Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mister Build it or Fix It Inc.

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since April 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
CBC1260659
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

10004 Benjamin Smith Dr

Thonotosassa, FL 33592

Terra Cotta - Ashlar Slate Stamp Concrete

Terra Cotta - Ashlar Slate Stamp Concrete

concrete driveways2019
Terra Cotta - Ashlar Slate Stamp Pattern with Running Brick Border Stamp Pattern - Stamp Concrete

Description

Hillsborough: 813-323-5735 Polk County: 863-287-6564 Concrete Contractor | Tampa | www.mrbuildittampa.com | Mr. Build it Or Fix It & Best Concrete Construction are two small business companies based in Tampa, Florida & Waverly, Florida and has over 45 years of experience as a subcontractor in concrete construction in both commercial and residential sectors. Our course has remained steady and our portfolio of expertise has grown. Explore our website and learn about the industries we served, areas of specialization and the clients that have placed their trust in us....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

25

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete driveways (17)concrete repair (14)excavating (5)closet design (3)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
5.0

06/04/2021

Perfect... very professional crew and the work was performed in a timely manner..

Description of Work
Concrete Driveway Replacement

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $3

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

05/12/2021

Leo and the guys did a great job!! I would definitely call them again for concrete work!!

Description of Work
Concrete Slab Installation

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

If I could I would give an A+. Professionally done and cleaned up afterwards. Lovely job

Description of Work
Concrete Driveway Installation

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,excavators

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

5.0

12/09/2020

Excellent. They were always prompt and very patient with me and the permitting process. I've done my share of concrete finishing myself and theirs is second to none. You will not regret them for your job.

Description of Work
Concrete Apron & Sidewalk Installation

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,excavators

Cost $6,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

11/11/2020

They did a terrific job I couldn’t of asked for better workers and a better result I would recommend them to anybody

Description of Work
Concrete Driveway Installation

Category closet systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

10/01/2020

Excellent job, very professional. Cleaned up afterwards as well.

Description of Work
Poured a garage slab for a 24feet x 35feet area.

Category concrete repair

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

Excellent!! The estimate provided by Tommy Pedroza was easily understood and professionally submitted. Leo Pedroza overcame an obstacle that I created without missing a beat. The team that worked the day of the pour were like poetry in motion. Each one knew his job and went about it with enthusiasm. The finished product was above my expectation. I cannot imagine another company that could perform ...

Description of Work
concrete pave an existing gravel driveway

Category closet systems,concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

5.0

09/16/2020

It went great.They did an awesome job. The driveway turned out perfect. I will recommend them to everyone.

Description of Work
Concrete Driveway Installation

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $3,299

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

09/11/2020

It went very well, I would definitely recommend him again, he’s an expert at what he does and his crew is great as well!

Description of Work
I had two concrete slabs made

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

08/18/2020

Leo and his son did a great job. The job wasn't easy. I added to the size at the last minute, sprinklers and utilities weren't buried very low into the ground and it rained whe nthe concrete was being poured. They persevered and it came out great. Punctual, professional and priced right.

Description of Work
Concrete Slab Installation

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

Services Offered

Concrete floors, driveways, patios, sidewalks, stamp/decorative concrete

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes