Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc.

Founded 2007 • With Angi since August 2009

5.0

(106) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

unknown

Tampa, FL 33626

Description

Professional dryer vent cleaning. Serving Pinellas, Pasco, and Hillsborough counties. $69-$99 Most Homes Pinellas/Pasco Co. = 727-244-8707 Hillsborough Co. = 813-712-9848 BBB_accredited company...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/06/2022


Jim M.

Chris was on time and did a great job. We now have a happy dryer. Thank you and we certainly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category chimney sweep,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

10/15/2021


Lora M.

I left a message to request service on a Friday evening and promptly received a callback the next morning from Wayne to set up an appointment for service. Our Technician, Chris, was scheduled for Monday at 9:30am. Chris arrived on time and was personable, professional & efficient and had our Dryer Vent cleaned out in a flash! I’d definitely recommend VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning to everyone!

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaned

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

08/12/2021


Adam H.

Chris was on time and did an excellent job!

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

04/30/2021


Frank K.

Chris was excellent. On time and professional. Started on roof to clean vents, and worked his way to clean house dryer. Did a thorough cleaning including the floor behind the dryer. Been a past customer of VentSmart and will continue.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category chimney sweep

5.0

03/16/2021


Thomas K.

Chris arrived on time. He was very friendly and did a great job. We will definitely have him back next year.

Description of Work
Clean dryer vent

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

12/03/2020


John C.

Chris was delayed on a previous job, and they were kind enough to call me to let me know he was delayed. Chris was very friendly and quickly unclogged the vent, cleaned it all out and cleaned the dryer too. Nice job.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

10/23/2020


Dianne P.

Great! On time, efficient, professional, even gave tip to keep clear after roof is replaced end of this month.

Description of Work
Cleaned dryer vent - inside and from stack on roof.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

08/21/2020


Scott C.

Rick was fast, efficient, professional and friendly. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

06/15/2020


Paul E.

Chris found that roofers had placed screen in vent on roof which was causing clog. He removed the screen and brushed and vacuumed the vent line, completely fixing the problem. I definitely would recommend this company for vent cleaning.

Description of Work
Dryer vent was clogged preventing dryer from operating

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

03/07/2020


Frank G.

We just had our dryer vent maintenance done by Chris, It was an excellent and professional job! He arrived on schedule and proceeded to clean our dryer vent thoroughly. He also fixed a fire hazard we were not aware of. And he was able to get us about 8 sq ft of additional space in our crowded laundry room! All the work was done efficiently, clean and neat. We'll be sure to request Chris again for next year! Thanks Chris!!

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning and associated improvements.

Category dryer vent cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Albright Roofing & Contracting Inc

    As professional roofers serving the Tampa Bay area, it is our job to go beyond what you would normally expect from a roofing contractor. The fact that we’ve been in business since 1992 is a testament to our ability to meet and exceed our customer's expectations. At Albright Roofing, we’ve built our business through referrals and repeat business from satisfied customers. Today, more than ever, it is important to select a roofing contractor that has withstood the test of time. Someone who will continue to be there for you after the job is completed. Here at Albright Roofing, we find great pride in the steps we take to go above and beyond for our customers, which is why we are a qualified Owens Corning Roofing Platinum Preferred Contractor, Atlas Signature Select Plus Gold Level, and also a G.A.F. Master Elite Contractor. Only 3% of all roofing contractors qualify to be considered as a Master Elite Contractor, but 93% of customers who use a Master Elite Contractor would refer them to a friend. We are also proud to be an Angie’s List Award Winning Service Provider (Service Provider of The Year in 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011,2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, and 2017)! Albright Roofing is proud of our award-winning history and thanks to you in advance for taking the time to learn more about our services.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Larry Miller Roofing Inc

    FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Roofing Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Additional email - lorimiller149@hotmail.com  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Arry's Roofing Services

    Welcome to Arry's Roofing! We are a family-owned and operated company that is committed to excellence in roofing. We pride ourselves on being the Platinum Roofing Company of the Tampa Bay Area. We always welcome new members - our customers - into the "Arry's Roofing Family."  

    Offers by Arry's Roofing Services on Angi
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2017002149
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Dryer vent cleaning including digital airflow test, dryer vent transition replacement, Serving Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco, counties. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

    Services Not Offered

    Please see for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc.

    How is VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. overall rated?

    VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. open?

    VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. provide

    VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc.?

    Yes, VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. offer?

    VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. offers the following services: Dryer vent cleaning including digital airflow test, dryer vent transition replacement, Serving Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco, counties. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

    Are there any services VentSmart Dryer Vent Cleaning Inc. does not offer?

    Please see for details