Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

World Class Services Inc

4.9

(259) Verified Reviews

Founded 1982 • With Angi since January 2003

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 261594

Tampa, FL 33685

Description

Upscale carpet and upholstery cleaner. 33 years in business, and female owned and operated. We are sticklers for detail. We spend all the time necessary to give our customers the very best possible service. We also employ all female technicians....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(259) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

246

4

10

3

2

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (203)upholstery cleaning (102)oriental rug cleaning (25)upholstery (16)carpet installation (4)leather repair (3)water damage restoration (2)
Showing 1-10 of 259 reviews
5.0

07/10/2021

Awesome Anne and team did a beautiful job cleaning my restoration perennials l shaped couch. Highly recommend!!!

Description of Work
Rh couch and chairs

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2021

5.0

11/22/2020

Very professional and on time. All spots gone.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], very appreciated!
5.0

08/28/2020

It turned out to be done Beautifully. Rodney was very professional and quickly. One of the best Carpet Cleaners I have ever hired,

Description of Work
Carper Cleaning - Rodney Roupe

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $70

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

02/05/2020

Great! This company was quick to respond, easy to schedule, and did great work. I would definitely hire them again. I was really pleased.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning for three bedrooms, a hallway, and stairs.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for your nice review. We really appreciate customers like you, and look forward to our next visit with you. Again, thank you! Anne
5.0

08/14/2019

Anne and her crew did an excellent job getting our two light beige recliners looking like new. They were very professional in the way they worked. Definitely would hire again.

Description of Work
Two recliners cleaned

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $370

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Again [Member Name Removed], thank you so much. Angie and Google. It doesn't get much better!
5.0

06/20/2019

Service went well. Anne was very professional.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2019

Service Provider Response

Good Morning and thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your review and look forward to our next visit with you! Best regards, Anne Shaw
5.0

06/05/2019

Anne and her team did a fantastic job and my carpets look brand new! Will definitely use again. Prompt and professional!

Description of Work
Carpet and stairs cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for your great review of our small company. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service. Please tell your friends, family and neighbors about us, and we promise to give them great service for their carpet or upholstery needs. Again thanks! Anne Shaw
5.0

01/19/2019

Very satisfied, carpet looking clean, great. Thank you Ann and Devon. Thank you Ann for the Angie's list member discount. Price written below was without the discount.

Description of Work
bedroom carpet heavily stained by cat's vomits

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Please enter what you would like the response to look like:Dear [Member Name Removed], Please forgive me for overlooking your great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to send your review to Angie. Also, thank you kindly for your business. It'[Member Information Removed] customers like you that have kept us in the business for 35 plus years, and who knows, maybe another 35. See you so...
5.0

11/06/2018

Wonderful! Could not be happier! I had a handyman working in the house and had tracked in stains all on the stairs. I did not think it would come out, but Ann and the girls got it out. Ann and the girls were so polite and worked so hard. I have had other carpet cleaners, but they are the best.

Description of Work
Hall, Living Room,Stairs,Large Bedroom

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $413

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2018

Service Provider Response

Your review is the best. We really appreciate your positive words and the fact that we accomplished things that other carpet cleaning companies could not. Thank you, and we look forward to helping you again in the near future. Anne Shaw
5.0

11/06/2018

Everything went very well. The crew did an excellent job. Carpets have never been cleaner! Even got out rust stains that other services didn’t even touch.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning (full house)

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2018

Service Provider Response

Again, thank you so much for your wonderful review! See you next time. Anne

Services Offered

Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning & Preventative Maintenance, Leather Cleaning & Coloring. Fiber & Fabric Protectors, Spot & Stain, Odor Treatment & Removal, Flood Damage, Water Extraction.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
No