Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration

About

Founded 2021

At Rojas Carpet Cleaning in Tampa, we utilize some of the best professional cleaning resources to make sure your home is effectively cleaned. We use truck mounted steam cleaning and deodorization for long lasting results. Our carpet cleaning service uses a proprietary hot water extraction cleaning method. To extend the life of your carpet cleaning, we can apply a protector that aids in the prevention of damage from harmful dirt and spills. Offers 20 years of experience in home service cleaning and complete home sanitation, including carpet, tile, upholstery, mattresses, stains, pet odors, dryer vents, tile regrouting, marble polishing, carpet repair, stain protection, and air duct cleaning. We service homes, boats, RVs, and autos. 24-hour flood service, water extraction, and damage restoration, including carpet repair and restretching ....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+4 more images

Ceramic Tile Project

Ceramic Tile Project

carpet cleaning
tile and grout cleaning
Ceramic Tile Project project
Ceramic Tile Project

carpet cleaning

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (5)carpet cleaning (5)dryer vent cleaning (1)floor cleaning (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

07/20/2022


Lori P.

Great job and very quick. Will use them for all my carpet and tile job's!

Description of Work
area rug

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2022

5.0

06/30/2022


Dorothy D.

Rojas was on time and very efficient, he took my rug outside and cleaned to protect my laminate floor. Rug was very clean. He is very efficient, excellent service.

Description of Work
area rug

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2022

5.0

06/27/2022


Mindi W.

Darien went over and beyond what we expected. The house we were moving into had the dirtiest tile and grout I had ever seen. Even Darien said in ten years of business he had never seen a floor so dirty. Amazingly he was able to get it all clean and beautiful. It looked brand new. We also had him clean the carpeting in one of the rooms, that too came out great. I highly recommend Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration!!

Description of Work
tile and grout cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2022

5.0

06/27/2022


William P.

My experience with rojas carpet cleaning was wonderful, I have white tiles on my floor and they where dirty dirty, let me tell you my floor came out better than new an so shinny when my wife got home she was amaze and in love with his work, we ended up calling him again for the sofas since they are also white and my nephews go all crazy on them all the time and wow they came out like new. Rojas carpet cleaning is the real deal guys, you know what they say happy wife happy life and my wife love his work.

Description of Work
Tile and sofas

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2022

5.0

06/27/2022


roberto H.

I got a friend from work who recommended this crew a week ago took his advice obviously , other then being fast and having great quality on their products,All started cause i wanted to gift my Parents with a good cleaning at their House , they Wax and Sealed the Tiles and Restored all the rooms in the house that had Carpets , best of all was when they over heard my mom complain about her Dryer being dirty and got it done for her at a great price ,Now i got my uncle asking for the Company details to get his House clean , this people are amazing, amazing work , clean and professional in every way .I had to tell my uncle to wait until my house is clean cause i had to booked an appointment for my self , Big thanks to the Roja’s Team!!!!

Description of Work
Upholstery/Carpet - Auto

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2022

5.0

06/27/2022


Claudia H.

Best carpet cleaner company, they did a really good job , I have dogs and the carpet looks like brand new.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2022

5.0

06/27/2022


yordanka C.

I contact Darien to clean my tile and he did a great job definitely recommended i will contact him against in the future i love the way my floors are looking now Thank you so much Darien Ya

Description of Work
tile and grout cleaning

Category ceramic tile

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2022

5.0

06/27/2022


julio A.

This guys came and restore my carpet in a blink Of an eye ! Great service and very professional I highly recommend them

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    7905 Beasley Rd

    Tampa, FL 33615

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration

    How is Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration overall rated?

    Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration open?

    Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration provide

    Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration ?

    Yes, Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration offers warranties.

    What services does Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration offer?

    Rojas Carpet Cleaning and Restoration offers the following services: Water damage remediation, grout and tile cleaning, and sealing, duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning