Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Arry's Roofing Services

4.7

(513) Verified Reviews

Founded 1989 • With Angi since August 1999

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
CCC1326986
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone Number

Address

401 E Spruce St

Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

http://arrysroofing.com

Description

Welcome to Arry's Roofing! We are a family-owned and operated company that is committed to excellence in roofing. We pride ourselves on being the Platinum Roofing Company of the Tampa Bay Area. We always welcome new members - our customers - into the "Arry's Roofing Family."...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(513) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

413

4

39

3

17

2

17

1

27

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

roofing (505)roof cleaning (30)skylight installation (16)chimney cap repair (14)gutter repair (14)insulation (6)gutter cleaning (5)siding companies (4)chimney repair (3)metal fabrication (2)
Showing 1-25 of 513 reviews
5.0

11/23/2020


TED F.

The work was excellent, outstanding responsiveness and professionalism, fair pricing.

Description of Work
Partial Roof Repair

Category roofing

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure doing business with you! We really appreciate the positive feedback!
5.0

10/19/2020


Maggie M.

I initially saw their TV commercial and also found them on Angie's List so I decided to hire them - one of the best decisions I made. From contacting, getting estimate, actual job to after-job followup, everything was so pleasant and perfect. Especially, the team was very helpful trying to work with my insurance company claims (those legal stuff is extremely complicated!) After I noticed one of my small air vents was damaged, they were quick to send the crew over to replace it in no time. I should have written this review much sooner but better late than never... The service provided was more than excellent and I highly recommend them to anyone needing new roof in Tampa Bay area. A+++

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for choosing Arry’s Roofing. We, as well, are glad that you did! We especially appreciate your review with job-specific details. Our 30 years of doing business in the community gives us the ability to continually grow in our knowledge and experience. As always, Arry’s Roofing strives for excellence with each and every project. Please keep us in mind for any other future roofing needs. Thanks again!
5.0

09/16/2020


Joy B.

Had a great experience with Arry's Roofing. There is a reason they are a 5-star company! They were extremely prompt in giving us an estimate. We were not sure which roof shingles we wanted- one that we liked, they didn't have a sample of, so they quickly had a roof rep drop some off to our home. Once we made our decision, they were able to quickly work with our schedule and get us on the calendar for install. Day of install, the team promptly showed up on time, and got to work. Removing an old roof can be a messy event- but Arry's team made sure that the job site was tidy- and at the end of the day all debris was picked up and removed. The roof was done efficiently and right on schedule. With the added perk of looking GREAT! This is a company that takes a lot of pride in their work and it shows. Everyone we dealt with was polite and very customer service oriented. Would hire them for any future roofing needs.

Description of Work
Remove Old Roof/ Replace with New

Category roofing,chimney caps

Cost $18,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Service Provider Response

We are very pleased to hear your positive feedback! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to working with you for any other future roofing needs! Please feel free to give us a call with any questions or concerns! We love to keep in touch with our customers! Thanks again!
5.0

09/10/2020


Anasua C.

Arry's was fantastic! They handled the entire insurance claim process on behalf of me and got it approved. Their staff was very professional and handled each step, all the way to installing my roof, fixing water damage in my garage (not included in the claim money) and providing free wind mitigation inspection, with care. They answered all my questions promptly to my satisfaction. I am very glad I went with them after evaluating four other roofing companies!

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing,chimney caps

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your complimentary review regarding your experience with us. We very much appreciate it! At Arry’s Roofing Services it is our mission to meet and exceed your expectations at every opportunity. ! We appreciate your business and hope to continue our relationship into the future. Please feel free to give us a call with any questions, concerns or other roofing needs. Thank you!
5.0

07/01/2020


Cassandra S.

We called Arrys after our roof started leaking. We were brand new to the home and had been told the roof was relatively new. The guy who came out was amazing! He showed my husband how the nails were popping up through the shingles. He advised that we'd need a new roof sooner than expected, but that in the meantime, we could patch those spots ourselves if needed. He gave my husband some pointers so that we wouldn't have to call them every leak. Those pointers and that help was a HUGE relief to brand new homeowners. That was 3 years ago now. We've used their advice to hold on until we were able to afford a new roof. We are now on their schedule for a new roof in a few weeks. The sales guy that came out for that, Jeff, was absolutely amazing in explaining our options and what was needed. He came out in August, and then we had to delay the project. We wrote them back in May, and within a few days we had an updated quote and were back in touch with him. I will update/edit once the roof is installed, but the peace of mind this company gave us for the few years we had to wait is something we are so grateful for, and I would recommend them to anyone I know!

