and kept in touch to let us know when it would arrive. When it did.....they let us know when they would be here. The truck pulled up after just half an hour. THEN.......they had our 8 x 12 shed off the truck, in the back yard and installed in just another half hour. Super impressive. We love the workmanship on our new shed and highly recommend Shed Movers. Great service from beginning to end!

Description of Work
Ordered, delivered and installed new shed.

Category delivery service, garage builders

5.0

03/14/2016


Richard W.

Excellent customer service

Description of Work
Designed and delivered a shed

Category storage units

5.0

09/03/2015


Kathleen M.

they arrived on time with a professional, uneventful installation. Delivered what was promised. Very good quality shed. The price of the shed included installation and transport.

Description of Work
delivered and installed shed

Category garage builders, storage units

5.0

08/05/2015


Jerry M.

I did some research online when I needed a shed for my backyard, and the Shedmovers web site had the most information. I drove up to their Titusville location and met with Tim Ryan, their Sales Manager, who was very professional and knew a lot about the shed business. I was impressed with the quality of the Lark Shed that I purchased and the anchoring that is done once the shed is in place. I picked out a shed on their lot, and they told me it would be delivered 2 days later at 7:00 a.m. This morning, delivery day, they called me at 6:45 a.m. and said they were 10 minutes away. In less than an hour, the crew delivered, leveled and anchored the shed in my yard. If you want a well built shed sold by a group of friendly, professional people, go see these guys. It will be well worth the trip.

Description of Work
I purchased a shed for my yard at their Titusville location on Monday and 2 days later it was delivered and set up at my home in Melbourne. Everyone was super friendly and very professional.

Category moving companies, garage builders

5.0

04/15/2015


Private P.

Ron and Tim were great to work with. I appreciate they rent to own our shed, and there is no credit check, either. I am a victim of identity theft, and would only be able to rent to own from here. I am also happy about no early payment fees. Payments are low enough for anyone's budget. I was treated just like family. ShedMovers did a great job installing our new shed. We will finance it for up to 5 years, unless we pay it off quicker. Today, they are coming to the home, with the manufactor of the shed, to follow up, and to be sure it was installed correctly. ShedMovers did an amazing job, and I will tell this to the manufactoring company. I am quite proud of my brand new shed. I will recommend ShedMovers to everyone. I enjoy their hours, too: Monday-Friday 10-5

Description of Work
Helped us after we bought the shed, helped install it at our new home.

Category garage builders, storage units

5.0

03/06/2014


Douglas N.

The whole experience was Great! My wife and I had looked all over.. from Orlando to Melbourne and Daytona to find a shed at the right price but yet one we thought was well built. A contractor friend of mine had helped me build a shed that was already in my yard, but we needed another and I didn't want to spend quite as much money as the first time. It is a very well built shed.. but this time we just wanted someone else to do all the work. No matter where we looked in our price range (around $2000) we couldn't find anything that looked like it really would hold up to the wind strength advertised and they all had gaps where you could see the light come in and on and on. We were almost ready to give up and not even buy a shed when a relative mentioned ShedMovers and what great sheds they had. My wife I had were absolutely floored at the quality of these sheds... they were built better than the one I'd built! And when we started asking questions we kept getting the same answer... it's included in the price.. . electricy pre wired., delivery.. installation .. all included in the price. When we checked the price, the shed we'd chosen was about $200 more than all the other sheds we'd looked at.. but the quality of the shed was 10 times better. Plus, after we'd added on all the things we'd need to do to another shed and didn't have to do with this one... we would have spent a lot more than $200..and had a junkier shed. Shed Movers wouldn't take a dime till they had built our shed, delivered it and installed it.. These people are great and they have the best product I have ever seen or heard of in Sheds. Professional, knowledgeable, and a fantastic product and a very good price. We highly recommend Shed Movers and can't give them a high enough rating.

Description of Work
Showed me their incredibly built sheds. Helped me understand what was needed for a safe and long lasting portable building. Delivered the shed on time, used a crane to get it in my backyard and rolled it to exactly where I wanted it. They used huge anchors and solid blocks to level and install it. They were the most professional I've ever seen and my wife and I are extremely happy that we bought from them and with the quality and looks of the shed.

Category storage units

    Other local Pros in your area

    Delta United Movers LLC

    Delta United Movers is a Florida Based Moving Company. We service all Lower 48 states in the United States. We offer White Gloves services along with Packing Service Packages and storage facilities. . Delta United Movers is committed to bring exceptional services to each and every one of our clients. We are the Best Movers in Florida! Please visit our webpage at www.deltamover.com ANGI MOVING SPECIAL FREE GAS MILEAGE!!!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Delta United Movers LLC on Angi
    Direct Relocation Services

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Safebound Moving & Storage

    At Safebound Moving & Storage, we specialize in customizing and executing the perfect move. We can support any type of relocation with optimum efficiency and costs that are amongst the lowest in the industry. Plain and simple, no one likes to move. Yet one in four Americans move every five years! Let us take the burden of your next move and allow you to focus on whats important.  

    Delivery Service
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    New Shed sales, Used Shed sales, Shed Moving, Shed trades and Rent to Own Programs. Carport & Steel Buildings as well. The best products and services in Central Florida at the best price. No one can beat our expertise and experience anywhere in Central Florida.

    Services Not Offered

    Household moving service.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ShedMovers

    How is ShedMovers overall rated?

    ShedMovers is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ShedMovers open?

    ShedMovers is open:

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does ShedMovers provide

    ShedMovers accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does ShedMovers offer free estimates?

    Yes, ShedMovers offers free project estimates.

    Does ShedMovers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ShedMovers does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by ShedMovers?

    Yes, ShedMovers offers warranties.

    What services does ShedMovers offer?

    ShedMovers offers the following services: New Shed sales, Used Shed sales, Shed Moving, Shed trades and Rent to Own Programs. Carport & Steel Buildings as well. The best products and services in Central Florida at the best price. No one can beat our expertise and experience anywhere in Central Florida.

    Are there any services ShedMovers does not offer?

    Household moving service.