Description of Work
Leaking Roof Repair

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to continue our relationship into the future. Please feel free to give us a call with any questions, concerns or other roofing needs. We love to keep in touch with our customers! Thanks again!
5.0

05/18/2020


Karen W.

GREAT! I have a Spanish tile roof and not every roofing company can work on these and not all are reputable. I hired Arry’s Roofing to fix a leak in late March/early April. If I can say one thing about everyone I worked with at Arry’s is that they are honestly out to give you the best service and will not charge you for anything that you absolutely do not need. There are few companies that I have worked with that I can say this about, but I feel like Arry’s is truly looking out for my best interest. The work that they bid on turned out to be a little different than what was needed; however, that was not discovered until the day the work started. The expected charge was decreased based on the work needed and when I called the person at Arry’s I had been working with, he wanted to make sure I felt the price was right, etc. Again, when does that even happen? #1 – the charge goes down? And #2 – Arry’s wanted to make sure I felt the adjustment was adequate for the work being done. WOW! I have not put in a review as I wanted to make sure we had a hard rain and I could test the leak to ensure it was fixed. It definitely passed the test and I have found a new roofing company and have already recommended them to several of my neighbors. The worst thing someone thinking about a roofing job could do is not call Arry’s!

Description of Work
Repair of roof leak

Category roofing,chimney caps

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for choosing Arry’s Roofing Services for your roofing needs! We appreciate your business and your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our level of customer satisfaction. It's great to hear that you have recommended us to your neighbors - Thank you! We hope to continue our relationship into the future. In fact, we strive to make our relationship an enduring one.
5.0

04/26/2020


Ira K.

up for sale, Arry's originally installed our roof. In putting our home, a home inspector found several mostly cosmetic items to address. From calling Arry's to having the repair estimate to having the work completed, Arry's continues to be one of the most organized and efficient companies we have had the pleasure to work with!

Description of Work
Based on a home (roof) inspection, several repairs were addressed

Category gutter cleaning,roofing,chimney caps,roof cleaning

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your complimentary review regarding your experience with us. We very much appreciate it! At Arry’s Roofing Services it is our mission to meet and exceed your expectations at every opportunity. Please don’t hesitate to contact us with any post-job questions or concerns. Thanks again!
5.0

02/29/2020


Benjamin B.

You will not find harder working people anywhere. Responsive, polite, clean and efficient. That goes for the laborers, bosses, estimators and office people. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Ben C. Bonarigo, MD

Description of Work
Needed a new roof.

Category roofing,skylights,metal restoration

Cost $25

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure doing business with you! We appreciate the positive feedback!
5.0

02/21/2020


PAULETTE S.

It's wonderful. I really appreciate it. They were the one who put the roof on 8 yeas ago.

Description of Work
We have tree limbs that were resting on the roof. They had to come out and cut the limb. They found the roof was severely damaged in one area. It was really pretty bad.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for choosing Arry’s Roofing Services for your roofing needs! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
5.0

02/12/2020


Emilio R.

It went awesome! They are excellent, the roof turned out great. They were very clean and quiet and very respectful of my home. They were friendly to work with and the price was fair as well. I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
New roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to continue our relationship into the future. Please feel free to give us a call with any questions, concerns or other roofing needs. We love to keep in touch with our customers! Thanks again!
1.0

11/11/2019


Gail G.

Contacted them for estimate to replace four skylights. Guy came out about a month ago and was supposed to get back to us with an estimate. We called about a week later, to get the estimate, and left a message with a receptionist.... didn't hear back. We called again about a week after that and left a message with the receptionist..... didn't hear back again. Why waste our time in coming out to do the estimate if they're not going to follow through?? Wouldn't recommend this company.

Description of Work
replace 4 skylights

Category roofing,skylights

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

Service Provider Response

We’re so sorry for your unfavorable experience as there was a delay in getting the pricing for your custom skylights. It is customary any time we work with custom sizing for a skylight for our manufacturer get involved, but it appears there was some miscommunication that was unfortunately out of our hands. Periodically there can be a lapse in communication when working with a manufacturer and we sincerely apologize for this occurrence. We would love to pick this project back up with you, so if you would like to give us a call we would love the opportunity to work together. Thank you!
4.0

08/17/2019


Cornelia J.

Roof looks great! The staff incredibly friendly and efficient. Roof was completed in a day and we are very pleased so far. The only reason not a straight A-rating was because of the sales guy. He came out to the house and pushed hard at the outset to wanting to submit an insurance claim saying he could get me more money for additional repairs than just the roof. All of this is before explaining what the company had to offer, etc. It left me feeling like I couldn't trust him, and hence the company. I told him I had already contacted insurance and they claimed a repair fell within my deductible but I wanted to replace the roof. Once I pushed for what I called him out for, which was an assessment and quote, he wasn't quite as energetic. This project was almost lost because of him but I went forward based on the company's rating and customer feedback. The pricing compared to the other estimates I got was fair for the best option. Glad I went with Arry's Roofing! Funny thing...had the sales guy explained what the company had to offer and then how they could help with the insurance, etc. I likely would have done it (FYI...you commit to work with them if you go this route) . He is still my least favorite part of this whole transition. Of all the people I had to deal with, only he made me feel like an inconvenience.

Description of Work
Full roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $8,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! We have noticed that for one reason or another our estimators’ personalities don’t always “mesh” with our customers, and unfavorable consultations can result. We are so sorry that your experience with our project manager was not encouraging. It looks like our sales manager stepped in with the project, and we hope this helped improve your overall experience with our company. We are so glad you decided to work with Arry’s Roofing Services… thank you again for your feedback!
5.0

06/13/2019


Beverly M.

I will highly recommend Arry's Roofing. The Roof repair was through GAF Golden Warranty, However, the fascia removal and install was additional work I needed done. They were prompt in coming out, surveying what needed to be done and gave me a very reasonable price. Their crew especially Jorge was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had regarding the project. They followed up with me to see that I was satisfied with their work. You can't go wrong when you choose Arry's. I would also recommend receiving their informational emails.

Description of Work
Shingle Roof Repair and Fascia installed

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2019

Service Provider Response

We are very pleased to hear your positive feedback! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to working with you for any other future roofing needs! Please feel free to give us a call with any questions or concerns! Also, look us up on Facebook or twitter and become a fan! We love to keep in touch with our customers! Thanks again!
5.0

05/09/2019


Dennis D.

Arry's inspected the roof for a leak and found extensive damage from a hailstorm of which we were completely unaware. They documented the damage so well that the insurance company (after sending their own inspector) accepted the claim and paid for an entire roof. They installed the new roof. The new roof, unlike the old one, is up to the latest Florida building codes and it looks really good. Arry's is really good about documenting (mostly with photographs) everything they have done and explaining what they propose to do and involving the owners in all key decisions.

Description of Work
Replacement of entire roof.

Category roofing

Cost $22,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for choosing Arry's Roofing Services for your roofing needs! We appreciate your business and your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our level of customer satisfaction. It's great to hear that you will use us again. We hope to continue our relationship into the future. In fact, we strive to make our relationship an enduring one.
5.0

04/20/2019


Debbie M.

From start to finish, Arry's was great to work with on our project to re-shingle our pitch roof and re-do our flat roof. Jeff came out to provide an estimate to re-shingle and also offered a solution to improve our flat roof. We did get other estimates and while Arry's was not the cheapest, we felt their proposal offered us the best value for our money. They provided several energy saving options, high quality materials and a long warranty. Once we made the decision and signed the contract, they communicated to us at each step of the process and actually started on the roof a week earlier than they had originally promised. We had watched some shingling jobs in our neighborhood take 1 or 2 weeks from start to finish but Arry's crew was amazing. They started by 8:00 AM on Monday and were completely done by 4:00 on Tuesday. They called or emailed us with updates on extra charges or possible cost savings on both days so there were no surprises on the final bill. While doing the flat roof, the crew accidentally cut the screen on our pool enclosure. Arry's made arrangements for someone to come out and repair it within a day and that 1-man repair crew did an awesome job. Each time we called their office or emailed, everyone we spoke to was knowledgeable and courteous. We were impressed by everyone we came in contact with at Arry's and would recommend them to anyone in need of a roofing contractor.

Description of Work
Re-shingle pitch roof and flat roof

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2019

Images

Review for Arry's Roofing Services - 401 E Spruce St, Tarpon Springs, FL - 37830854

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for choosing Arry's Roofing. We, as well, are glad that you did! We especially appreciate your review with job-specific details. Our 26 years of doing business in the community gives us the ability to continually grow in our knowledge and experience. As always, Arry's Roofing strives for excellence with each and every project. Please keep us in mind for any other future roofing needs. Thanks again!
5.0

01/14/2019


Mark L.

Arry's was a pleasure to work with. They communicated every step of the process. They were professional from the estimator, to the crew, to the follow up inspection. The roof looks great ! I paid a little more than the other estimates but I really believe it was worth it.

Description of Work
complete tear off and new roof

Category roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your complimentary review regarding your experience with us. We very much appreciate it! At Arry'[Member Information Removed] Roofing Services it is our mission to meet and exceed your expectations at every opportunity. Please feel free to look us up on Facebook and become a fan so we can keep in touch. Thanks again!
1.0

01/09/2019


Julian M.

Too busy to get me into their schedule in under 3 weeks to just look at the job. I clearly stated I have an active leak coming into the house, hence it’s bad and need to be addressed ASAP. They can’t get me in due to previous customers. Cool. Glad you’re doing so well. But does me absolutely no good. Perhaps Arry’s should post a disclaimer on their ad here that they really don’t have room for more business right now, but sure want you to get with them when they do. Silly frankly.

Description of Work
Flat roof repair

Category roofing

Work Completed On 01/09/2019

Service Provider Response

As we discussed with this customer upon their request for an estimate appointment, we would have loved to come out instantly to provide an estimate and solve their active leak. However, we want to make sure that we can always take care of our existing customers' needs first, before we take on more work just to make a quick sale or develop a new relationship. While we're typically only one week out on appointments, we had two back to back winter storms during our holiday season, which greatly backs up our schedule. With 10 full time project managers running 5-6 appointments a day, Monday through Friday, our customers have figured out that we are the best of the best, and they are willing to wait for us during this busy time to come out and evaluate their roof. We have hundreds of customers and potential customers, calling in with the very same needs. The only fair way to manage people's needs is to schedule in the order we get the request. We feel blessed to have the reputation in the community to receive that many calls; that means people trust us to solve their roofing problems. We apologize that we could not meet the immediate timeline that this customer required, but we did offer a sooner appointment to them, which was quickly dismissed. We here at Arry's Roofing value long-term relationships, providing premier customer satisfaction and quality in a timely manner, and have been nothing short of professional while handling this estimate request. Arry's Roofing truly values all of our business and recognizes that there are many companies who supply the same services. This competitive market keeps us constantly looking for ways to improve and innovate, and we do hope to get faster response times in the future. Thank you for your understanding and patience.
1.0

12/18/2018


Giles M.

LOST A HALF DAY OF WORK... THANK YOU FOR NOTHING. I made and appointment for a $250.00 roof inspection because of possible damage + was told the inspector would inspect and then take pictures, etc. and give them to an internal sales person who would later contact for an estimate two weeks ago. This is what was set up and 100% confirmed with the office staff. We actually spoke TWICE on the phone very same day as they called me back to ask some more questions. Anyway I was CONFIRMED for the appointment on the 18th of December, 2018 around 11:00 AM (the office said that was the time their main top dog roofing inspector had open). I took took a 1/2 day off of work and found out THEY NEVER SHOWED UP OR PUT ME ON THE BOOKS. I called to ask what happened and the lady was beyond rude, interrupted, cut me off before I could finish a sentence and played the victim when I asked her if I could please finish my sentence while I was trying to explain the 2-step process of the inspection + collecting information to bring back for a salesman to quote for a brand new roof that was explained to me when I made the appointment. Talk about torpedoing business for a brand new roof install here. She was also initially less than apologetic for their mistakes when the called was transferred to her. When I pointed that out she claimed that she apologized at the beginning of the call (which is a flat out LIE, the first words words out of here moth was "So you want to book an appointment with KIM", not we are so sorry we screwed you over) and then offered up a piddle of an apology for my loss of work and time. She also claimed she never spoke to me in the past, but said that she is the only person in the company that books inspections with the master inspector??? Who did I speak to then two weeks ago when I was booked on the 18th of December for an inspection with the master inspector??? SANTA CLAUS??? This is what I get for referring this company to at least 10+ neighbors and friends in the past 3 years. The office staff member clearly demonstrated that this company could care less about their mistakes. Her clear lack of honesty, poor customer service, poor attitude, rude interruptions, etc. are most likely the end result of constant day in and day out office screw-ups and chaos with clients (I went though it back in 2016). They do great roofing work, but have the worst administrative staff in the business IMO. Funny as I am a repeat customer and the previous rude and insolent office person was FIRED for not being able to do her job back in 2016. PRO TIP: Hire office staff that are good as your roofers. Your office staff is F- on steroids. I should have learned from the first time around with these people but I decided to be forgiving from the great office staff debacle of 2016 and wanted to give them a second chance. I did make an appointment in the fall of 2017 for a roof inspection. They did show up that time and I was charged $250 but as far as I know they did not send out KIM who is supposed to be their one and only master inspector at they have.

Description of Work
Roof Damage Inspection and Quote for New Roof

Category roofing

Cost $250

Work Completed On 12/18/2018

Service Provider Response

As with all of our customer reviews, we always look forward to writing back a personal response in regards to the roofing project. We recognize that most of the time we are simply saying 'thank you' for such a kind review, as we strive to deliver total customer satisfaction; and most of the time succeed. However, there are times when we can't come to an equitable solution. This is one of those situations when we feel we have gone above and beyond our responsibility, in which we recognize the burden of bearing to all customers, as well as to protect our reputation and company culture throughout the marketplace. We believe the facts of the case to be a bit different from our perspective. Mr. [Member Name Removed] originally scheduled an appointment with one of our estimators, not an inspection, which is where he received the December 18th date. No inspection was ever scheduled with this customer, and we cancelled our estimate when he indicated he wanted an inspection. When Mr. [Member Name Removed] called into our office on December 18th, he indicated he couldn't remember what time his appointment was for, 11am or 1pm, and wanted to know when we were coming out. When we indicated he was not in our system, he became belligerent and beyond rude. We have had previous disagreements with this customer in the past, and his allegations throughout this review are not correct in any way shape or form. Due to his mannerisms and the way he speaks to our office staff, we have decided to end our relationship with Mr. [Member Name Removed] and will no longer do any business with him. We hope the Angie's List community can understand this is a case of a customer who simply cannot be made happy, and will not hold it against us. Thank you.
5.0

11/12/2018


Y C.

The company did a great job. I especially was pleased with the clean-up once the work was completed.

Description of Work
Flat roof replacement.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2018

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure doing business with you! We really appreciate the positive feedback!
1.0

11/10/2018


Jerry R.

Not well, salesman had "commission breath". Over specked the proposal to a grade of product I did not want or need, price between this contractor and the one selected was $4,000 due to the saleman's eagerness to make more money.

Description of Work
Re-roofing due to due storm damage.

Category roofing

Work Completed On 08/30/2018

Service Provider Response

We are sorry for the unfortunate experience you had with the estimate appointment and hope to make it right. Here at Arry's Roofing, we believe customer service is key and have certain processes we follow to make sure situations like this do not occur. When it comes to our pricing, we have an exact matrix for pricing all jobs, which prevents inflation of pricing, or 'padding'. While we're maybe not for everyone's budget, our prices are higher than some other companies due to what we are able to offer our customers. Periodically we fall short of communicating the value of Arry's Roofing; the quality of the product, the professional installation of the roof system and our premier customer service. We are constantly seeking innovative systems to enhance the products and services that we offer, including exclusive, limited-time upgrades to premier products. Additionally, Arry's Roofing customers have the benefit of knowing that the crew working on their roof is comprised of all W-2'd employees who have undergone background checks prior to employment. Our crews are trained professionals; their workmanship has earned us Master Elite status and a prominent reputation for quality within the roofing community. Additionally, we have noticed that for one reason or another our representatives' personalities don't always "mesh" with our customers, and unfavorable consultations can result. We are so sorry that your experience was not encouraging. We have found great success with offering to bring in another estimator to resolve the situation and bring solutions to the table. Sometimes, just a slight miscommunication can cause a snowball effect of problems. We would love the opportunity to make things right and prove our Company is truly different. Again, if you have any other questions or concerns and you would like to talk with management, please feel free to reach out to us.
5.0

11/06/2018


Karen K.

I called two other companies on Angie's List and neither one was interested in helping. I called Arry's Roofing and they responded in a very timely manner. Their project consultant, Jeff, found the small leak around one of the vents on the roof above the bedroom. He sealed the area and didn't even charge us. He also was very polite and just focused on getting the leak fixed rather than trying to sell us on replacing the roof. Our roof is on the older side and when I asked him about the condition of the roof, he was honest and indicated about how many years we probably have before needing to replace it. We will definitely be calling Arry's Roofing for that job.

Description of Work
Suddenly had a leak that was showing up on the ceiling of one of our bedrooms.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for inviting us out to your home to assess your roof! On occasion, a Project Manager will repair a very minor problem on the spot, as a courtesy to you, and as a gesture of good will towards building a relationship in the future... We look forward to hearing from you when it comes time to replace your roof!
5.0

11/05/2018


SHERRY V.

Arry's did a great job. The crew arrived at 7:30 a.m. and stayed late to finish the job in one day. They were extremely courteous and cleaned-up immediately. The next day, Arry's sent a supervisor to do a final check. We could not be more pleased.

Description of Work
Remove old roof and replace asphalt shingle roof. Install new skylights.

Category roofing,skylights